[Resolved]  Coca Cola Co. U. K — Email to collect prize

Hi all,
I hv recd the following email..
How to find the truness of this massage?
- gopal k arora

The coca cola company (Uk),
International cash donations,
{registers & claim dept}
London fst378,
United - kingdom.

Sir/madam,

You have won the sum of one - million - pounds - sterling in the ongoing coca cola promotion united - kingdom.
Your email address was taken - based on an internet - random - selection - program. You have been nominated by the coca cola company, to receive 1, 000, 000. 00 gbp as cash d0nati0n / grant.
To facilitate the disbursement of this noble donation to you, kindly fill the claims requirement form below and send to: [protected]@live.Co.Uk

Coca cola claim requirement form

Name:
Address:
Mobile number:

Congratulations to you from the coca cola company, uk.

Sincerely yours,

Grace richter [mrs]
Donation program director,
Tel:[protected] / [protected].
Fax:[protected].
No (8)
Yes (40)

win coca cola promo
name- jaswinder kumar
vill- surewal, teh- nangal, distc ropar.
age 18.
email- [protected]@gmail.com

uk.dept — claiming the price

I've won 300, 000.00 GBP in the 2009 (SHELL) INTL Mobile Draw. I would like to claim my price. Help me for the same.
Thanking You.
Stany George
Kavalakkatt House
Mala, Thrissur
Kerala, India
Mob. [protected]

cocacola — CLAIM THE PRICE

HELLO SIR
I AM MO.FAJEEL KHAN
I HAVE GOT A SMS ON 18TH AUG. FOR WINNING COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW 2009
PLZ TELL ME HOW CAN I GET CLAIM MONEY.
THANK YOU SIR

COCA COLA mobile promo — won prize of 7 lac pound

i also received the same sms that i won 7 lac pound ..
this is totally fake.. i suggert you not to invest or send any details of yours..

thank u

coca — i receive message from you you have won coca cola promotion offer

i am riciv a mail through [protected]@hotmail.com, Phone directories.on you own 1, 000, 000.000 usd in 20102011 cola promotion award the date of 15 dec.2010 so i want to know that true or froed. Pls. Reply me
hi i have a massege from cocaola about prizs.what can i do for take priz money my n[protected] shivendra singh pratapgarh u p india
I have received this message in my two mobile numbers than how is it true? My mobile numbers are -:
[protected] and [protected].
Name - Sayyeda Shirin
Age - 37
Sex - F
Occupation - Teacher
Delhi, India
i have receved a message that my mobile number has won $500000 in 2011 coca cola ongoing mobile draws they said for claim i have to contact at [protected]@live.co.uk but i have not recevied anything. how to claim the money on the email given.
I have got a message from cocacola about won 5 laks to my mobile no.[protected]..It is true or false .?what is this? please send to me...
i have receved a message that my mobile number has won $500000 in 2011 coca cola ongoing mobile draws they said for claim i have to contact at [protected]@live.co.uk but i have not recevied anything. how to claim the money on the email given. my mobile no..[protected], [protected] name..anil kumar age.23 adree..uklana(hisar)india
I have got a message from cocacola about won 5 laks to my mobile no.[protected]..It is true or false .?what is this? please send to me...
I have Receie a Message That My Mobil Number Has Won 5000000USD In 2011 coca cola ongoing mobil draws thay said for claim i have to contact in my Adress
My Deteil
C.M.Prajapati
309 Amar Chambers
Station Road
Valsad-Gujarat-396001
Mobil No-[protected]/[protected]
I received the folllowing massage
Congrates you have won 500.000.00 GBP from coca cole company united kingdom.

My mobile no-[protected]
Please give me detail how to collect my prize money

coca cola global mobile promo — winner of $500,000

i got msg like this" CONGRATS! YOUR MOBILE No. HAVE WON $500,000 DOLLARS IN THE 2011 COCA COLA GLOBAL MOBILE PROMO, TO CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME/AGE/ADD, TO EMAIL:
[protected]@LIVE.CO.UK"
please confirm this msg fake or real
I have Receie a Message at My Mobil [protected] Has Won $ 5 Lakh In 2011 coca cola ongoing mobil draws thay said for claim i have to contact in my Adress
Personal Details
Rupesh Gupta
Gurukrupa Co-Op. Housing, society.
Room No. 384, Bldg. No. 12,
Nr. Mankhurd Rly. Stn.
Mankhurd, Mumbai - 400 043 Road
Mobil No-[protected]
DEAR ALL
MY NAME IS ANIL KUMAR MY MOBILE ([protected]) FROM VIJAYAWADA
I HAVE RECEIVED MESSAGE FROM COCA COLA IN THAT MESSAGE MENTIONED YOU WON THE 1MILLION POUNDS.IS IT TRUE I HAVE RECEIVED MESSAGE 3 TIMES TO MY MOBILE PLZ CONFORM THIS MESSAGE AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

COCA'COLA — winner of sum of 1,000,000.00 British Pounds

Your e-mail address has won you the sum of (1,000,000.00 British Pounds) from THE COCA'COLA PROMOTION,LONDON.
For your payment, you are required to send the below contact details:
name :
etc..
MY NAME IS KRISHNA LAL MY MOB-[protected] FROM KANPUR VILL NARAMAU I HAVE RECEIVED MESSAGE FROM COCA COLA .CO.UK .IN THAT MESSAGE MENTIONED YOU HAS WON 500000 POUND S IS TRUE I HAVE RECEIVED MESSAGE 3 TIMES TO MY MOBILE PLEASE REPLY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
i have receve a massage yr mobile no has won 5 lak G-B-P in coca cola porvity elevation promo for claims send yr name add

Ranjit singh

dob 12/05/1985

Add:flat no 105, 106, f1, wing b, satyam app, ostwal empair, Navapur road Boisar Dist Thane pin:401501Maharashtra

mobile no:[protected]
sir;
my recived to massege frome coca cola company. show winer prize 5lakh dollar to send my a/c namber
Thanku sir
A/c no.[protected]
Bank_Oriantal bank of commarce.(OBC)
Chhibramau .kannauj(u.p.) india
Mob_[protected]
Email id_ [protected]@gmail.com
I got a message on my mobile phone "congratz!! Your mobile #won 3, 000, 000 pounds in the 2011 British Petroleum Draw. To claim email your name and mobile number to Dr. Town on : [protected]@live.co.uk" It's that true? How I get that prize?

Coca‑Cola Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information