Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Chief Election Commissioner,Hyderabad - Complaint about Voter id card

 
35 Reviews
User
  V Ramesh Kumar
sir,

I have applied twice for voter ID, i have not received, where as my husbant received (ID no.JJK2363463), i have not voted, due to non availibity of ID.

Pl issue me at the earliest.

V R Padma
W/O V Ramesh Kumar
6-4-380, CBI Colony
Vanasthalipuram
Hyderabad -500070


Complaint comments 34 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
suresh  
 
Hello,

I suresh Gonemadatala, have n't received My voter id card till now. Even one of my family member can not received.So could you help me in this regard. Please find my address and family memers list below.

Suresh Gonemadatala.
Manasa gonemadatala.
Kamala kammila.
Aji satya phani babji Kammila.

Address:

13-6-432/14,
Sreenivasa Nagar,
Ring Road, Mehidipatnam,
Hyderabad-08.

Thanking you.
Suresh G.
 
Hi


i m.ranjith had been applied for online E Registration on 12-12-2008 till now i have not received my voter id card.my reference number is 83137 .so i would kindly request you to please issue my voter id card as early as possible.



Thanks&Regards

m.ranjit
12-2-617/A/5/1
flat no :6
amulya apartment
gudimalkapur
mehdipatnam
hyderabad-500027
 
i am p.achutham reddy i have not received voter i.d card further ur authorities taken two times our photos for the purpose of I.D.card but till today we have not received i.d.cord, so i kindly request ur authorites plese issue voter i.d.cord to me and my wife p.rekha reddy .


P.ACHUTHAM REDDY
FLAT NO-8,
MIG-II, BLOCK NO 35,
BAGHLINGAMPALLY,
HYDERABAD
 
Applied for Voter Card about almost 10 months ago. We got the Voter ID cards in which nothing matches. Following are incorrect :

Name is misplled, Age mentioned is 2 years younger than actual, address is incorrect and in my fathers card the photo is someone else.
I fee govt should give this type of creation to someone reputated agencies, looks like the people who did this seems to be illetrate.
 
Hello,

This email is to bring to your notice that i have applied for the Voter ID in post office but till date i have not received any ID card or the confirmation.
It has been around 5 to 6 months that i have applied and till now i did not receive any information.
Please do accept my concern and provide me a voter id card.
I feel "Just one single vote makes a lot of difference" Please understand the severity and respond.

My Details:
Name: Kumbala Deepti
DOB: 02-07-1988
Fathers name:K.Narsing Rao.

Address: Plot no:38,
H.no:30-266/3/54,
Gokul Nagar,
Near Petrol bunk,
A.S.Rao Nagar,
Hyderabad-500062
 
I have received my e registration code what next, my code is 422176, please let me know details
 
Hi,

This is Sudhakar from vijayawada. I want to clarify few queries.

Actually today evening i came to know that congress party confirmed Appasani Sundeep (Nannu) as their party contestant from milavaram assembly segment in Krishna district of Andhra pradesh for 2009 AP assembly elections.

I want to clarify one thing that before selecting or announcing a person as a contestant what are all the requisits would be considered for a candidate as what ever they have done is wrong, because they indirectly premoting a person as candidate who has bad behaviour & in pre & post of his college studies.

I would like to request you please check his criminal records in vijayawada police commisionarate area before approving one persons nomination, other wise you will be held responsible for the future happenings by approving the nomination of the criminal records.

I think you might have understood the problem & hope to hear soon from you.

Regards
Sudhakar
 
the voter identity cards of tejawi nagar colony, ATTAPUR, RING ROAD, RAJENDRANAGAR, GHMC RANGAREDEDY District are not issued. kindly issue instructions for release of voter identity card. an early action will be appreciated
 
Dear Sir,

Inspite of having voter id card, names not included in voters list, and even details were dropped in Drop in Box. Voter Id card details : CVC0683283. Very bad election management exercise.

Kumar Shastri
12-5-55/A, Vijaypuri South Lallaguda
Secunderabad.
9866373536.
 
Dear Sir,

Inspite of having voter id card, names not included in voters list, and even details were dropped in Drop in Box. Voter Id card details : CVC1683283. Very bad election management exercise. Total waste of public money.

Kumar Shastri
12-5-55/A, Vijaypuri South Lallaguda
Secunderabad.
9866373536.
 
pls give me new voter id card
 

chief election commisiner - voters id

sir
i am dayananda c i residing in bangalore karnataka my address is T 11, Hoysala lake view apartments kommaghattha road, bandematt, kengari satelite town bangalore-560061. allready am given form 6 to election board but till know i am not get proper details wher i have to go for taken phots and they are any saying proper direction when and wher so kindly give me details wher i have to go...


regards


dayananda c
 
We are staying at hudacolony, saroornagar, hyd.
In November 2007, some official persons came to colony and taken photographs for Voter ID Card, But still now we did not get voterid cards. Where should we try for Voterid cards? Plz inform.
 
We are staying at hudacolony, saroornagar, hyd.
In November 2007, some official persons came to colony and taken photographs for Voter ID Card, But still now we did not get voterid cards. Where should we try for Voterid cards? Plz inform.



Address
K.sridhar rao
c-33, hudacolony, saroornagar, hyd.
 
Since, a long time we are waiting for our Voter ID cards, which we (myself and my wife preeti) had applied a long time ago. Today is 2/4/2009. I hope before elections we would receive the cards.

Address :
Flat No.4, Mahendra Apartments
Tirumala Nagar, Moula-ali
Hyderabad - 40
 
Hello sir,

i am a resedent of Old city of Hyderabad, I am a voter in Chandrayangutta constituency of Hyderabad, Back in 2004 the elected MLA from this constituency has made a communal statement by saying that make Lal Darwaja as hara(green) darwaza i think that this statement was no less comunal then what varun gandhi did in Phibhit.

i urge u to take appropiate action against AKbarudin Owasi.

Thank U sir
 
hello, this is murthy i need small help that i want poll my family votes through post, so please tell me how to register my vote.my family having election id cards but we are in vizag but my votes in mangalagiri constiency, so plese give me some useful and easy information about this

thank you

murthy.
09247235630.
 
I have registered my details on e-registry in the website:http://ceo.ap.gov.in/eregistration/default.asp. I had attached my photo and registered all the details completely. I got the e-register no:63112. The process has completed on 28/11/2008 till now i didn`t got ID card or any other information. Let me know the status. Is there any oblications?
 
Sir,
I am workig in a well known big organization HETERO DRUGS LIMITED, Main road, Bonthapally village, Jinnaram mandal, Medak Dist. Here we are nearly 1200 members having votership in the constancies where the election will be performed on 16th April, 2009. Our company does not give Hollyday against EC for employees atleast those who have the votership. We dont want to loose our right to elect our leader. But our organization does not allow us to go for voting on leaves also. If we go aginst them, we have to loose our Job. What we have to do sir. Kindly take necessary action on our organization to save human rights. Our company adress and Phone numbers are, Hetero drugs limited, mainroad, Bonthapally village, Jinnaram mandal, Medak Dist. Ph No.: 08458-275271 / 275314.

Thanking you sir
Praneeth Reddy
 
Sir this is T.Avinash s/o T.Y.Prabhakar Rao and T.Madhavi w/o T.Avinash from himayathnagar, hyderabad. Sir we have been issued a voter id cards in the month of january 2009 but our age and the residential address in our cards is not correct. So sir can u please help me out in this issue and change the paritculars. Our ID cards no's are KGY4090320 and KGY4090577 repectively. Hope for the changes in our cards at the earliest.





Thanking You
Your's Faithfully
T.Avinash
Mobile No. 9 94 94 94 6 94

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Chief Election Commissioner,Hyderabad - Complaint about Voter id card

    Contact Information