Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

chief election commission delhi - non receipt of voter i card

 
13 Reviews
User
  skmahajan
i have applied for voter I card on 29-01-2009 and i have not received it till date. I am residing at 1/92, old rajinder nagar, new delhi-110060. I have submitted my application form in MCD school, new rajinder nagar, new delhi. My assembly constituency no. is 39(Rajinder Nagar)
Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Lost right to vote in Capital territory of India - chief election commission delhi

I living in delhi for the last four years in same address. but till i haven't got right to vote.during the last couple of years Government run many drives to make voter card and name inclusion in voter list program.
but unfortunately no is visited my place.

In the middle of February I applied on line for inclusion of name in Bijwasn AC But still not got any result.
when i check on line status "Verification Completed ERO result awaited" appear on the screen.

what should i do i dont know.

My address is

E-34, Near Mata chouk, Harijan Basti, Mahipalpur New Delhi.-37
 
I have applied for my voter i card on 28-01-2009 & not recieved till date (11-04-2009). I am residing at block no 19 house no 27 old rajinder nagar newdelhi 110060. i have subbitted my application at salwan school rajinder nagar. part no 41 serial no 161.
Kindly look into this matter.

Regards
Pankaj Mendiratta
S/O Mr. O.P Mendiratta
BLOCK NO 19 HOUSE NO 27 OLD RAJINDER NAGAR
NEW DELHI 110060
# 9899935772
 
I have applied for change in my voter i card on 23-01-2009 & not recieved till date (13-04-2009). I am residing at block no 20 house no 54 old rajinder nagar newdelhi 110060. i have submitted my application at salwan school rajinder nagar. part no 41 serial no 183 alongwith my other family members. But strangely all other voter cards received i.e. Kamlesh kalra(wife)(change of address), Deepti Kalra (new), Anika Kalra(new) except my voter card.
Kindly look into this matter.

Regards
Davinder Pal Kalra
S/O Late Mr. Som Nath Kalra
BLOCK NO 20 HOUSE NO 54 OLD RAJINDER NAGAR
NEW DELHI 110060
# 9811139295
 
Sir, I have not received my election card till date. My name is GUNJAN JOSHI D/O SH.TARA CHANDER JOSHI R/O 1076/B, Gali No.15, Block- D, Khajoori Khas, Delhi-110094.

Please arrange to send my election card as earliest so that I will be able to cast my vote.
 
I HAVE APPLIED FOR ELECTION ID CARD IN 2006 BUT TILL NOT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ID CARD. I AM RESIDING AT 6/32-A, JANGPURA-B, MAIN MATHURA ROAD, NEW DELHI-14. Kindly please look into the matter urgently and do the needfull.

Thanks & Regards,
 
I have applied for new voter id card on jan, 2009 & not recieved. I am residing at A 79/16 baba colony, burari, delhi 1100847.
Kindly look into this matter.
 
dear sir
i am apply voter i card in 31.01.2009 till date i am not received voter i card
my name : swapan roy
father's name :harish roy
address : RZC22 west sagar pur new delhi-110046

waiting for your reply

thank you
 
I am working as Asst. Manager in Union Bank of India, SSI Bhadohi Branch, Dt. Sant Ravidas Nagar, U.P. Mobile No. 9918501214

My complaint to Chief Election Commissioner is :-
"Non receipt of any Diam allowance from you to attend the election duties"

So many bank employees at Bhadohi, Aurai & Gyanpur Vidhan Sabha are nominated as "Micro Observer" to attend the duty for 2 days, before commencing the duties, training programme was condected by your State Election Commission incharge, they have assured in the training programme to giving consideration of Rs. 1000/- for all "Micro Observers" those who are attend the Election duty.

These 2 days we are suffered too much to attend the duties allotted in different rural places where there is no whater facility, accommodation facility, and so many of our preatious bankers sufferred too much health problems. and so many of them are fell in to sick.

But from your end there is no such consideration i.e. diam was received by us.

Out of above mentioned these three vidhan sabha areas they have received rs. 1000/- as diam consideration. But we are not received till date .

Even our bank management also refused to pay such diam, because of your assurance.

Please provide us the consideration at the earliest, we are waiting peacefully for your earliest reply within 5 days.

Thank you sir,
 
I have applied for voter id card in the month of jan 2009 .by full filing all eleigibility. please provide us election id card . my and my wife Shaista parveen.
my address is
Md ehte sham akhtar
flat no 4
H.no E 213 / 9
E - Block
Shaeen Bagh
Abulfazal Part 2nd
okhla
New Delhi 110025
 
Dear sir
I myself is sanjay tripathi R/O S-91 pandav nagar opp mother dairy delhi 110092, My name is there in the voting list but I have not received my voter I card . This is my humble request to your efficient institution to deliver it at the above quoted address.
THANKS
A
User
MAHAVIR  
 
i could not found my name in voting list. My name is Mahavir S/o Sh.Pyare Lal Voting ID no. is DL/03//030/006556 R/o WZ-790, Palam villege, New Delhi -110045. and assembly no. 30 Palam. Now tell me how can i know about my election voting status
A Sep 25, 2011 by
User
Rekharakesh  
 
Rakesh kumar pandey s/o Mr Hari narayan pandey
Rekha pandey w/o Rakesh kr pandey
Add- D-168/2 prince colony harinagar extn part 3 badarpur new delhi-110044
i have applied for voter I card online on 20-01-2009 and i have not received it till date. id no- is 1788 Rekha Pandey and 1790 Rakesh kr pandey, also I have submitted my application form on dated 01-09-2008 and 19-11-2010 in barat ghar molarband i have not received any response till date, Badarpur, new delhi 110044. My assembly constituency no. is 53 Badarpur.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    chief election commission delhi - non receipt of voter i card

    Contact Information