[Resolved]  civil — irctc is not working at 08:00 hrs to book a tatkal ticket

It has been experienced that irctc.co.in site is not working exaxtly at 08:00 hrs in the morning when we tried to book a ticket under tatkal quota. Can we have alternate option or troubleshoot under which we can book e-ticket at 08:00 hrs under tatkal quota for Rajdhani/Stabadi trains.

Thanks!

civil — Hygiene

Resonly I have travelled two times from Alleppy to Panvel by Netravati express on 21st Nov and 15th Dec 08 in Three Tier AC, I have observed that the condition of the coach was very pathetic and the entire coach was very dirty. While eating our food too many cockroaches roam around and it was difficult eat food, also while sleeping they moves on our body. It is also noticed that the blanket and the cloths issued by attendres were used by somebody earlier and it was not washed. Toiltes were without water and it was stinking. Nobody cleaned the coach. All the leftover food particles, cups and plates were lying unattended near the passage.
Kindly instruct the concerned Central/Southern Railway authorities to look into the matter and take necessary measures to to curb such dirty practices. Also assign some housekeeping people at different main stations to clean the coaches.On Konkan Railway the condition is very worst. Nobody to attend.Clean Not only AC Coaches but also the Sleeper classess. Otherwise no meaning of 20.000Crore profit making.
My name is arvind, am currently doing my post graduation in psg college of technology coimbatore, tamilnadu.near my college a petrol bunk is there. they used to cheat people by inaccuracy in their measurement of petrol.and i have proof of photos along with me.they are to provide 2.26 lit for hundred Rs.but they used to provide 2.258 lit.calc. think wat would be the rate for bulk amount of petrol.

civil — about b.tech certificate

i had completed my B.tech(Civil) in 2007 Batch sri i want to know that how much i have 2 make D.D to get the original certificate can you please inform me sir.
thanking you sir,
your faithfully
E. SArveswara Rao
Yes, it is genuine complaint all over India. It seems that there is the previleged logging system which allow some of prevleged people to book tickets in early hours to earn premium thereon, it appears. Hence, this problem at couldn't have been kept unnoticed. Further, once you log in then unless you refresh the page of IRCTC, till then you can not enter for tatkal booking. This system should be reformed.

If there is heavy rush while booking the tickets in early hours, then node services at Zone or Division level should also be increased so there should not be jam in traffic of network. Moreover, facility of identification of commuter with required code to each member of availing this service will end to put the details of passenger travelling and extra clerical work to type their names and details in portal.

It is really boon to the society to book the tickets on the personal desk-top but it requires continuation upgrading system to review and take regular feed back.

It is also suggested that students learning in Jr. Colleges can not book e-tickets as they are not having required I-Cards as has been prescribed. Why not to issue seperate identity cards from Rail Counter for booking of e-tickets who are not having either of I Cards with them.

Hope to get maximum attention on the points pondered in this portal discussion.

Ashok Bhansali,
Dhamangaon Rly.
Octopus Management Services
Octopus client sahaja she is tell me that today 30 September will be credited to ur bank account she said to me suddenly her phone has been switched off she is an bloody [censored]er my money 5129 she stolen my money (adhi oka ammaki abbaki putì untey ahh ahh octopus vallu cheyyaru)