Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Carnival Cruise Lines - Job offer cum Appointment letter

 
24 Reviews
User
  soumendra.chowdhury on Jun 15, 2012
Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that, myself got a offer letter dated on 18.05.2012 from Carnival Cruise Lines Ref. JOB CODE: GRF/JB/VOL/05330/FILE0134/CARNIVAL. The company has appointed as BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER : JOB LOCATION: CARNIVAL CRUISE LINE, 3655 NW, 87TH AVENUE MIAMI FL33178, JOB TITLE/DESCRIPTION: BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER. They advice me to contact the embassy Representative Barrister William Hammink for processing of my relevant documents/immigration particulars to facilitate my travel to MIAMI FLORIDA, USA for commencement of work Contact the Representative via e-mail or Tel using the contact details:-Name: Barrister William Hammink TEL: +91-9711379474 E-MAIL: barr.williamhammink100@wss-id.org VISA/PERMIT DEPARTMENT U.S HIGH COMMISSION SHANTIPATH CHANKYAPURI, NEW DELHI -110021.INDIA. mail ID of CARNIVAL CRUISE LINES carnivalcruiselines.2012@wss-id.org.

Barrister William Hammink send me the following information

Kindly Attention:

Read Carefully, Fill The Visa Application Form And Send Me A Scan Copy.

I hereby acknowledge the receipt of your letter from CARNIVAL CRUISE LINES,Regarding your two years working visa endorsement. Make a PRINT OUT of the Visa Application form fill it and send it back via email. By filling the application form,each applicant is entitle to pay Application/Registration fee of Rs.23,500 Rupees.

Kindly note down the following details :-

1) Make a print out of the Visa Application FORM attached to this mail, Fill it and send it back via email. By filling the application form, each applicant is entitled to pay visa fee and Registration fee of Rs.23,500 Rupees.

2) Processing of your two years working visa will take 4 working days from the date of application.

3) As soon as your visa processing is completed, i will invite you to come over to the office along with a hard copy of your International Passport for final visa stamping.

4) Your Flight Ticket will be send directly to you as soon as your visa is ready. You will have to come to the office after your visa processing is completed.

5) Application/Registration fee payments is required after filling and sending it back to me,Visa application form have to be dully filled before making payment of your application fee Rs23,500.


NOTE: Kindly download the attached file to see the visa application form,fill it as directed. If there is any question you do not understand in the form, leave the space and i will complete it in my office.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION: All charges have to be paid by cash payment in to the company representative account, which will be given to you and a payment receipt from the bank is needful for official record. Your Visa will be issue in 4 working days if your meet up with the requirement.


Regards

William Hammink
barr.williamhammink100@wss-id.org
M: +91 9711379474

VISA/PERMIT DEPARTMENT Work Visa, Family Visa, Travel Visa Business Visa, Study & Holiday Visa.
U.S High Commission 7/8 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri New Delhi 110 021 - India

I have sent my photograph copy of passport, copy of USA IMMIGRATION VISA APPLICATION FORM with photo

I do not know the organisation is perfect or it is just scam activity, need your guidance asap and also like to inform if they are doing illegal activity need to stop immediately, I am in anxity with my future and my important documents

Please advice


With Best Regards

S.M.Basu Chowdhury
+919830322450


Complaint comments 23 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
fahad Carnival Cruise Lines  - India
 

job offer letter - job complain

Dear friends,
i have received again sort of appointment letter from different company named, QUINCY GENERAL HOSPITAL LONDON for the Project manager post.
i searched the website but didnt find any company or hospital in london.
if any body knows about it, please do let me know. i think this is again a fake offer.
best regards,
fahad
N
User
JAIKARAN SINGH jobs  - India
 

regarding offer letter - jobs

i m recieving job offer from these organization continuesly and the asking to submit some amount in their account, i have many times told them do not sent this offer but they are sending continuesly so plz register the complain against them


JAIKARAN SINGH
N
User
Vikram Singh Carnival Cruise Lines  - India
 

On line Form - Form/ Job work

Dear Sir/ Mam,

Hello, My self vikram. Yesterday I registered my ID with your website but till now I didn’t received any type of form or other job work from your side. So pls. let me know when I’ll receive the work? Looking forward for your prompt reply ASAP.
N
User
bobby Carnival Cruise Lines  - India
 

fake passport and visa - illegal immigration

sir,

a person named Rincle or Rincle chawla s/o S.C.Chawla or S.C.chawla who has gotta australian visa and going to visit there within 10 days alongwith his wife SONAL and a year old son.
the above person has been facing a criminal trial for using faka documents in immigration earler 8-9 years back in Delhi for Canada or Australia.At that time he was having a passport in the name of Gaurav Chawla s/o Subash Chand or Subash chand chawla r/o 2559, Rajpura Town, Township.Rajpura Distt Patiala. PUNJAB issued by Regional Passport office Chandigarh.
Now he might have made his new passport from Regional passport office Mumbai and he has visited to various countries on this fake passport like New Zealand etc from Mumbai.

sir please let me know by return mail whether you are going to take any action againt the person or not so that i shall approach some other Govt. agency of India which doesnt care much about it because i have made several complaints earlier also but all in vain.For any other information which is required pls mail me i will send you if the sama is available with me.

or you may otherwise also feel free to contact through mail.

bobby
N May 8, 2011 by
User
deepak_devpura mail  - Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
 

mail related to job letter - mail

MR. JOSEPH WEAVER

HR.DIRECTOR FOR EMPLOYEE SELECTION TEAM
MARRIOTT HEATHROW HOTEL Bath Road
Harlington,Hayes,UB35AN,
London United Kingdom.
+447010712452/+447010712533

Sir,
I had recieved the mail from this address related to the job detail. Could you please let me know that this is fake or true. letter was like that:
Dear Applicant,
Your CV/Updated Resume has been reviewed
by our employment Relations board which Qualifications
and your Resume were found Interesting and suitable
for working with our hotel.

Find attached online Interview and Job Application form
to printout, dully fill with pen and scan back to us with
scan copies of your Educational certificate, Identification
card,Job Experience Certificate[if any] and International
passport via Email as soon as Possible for screening.
Kindly read carefully the attached document before sending
your answers for our Kind Perusal.


ENTITLEMENT, BENEFITS AND PACKAGES


A very attractive net salary paid in Pounds Sterling.
Quality single or family housing accommodation in company
community and free feeding.Free medical/dental care for
employee and family Excellent educational assistance
benefits with family status employment.


Full access to some of the finest and social recreational
facilities, Reimbursement of Visa processing fee on joining,
Free to and fro Travel Ticket *NOTE THAT: Shortlisted
candidates will responsible for His/Her Visa expenses
and we shall apply Visa on your behalf by sending all
documents required for Two years Work permit visa
application to British High Commission in your Country
for visa processing.
CONTEMPORARY MONTHLY SALARY FOR SOME OF OUR CURRENT
EMPLOYEES ARE:.


Manager_ 4,560pounds
Accountant__ 3,200Pounds
Chefs__ 3,000Pounds
CLEANER__ 2,500Pounds
Computer Operators __ 3,000Pounds
Deputy Manager __ 4,000Pounds
Drivers __ 2,500Pounds
Medical Attendant __3,500Pounds
Receptionist __ 2,500Pounds
Reservation Desk __ 3,000Pounds
Sales in the Bar __ 3,000pounds
Security __ 2,500Pounds
Engineer __4,000pounds
computer engineer __ 3,500pounds
Waiter__2,800Pounds
Steward_ 2,800pounds
Administrative Manager__ 4,560pounds
Sales Executive........3,500POUNDS
Accounts Executive _ 3,500pounds
Cook _ 2,800Pounds
Front office _3,000Pounds Etc.


CONDITION OF SERVICE*
Your age must be 20years and above* Generally your
education must be minimum secondary education.
Must be reliable and trustworthy* Must be law-abiding
and here strictly to the Rules and regulations guiding
the operations of the Hotel *Those seeking for higher
position such as Human Resource Manager,
Manager/Assistant Manager. must have obtained
qualification and work experiences which should be
relevant to the position being Sort for.FRESHER can also apply.

So, Please reply me quickly that this is fake or true.
Thanks.
N Jul 4, 2011 by
User
adi.vishwas mail  - Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
 
Dear All..If u go in detail, the website printed on very first job application form is wrong and then it is corrected in the appointment letter mail which is developed later on that to with single page...
Secondly the name of the hotel on same address is "London Heathrow Marriott Hotel" and not MARROIT HEATHROW
Third, the official number of the hotel is different and not which is given in mail id..
Do not believe such nuisance..
A Jun 19, 2012 by
User
sabari87  
 
I am sabari from chennai Yes i Agree with the above compliant the same thing happened also for me but i didn't deposit any money .he is fraudulent one
A Jun 19, 2012 by
User
sabari87  
 
For me they give different job title and the contact no the person is also changed so be aware of that
N Jun 26, 2012 by
User
Ajay Bankar  
 
these blody fools are fraud peoples operating from india itself never ever give your details or money to them, They will trap you first by collecting your passport and then to take back your passport they will demand money if u refuse to give they will sell your passport to other name .
be care full do not fall prey of them.
N Jul 18, 2012 by
User
soumendra.chowdhury  
 
Several calls coming to me from different parts of India even from Bangladesh also, many people are worried for their future and money, nobody knows what to do, oh god don’t know where the things will go. Everybody should try to stop this type of activity. Outherwise people suffered lot ...
N Sep 21, 2012 by
User
soumendra.chowdhury  
 
I think only US Embassy can stop this activity through The Govt of India as they are using name of The US Govt which is totally illegal, now we are waiting who bell the cat...
D Nov 9, 2012 by
User
Prabhakar joe  
 
Dear Friends,

Is it a fraud, even i received a Job Offer leter. kindly suggest me.
D Nov 14, 2012 by
User
arun6pack  
 
Dear SirMam
I got a job letter from Carnival cruise Lines from this mail id carnivalcruiselines_@wss-id.org
And they offer me to send my soft scan copy of my passport and photo id.Is it true or scam activity.
Please reply me asap
My mail id:arunk.vdm@gmail.com
Mob No:919043945186


D Nov 29, 2012 by
User
rupesh_007  
 
its totally fake one...der is no US high comision in india...der is only US embassy..i had gone to embassy to ask the details...they said dat its a fake letter..better dnt pay money...
N Jan 16, 2013 by
User
vshal  
 
sir also received job offer letter regarding the same matter..pls suggest me.
thank you
vishal P.
09822243703
N Jan 18, 2013 by
User
vishal lal  
 
OMG EVEN I'VE BEEN CHEATED BY THE SAME KIND OF ACTIVITY BY THE NAME BARRISTER HOWARD CHARLES PH- +918376955413, AND DEPOSITED MY VISA PROCESSING MONEY RS.23, 500 IN ACC NO' 16641050008084 IN HDFC BANK, HE IS COMPLETELY FRAUD AND I REQUEST THE GOVT. TO TAKE ACTION AGAINST SUCH ILLEGAL ACTIVITY WHICH IS SPOILING YOUTH FUTURE..

VISHAL
08545990807
N Jan 29, 2013 by
User
mohandos  
 
Dear sir, madam
Name: Barrister Howard Charles
TEL: +91-837 695 5413
E-MAIL: barr.howard.charles@365trade.net
Totally fraud guys don’t pay money I am lose for 50, 000.00RS
Regards by mohandos
+971554919881
N Jan 31, 2013 by
User
mohandos  
 
I am sending west union money to this Address .
I Think may be The fraud NAME: ADONIS FRANK JOHN
RECEIVER'S ADDRESS: 7/8 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri New Delhi 110021 -India

Mohandos
Mobile No: +971554919881
N Mar 27, 2013 by
User
sreejilraj20  
 
dear sir or mam
i got same fraud letter from uk company PACIFIC CRUDE OIL AND GAS COMPANY .i send all my details tothem, finally igot appointment letter and they request me to contact mr jack owens in newdelhi for further visa procedure ..and after that i contacted the guy ..he forward me a attachment copy fo visa and also mentioned about visa regisration fee 19800 RS ...atlast i understood allthese are fake...please take care yourself
N Apr 25, 2013 by
User
ddm16  
 
wow its still going on, 1996 i catch hold of these guys, im no longer working for carnival, but im ex carnival, i helped emmigration and carnival office people to track down this kind of people,
my email id is ddm1671@gmail.com,
let me help please mail me all detail i know who is right people to submit all this fraud

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Carnival Cruise Lines - Job offer cum Appointment letter