Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

COCA COLA CO. U.K - EMAIL TO COLLECT PRIZE

 
84 Reviews
User
  GOPAL K ARORA
Hi All,
I HV RECD THE FOLLOWING EMAIL..
HOW TO FIND THE TRUNESS OF THIS MASSAGE?
-GOPAL K ARORA

THE COCA COLA COMPANY (UK),
INTERNATIONAL CASH DONATIONS,
{REGISTERS & CLAIM DEPT}
London fst378,
United-Kingdom.

Sir/Madam,

You have won the Sum of One-Million-Pounds-sterling in the ongoing Coca Cola Promotion United-Kingdom.
Your email address was taken-based on an internet-random-selection-program. You have been nominated by the Coca Cola Company, to receive 1,000,000.00 GBP as CASH D0NATI0N / GRANT.
To facilitate the disbursement of this noble donation to you, kindly fill the claims requirement form below and send to: cocacolafundreleasecenter@live.co.uk

COCA COLA CLAIM REQUIREMENT FORM

Name:
Age:
Sex:
Occupation:
Address:
Country:
Mobile Number:

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU FROM THE COCA COLA COMPANY, UK.

Sincerely Yours,

Grace Richter [MRS]
Donation Program Director,
Tel:00447031822023 / 00448712375069.
Fax:00448447741388.


Complaint comments 83 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Stany George COCA COLA CO. U.K  - India
 

claiming the price - uk.dept

I've won 300, 000.00 GBP in the 2009 (SHELL) INTL Mobile Draw. I would like to claim my price. Help me for the same.
Thanking You.
Stany George
Kavalakkatt House
Mala, Thrissur
Kerala, India
Mob. 09446723880
N
User
mo.fajeel khan cocacola  - India
 

CLAIM THE PRICE - cocacola

HELLO SIR
I AM MO.FAJEEL KHAN
I HAVE GOT A SMS ON 18TH AUG. FOR WINNING COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW 2009
PLZ TELL ME HOW CAN I GET CLAIM MONEY.
THANK YOU SIR
N
User
depak86 COCA COLA mobile promo  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 

won prize of 7 lac pound - COCA COLA mobile promo

i also received the same sms that i won 7 lac pound ..
this is totally fake.. i suggert you not to invest or send any details of yours..

thank u
N
User
swapnil88 coca  - 401203, Thane, Maharashtra, India
 

i receive message from you you have won coca cola promotion offer - coca

i am riciv a mail through cocapromaward20101@hotmail.com, Phone directories.on you own 1, 000, 000.000 usd in 20102011 cola promotion award the date of 15 dec.2010 so i want to know that true or froed. Pls. Reply me
N Jun 1, 2011 by
User
shivey021986  
 
hi i have a massege from cocaola about prizs.what can i do for take priz money my n9838239180 shivendra singh pratapgarh u p india
N Jun 2, 2011 by
User
sayyeda shirin  
 
I have received this message in my two mobile numbers than how is it true? My mobile numbers are -:
9811413116 and 9811413117.
Name - Sayyeda Shirin
Age - 37
Sex - F
Occupation - Teacher
Delhi, India
N Jun 8, 2011 by
User
vinay kaushik  
 
i have receved a message that my mobile number has won $500000 in 2011 coca cola ongoing mobile draws they said for claim i have to contact at cocacolaclaim-uk2011@live.co.uk but i have not recevied anything. how to claim the money on the email given.
A Jun 11, 2011 by
User
m4meenu  
 
dear sir,
I have got a message from cocacola about won 5 laks to my mobile no.9633740412..It is true or false .?what is this? please send to me...
N Jun 15, 2011 by
User
sonunain  
 
i have receved a message that my mobile number has won $500000 in 2011 coca cola ongoing mobile draws they said for claim i have to contact at cocacolaclaim-uk2011@live.co.uk but i have not recevied anything. how to claim the money on the email given. my mobile no..9466594000, 9802431316 name..anil kumar age.23 adree..uklana(hisar)india
N Jun 15, 2011 by
User
sonunain  
 
dear sir,
I have got a message from cocacola about won 5 laks to my mobile no.9466594000..It is true or false .?what is this? please send to me...
A Jun 30, 2011 by
User
chadum  
 
Dear Sir
I have Receie a Message That My Mobil Number Has Won 5000000USD In 2011 coca cola ongoing mobil draws thay said for claim i have to contact in my Adress
My Deteil
C.M.Prajapati
309 Amar Chambers
Station Road
Valsad-Gujarat-396001
Mobil No-+919925009465/9898594651
N Jul 14, 2011 by
User
Prkg  
 
I received the folllowing massage
Congrates you have won 500.000.00 GBP from coca cole company united kingdom.

My mobile no-9891513112
Please give me detail how to collect my prize money
N Jul 17, 2011 by
User
shahansha COCA COLA CO. U.K  - Anakapalli, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

winner of $500,000 - coca cola global mobile promo

i got msg like this" CONGRATS! YOUR MOBILE No. HAVE WON $500,000 DOLLARS IN THE 2011 COCA COLA GLOBAL MOBILE PROMO, TO CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME/AGE/ADD, TO EMAIL:
COCACOLA201@LIVE.CO.UK"
please confirm this msg fake or real
N Jul 21, 2011 by
User
Rocky66  
 
Dear Sir
I have Receie a Message at My Mobil 9930734988 Has Won $ 5 Lakh In 2011 coca cola ongoing mobil draws thay said for claim i have to contact in my Adress
Personal Details
Rupesh Gupta
Gurukrupa Co-Op. Housing, society.
Room No. 384, Bldg. No. 12,
Nr. Mankhurd Rly. Stn.
Mankhurd, Mumbai - 400 043 Road
Mobil No-+919930734988
A Jul 31, 2011 by
User
anil kumar peddireddi  
 
DEAR ALL
MY NAME IS ANIL KUMAR MY MOBILE (9393935566) FROM VIJAYAWADA
I HAVE RECEIVED MESSAGE FROM COCA COLA IN THAT MESSAGE MENTIONED YOU WON THE 1MILLION POUNDS.IS IT TRUE I HAVE RECEIVED MESSAGE 3 TIMES TO MY MOBILE PLZ CONFORM THIS MESSAGE AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
N Aug 22, 2011 by
User
Indranil Sarkar COCA'COLA  - Gottegere, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

winner of sum of 1,000,000.00 British Pounds - COCA'COLA

Your e-mail address has won you the sum of (1,000,000.00 British Pounds) from THE COCA'COLA PROMOTION,LONDON.
For your payment, you are required to send the below contact details:
name :
age :
mobile :
etc..
N Aug 24, 2011 by
User
krishna lal  
 
MY NAME IS KRISHNA LAL MY MOB-9616549493 FROM KANPUR VILL NARAMAU I HAVE RECEIVED MESSAGE FROM COCA COLA .CO.UK .IN THAT MESSAGE MENTIONED YOU HAS WON 500000 POUND S IS TRUE I HAVE RECEIVED MESSAGE 3 TIMES TO MY MOBILE PLEASE REPLY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
N Aug 27, 2011 by
User
ranjitjagdev  
 
dear sir
i have receve a massage yr mobile no has won 5 lak G-B-P in coca cola porvity elevation promo for claims send yr name add

Ranjit singh

dob 12/05/1985

Add:flat no 105, 106, f1, wing b, satyam app, ostwal empair, Navapur road Boisar Dist Thane pin:401501Maharashtra

mobile no:09860840846
N Sep 1, 2011 by
User
avanishkashyap  
 
sir;
my recived to massege frome coca cola company. show winer prize 5lakh dollar to send my a/c namber
Thanku sir
A/c no.01152010062980
Bank_Oriantal bank of commarce.(OBC)
Chhibramau .kannauj(u.p.) india
Mob_09936651831
Email id_ avanishkumar38@gmail.com
N Sep 1, 2011 by
User
Bhaky Roell  
 
I got a message on my mobile phone "congratz!! Your mobile #won 3, 000, 000 pounds in the 2011 British Petroleum Draw. To claim email your name and mobile number to Dr. Town on : bpdraw@live.co.uk" It's that true? How I get that prize?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    COCA COLA CO. U.K - EMAIL TO COLLECT PRIZE

    Contact Information