[Resolved]  city limouzine — Payment Cheques are returned

I deposited amount with city limouzine investment 1.5 years back. Till last month, I don;t have any problem. Last month I deposited my 2 cheque in bank, both the cheque were returned. I contact them, they said, thay had rided by Income tax department. They tolled me to call on 5th sep'09, then you deposite. But today I called up all most all branches in India, no one picking the phone. I hope this company will cheat the people. They having huge investors. I don't know what I suppose to do. Kindly don't invest on City group of company's.

i am the person who has invested my hard earning money around 2.60lakhs in citylimouzine, realcom, combo, scheme upto july there was positive, since august cheque are bounced.kindly sujjest me what to do to get our valuable money .i am so upset and nervous.i lost my hard earning money
my three cheques is bounced
Sab company bakwas hai chutiya
you wont believe i knew city limouzine since 1996, and it was worth investing in city, i personally invested in the year 2006 and was regularly getting my payment, but since august everything has changed, but still i hope for the positive, as i know he is a gentlemen and will repay us atleast our principle amount within a short time. my full family amount comes to approx. 20 lakhs. very much worried for my father and father in-law, as it was there retirement money. may god give them and all o[censored]sthe strength.
Hi all,
I want to own car so I invested in City Limouzine in Sep.2004. I opted Car option and city bought TATA INDICAB on my name . My 5 year agreement is upto Sep.2009. I invested around 160000/- rs.
City
Gives me return of 6000/-+6743/-(Car Loan EMI)=12743. Total. My last cheque of agreement was bounced in sep.2009. But my car loan is upto feb 2010 .and city has not given any cheques for this
EMI as per agreement.
If city is noy honouring my agreement then I want my car back. But problem is City gives the vechicle to
AMBEDKAR PRATISTHAN. and AMBEDKAR PRATISTHAN gives the vechicle to another person on hire .
They took 1.5 lakh security deposite from that third person.
Now in this critical sitiuation, How I can get my Vechicle back.?
What is the role of AMBEDKAR PRATISHTAN in all this scheme?
Also they have all the original documents of vechiclw with them ?

Can any one help me or guide me in this direction.?
If company have a good intentions then why not they communicate with investor via their website ?
Hi, I'm also like u one of the investor and now sufferer what's de solution of such frauds??????

city limouzine — fraud

we have invested rs:2,44000 in the month of 2009 january.we have resived only 6month cheques from august 2009 cheques are bouncing.please help to get back our hard earn money.
my 2 cheqs are bounced
whatever the decision taken taken by govt or it authority against the company but what about the investor why the company has no reply for all valuable customer ?

City Limouzines — payment not recived

hello iam also one the invester and my friends i paid 1.5 lakhs i have proof recipet and agreement but not recived cheques past 4 months iam not feeling wel i dont no what is the status pls help us i[censored] need we will all the deatils
thank u
bharathi raja [protected]

I want to inform you i aslo investor of city limouzine. I have not recieced my last 6 cheque and there is no information about the company what to do. and my other friends have also invested in this company plz help us.

Investin Money-2.8 Lac

Dharmendra Singh
i want to inform you i also investor of city limoozine. i have not recived my last 2 cheque and there is no information about the co. my sister aiso invested in this co. & my uncial also. in hyd shereen not reciving phone call.

AAMIR KHAN

Guys & Gals
I lost approx 75000 in this ponzi scheme . I have a list of details of companies which are shut down or will shut down soooon . i know ppl who lost money in city realcom and thn invested in shreee om sai nath which has also closed down ... ppl anyone giving more that 18%PA is not safe .. and city n shree claimed to give abt 50% PA ... get up wake up ...

city limouzine — non recipt of money

this is regarding that i had given money for two cars to the city limouzine. and since the closing of the same no money has been refunded to me . my contact no is [protected]
request for details on the same
an early action at your end is anticipated
hey,
mr masood is in jail...
but that doesnt solve the problem.
the assets are not much to pay out the creditors...
cheerzz...
ishaan mukherjee

city limouzine — payment not received

I had invested Rs 127000 in cityrealcom ltd by pollicy no 24552/R dated 20 october 2008 so far ,I have recieved Rs 69975 wide nine cheques of Rs 7775 each I am yet to Recieve Rs 57025 For which I am Waiting science 5 months I request to consider my case favourably so that I can get back my hard earned money at the earliest .

city limouzine — Money Not Refunded

CITY LIMOZIN REG. NO-BAN/2953/REALCOM/6537/08

Above is the registeration number. I have been returned only Rs. 69,975 but Rs. 59,035 are yet to be returned. Kindly help me in getting my money back. Thanks..

city limouzine — non paying off balance money

The company has make an agreement with us to pay Rs. 7775/-pm for 5 years but after 01 year the cheque were bounced.

city limouzine — fraud check

I invested Rs.128000/- *2 and introduce two friends also in city realcom a division of city limouzine.Un fortunately after clearing check the company will close.So please help for return of hard deposited amount
azeez k

city limouzine — money fraud

I HAD INVESTED APPROX 6.5 LAC IN THIS CAR RENTAL COMPANY FOR GETTING A MONTHLY INCOME FOR MY CHILDREN EDUCATION BUT THIS COMPANY HAS CLOSED AND NO NEWS OTHER THAN THAT THEY HAVE CHEATED THE INVESTORS
SO FAR NO NEWS FROM LAST 2 YEARS, KINDLY HELP