Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

CMJ University - Verify Marksheet

 
72 Reviews
User
  shouvikdas on Jul 18, 2013
Sir,
I already complete my Geography hons from Cmj university. I complete my course from West Bengal at Mxcoy Distance College which is situated at Barrackpore. At first I want to know that this center is authorized by CMJ or not. After a few days ago I get my result from this center. They inform me that I can verify my result from University email which is info@cmjuniversity.edu.in. I already send a email with a Scan copy of the result but till I can't back any response. So In that case what I do . please help me .. Sir I tell you my registration no 10111910141177 and my name is Shouvik Das & my DOB is 16/11/1989
sir please tell me that my result is fake or not. I also want to know that my marksheet is acceptable in School Service Commission examination of WB. please help me as early as possible. My phone no is 9163187022/8013538406. My email id is shouvikd55@gmail.com

I attach a scan copy of mark sheet.

Thanks & regards
Shouvik Das

Verify Marksheet Verify Marksheet Verify Marksheet

Complaint Status


[Apr 02, 2014] CMJ University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 71 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 26, 2014 by
User
Parveen Ahlawat  
 
Best Review
dear sir my My Name is Pardeep Kumar S/o Sh. Ved Singh & reg. No. is -10111010120048
I Had Passed my B.A. From Your University Please Verify my DMC
MY E Mail ID is pardeepkharb2517@gmail.com
N Aug 19, 2013 by
User
ABC55  
 
cmj university is fake you are waste ypur money or time...
N Sep 20, 2013 by
User
Benjong Walling  
 
Sir, i have done my graduation from the main campus Shillong. I have enclosed my documents.


N Sep 20, 2013 by
User
Benjong Walling  
 
I have sent the scanned copies above;

My details are:
Name: Benjong Temse Walling
Registration Number: 70171710100012
DOB: 15/12/1989
Course: B.C.A (Bachelor in Computer Application) Main Campus Shillong

My contact
Email: benjongwall@gmail.com
Mobile: 8377846957

I want to verify my certificates.
N Oct 8, 2013 by
User
KUMAR ABHIMANYU  
 
Sir,
I already complete my M.A. ENGLISH from Cmj university. I complete my course from DELHI at which is situated at JANK PURI. After a few days ago I get my result from this center. They inform me that I can verify my result from University email which is info@cmjuniversity.edu.in. MY 1ST YEAR EEF9503 AND 2ND YEAR EEF2401. So In that case what I do . please help me .. Sir I tell you my registration no 10115210101631 and my name is ROSY MY DATE OF BIRTH 01/04/1988 sir please tell me that my result is fake or not. I also want to know that my marksheet is acceptable in School Service Commission examination. please help me as early as possible. My phone no is 7840808058/7838765858. My email id is abhimanyu_kumar31@yahoo.co.in

Thanks & regards
ROSY
N Oct 28, 2013 by
User
malaychakraborty  
 
Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that, I Sri Malay Chakraborty is a student of your University. My Registration no is - 95598010100588. My DOB- 25/03/1976, has been completed my Diploma in Electrical Engineering from your university. I passed out the course through "School Of Engineering & Technology" Saltlake, Kolkata, I wold like to verify my Mark-sheet. They inform me that I can verify my result from University through email which is showing in your web page "info@cmjuniversity.edu.in". I already sent email along with scan copy of result but still I can't get any reply from your end. Please help me.

Please confirm me through mail is it fake or not. Your golden touch is require to grow my carrier.

My mail Id: chakraborty.malayxerox@gmail.com

I attach a scan copy of mark sheet.
--
Thanks & Regards,

Malay Chakraborty
#+919836528555
N Nov 1, 2013 by
User
drathore85  
 
I have sent the scanned copies above;

My details are:
Name: DHARMANDRA KUMAR RATHORE
Registration Number: 955995110111381
DOB: 30/07/1985
Course: D.A.E (Diploma in Automobile Engineering)

My contact
Email: drathore85@gmail.com
Mobile: 09977978244

I want to verify my certificates.
N Nov 2, 2013 by
User
anilb  
 
I have sent the scanned copies above;

My details are:
Name: Anil abdyal
Registration Number: 10111010301561
DOB: 11/11/1992
Course: B.A (Bachelor Of Arts general)

My contact
Email: anilbadyal786@rediffmail.com
Mobile: 09878799177

I want to verify my certificates.


N Nov 26, 2013 by
User
rushita patel  
 
i want to verify my registration and my certificatesmy my registration num is 70171510105040

my contect
Email: rs6034@gmail.com
N Dec 23, 2013 by
User
jashua.chukka  
 
Respected sir i was studied B.sc(pcm)in cmj university, my registration number is 20121010402642. my certificate code is BBK 4953.my name is Ramulu.Chukka S/O.Simhachalam.chukka.my mail id is iitrambabu.chukka@gmail.com. +91 9573470005.
N Dec 25, 2013 by
User
kirmani  
 
Respected sir i was studied B.sc(phy hnrs)in cmj university, my registration number is 20121110112754. my certificate code is QQR 7353.my name is KIRMANI SK S/O- FARUQUE SK.my mail id is kirmani83@gmail.com. +91 9547889999.sir please tell me that my result is fake or not. . please help me as early as possible.
N Jan 2, 2014 by
User
Jagroop singh Sohi  
 
i want to verify my registration no. 10111010150582 and also verify my certificates
my contact no. is 9888467310
and my email address is -capture.sohi@yahoo.com
pls rply meeeee
N Jan 10, 2014 by
User
bvn prabhakar  
 
Respected sir i was studied diplama EEE in cmj university, my registration number is 97096610380009. my certificate code is AEF4659GH.my name is B.V.N.PRABHAKARSS/O- B.GURUNADHARAO.my mail id is prabhakar.bvn@gmail.com. +91 9392343206.sir please tell me that my result is fake or not. . please help me as early as possible.
N Jan 28, 2014 by
User
anilvishwkarma2050@gmail.com  
 
Respected sir i was studied diploma pollytechnic in cmj university, my registration number is
97093111401552 my name is RAVINDRA KUMAR S/0 CHHATRAPAL my mail id is anilvishwkarma2050@gmail.com +91 9721495902.sir please tell me that my result is fake or not...
please help me as early as possible.
N Jan 29, 2014 by
User
Qumre Alam  
 
i want to verify my registration no. 20121010402777 and also verify my certificates
my contact no. is 8287643340
and my email address is - qumrealam012@gmail.com
pls rply meeeee
N Feb 15, 2014 by
User
abhimanu kaushik  
 
Respected sir i completed my graduation b.sc[pcm] . my reg no is 20121010103268 and my name is ajay singh plese give me my result is fake or not. my email id is abhimanu4567@gmil.com and my con no is 9536717546.
N Feb 22, 2014 by
User
she-raji  
 
i want to verify my registration and my certificatesmy my registration num is CD97098210100868, please contact my mail id: sheikdawood@live.in
Thank you


N Mar 6, 2014 by
User
sanjaykr.biswas  
 
I want to verify my registration and certificates/marksheets my registration no. is 20124121407588, please conform me. my mail id: sanjaykr.biawas@yahoo.in


N Mar 6, 2014 by
User
sanjaykr.biswas  
 
I want to verify my registration and certificates/marksheets my registration no. is 20124121407588, please conform me. my mail id: sanjaykr.biawas@yahoo.in
N Mar 10, 2014 by
User
Bharatbhushan Allawadi  
 
Kinldy verify my marksheets issued vide registration no. 10111010151301 and confirm to my. My mail is geturanil@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    CMJ University - Verify Marksheet