Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

cocacolaprizeuk@live.co.uk - mobile draw coca cola 2011

 
466 Reviews
User
  sadiq imam rizvi on Feb 20, 2011
dear sir,
i recieve message at18 feb 2011 at 02:22:11 am by sender BA-GOODNEWS
in this message is write :your mobile number has won lack of 200,000.00GBP in 2011 uk cocacola draw to cliam your prize send your name, telphone number and address these are following details send EMAILS:
cocacolaprizeuk@live.co.uk and i am send the following details in this email address ....

after the sending this details no confirmation message is received ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
so please verify this message is true or fake very shortly


Complaint comments 465 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
azhar shazad cocacolaprizeuk@live.co.uk  - India
 

nokia promotion - nokia prizebond

Dear Sir / Mam,

I have received a SMS from NOKIA UK, am using Vodaphone - post paid network service provider.

CONGRATS! YOUR MOBILE NO. HAS WON 110, 000 POUNDS ON THIS YEAR NOKIA MOBILE RAFFLE DRAW HERE IN UK. TO CLAIM EMAIL : NOKIAUKREWARD@YAHOO.COM AND CALL +447045738900
N Feb 21, 2011 by
User
asakthivel  
 
dear sir,

I have received one masage from your end the details blow

congratulation your mobile numer have been awards GBP 1, 000, 000.00

from UK nation mobile lottery to claim con:dr mark via

any deatials please con:

E mail:askthivel84@rediffmail.com

ph:9840454838


thanks

sakthi
N Feb 21, 2011 by
User
anirudh 91190  
 
respected sir,

i have received one message from your end, the details are below

your mobile number has won 450, 000GB pounds in ongoing COCA COLA

2011 new year promo to claim your prize contact DR Richard Viv

any details please contact on:

E mail:coolestanirudh@yahoo.co.in

ph:9630441505

thnx

anirudh
N Feb 23, 2011 by
User
alok rcm  
 
Madhusudan Dash
At-tangarpali
po-B kharmunda
Dist-Bargarh (Orissa)
pin-768027
mobile no=9776912382
A Feb 25, 2011 by
User
akramkhanzada  
 
coca cola is very nice
i love coca-cocla
N Feb 25, 2011 by
User
akramkhanzada  
 
akramkhanzada@yahoo.com
coco cola is very nice company because this drink is so nice i like coco cola
03002130752
N Feb 25, 2011 by
User
ahmed ali  
 
I HAVE GOT A MSG FROM COCA-COLA LIVE .CO.UK THAT YOUR MOBILE HAS WON A PRIZE BOND OF 1 MILLION POUND .
DETAILS WERE REQUIRED TO GET THAT BOND AND THE DETAILS ARE:
NAME: AHMED ALI
MOBILE NO:0300-2131782
ADDRESS:GARDEN WEST, KARACHI, Pakistan.
A Feb 25, 2011 by
User
saqib jawaid  
 
Dear sir,

i received a msg from coca cola live.co that your mobile has won a prize bond of 1 million pounds
Details were required to get that bond and the details are ...
Name... Yousuf Ashraf
Mobile No...0300-2138877
address...Kagzi Bazar, Kharadar, Karachi, Pakistan
N Feb 26, 2011 by
User
jeff1  
 
I AM CONFUSED ON HOW FRAUDULENT PEOPLE GET OUR EMAILS? MICROSOFT NEED TO SECURE OUR CONFIDENTIALITY!!! OTHERWISE, WE ARE GOING TO QUIT THE USE OF INTERNET IF IT CANNOT SECURE OUR COMMUNICATION!!
LOOK AT WHAT I GOT LAST DAY
: "Coca-Cola Great Britain©" <info@ccgb.co.uk>Ajouter l'expéditeur dans les contactsÀ: Destinataires-non communiqués

Coca-Cola Great Britain,
Promotion/Award Prize Dept.
1 Queen Caroline Street
Hammersmith London
W6 9HQ

Congratulation your E-mail Id was selected and won you an award of
(£500, 000, 00 GBP)Five hundred thousand great British pounds in our on-going
Coca-Cola Foundation in Conjunction with Olympic Torch Relay promotion E-mail
award 2011 with Ticket number: 90760054CCGB, To facilitate the swift procurement

of your award you are to fill out the required information and return it
within 48hrs.

Name...
Address...
sex...
Occupation...
Contact number...
Nationality...
Annual income...
HOW OFTEN DO YOU DRINK COCA COLA PRODUCT...
REMARKS ABOUT COCA COLA...

Regards
Sir Ken Lomax,
Coca-Cola Foundation company Customer Service
E-mail:coca-cola@gmx.co.uk
CALL: +44-7045727972 +44-70359-72579
Fax:+44-705-361-9415
N Feb 27, 2011 by
User
hassansmile2002  
 
I have received a message from coca cola co.uk that i won 1millian pounds. Name Javaid Ahmed Mobile No: 0300-5340721 Rawalpindi Pakistan.
N Feb 27, 2011 by
User
vindo  
 
iam vinod i reacive sms in my mobile nokia 2700c mobile number has won 1 million pounds in the 2011

coco-cola live mobile draw in UK





Name : VINOD



F, name : VISHRAM



Address : H No 22, block-1, Dipu 11 Sakhi Muhammad Lalu St

Narayan Pura, Ranchore Line, Karachi. (Pakistan)



C.N.I.C : 42000-0441603-9



Contact No : 0300.2142866



Country Of Origin : Pakistan



City Of Origin : Karachi



Occupation :



Email : kkk_4u@hotmail.com

kkk_k4u@hotmail.com



Bank name : JS Bank teen Talwar Clifton Branch



Account No : 188641



Account Tittle : VINOD
N Feb 28, 2011 by
User
zawwar hussain  
 
I have received an MSG on 18th Feb 2011 from MSG Center +46730199102 that your Mobile # has won you 1 Million Pounds in the 2011 Coca-Cola Live Mobile Draw in UK. To redeem, email your Name and Mobile # to : getcoke@live.co.uk.
On beleave it I send email to the sender and in respose they directed my to contact with Bank sited at London who further demanded me some documents for claim of prize. At last the prize administrator write me to contact with a lawyer for obtaining Affidavit of claim from British Law Court, which seems that it is impossible to get prize as I am foraway from London.
Please advise my wheather it is true or false.
With regards,
Zawwar Hussain E.Mail: zawwarhussain7@gmail.com
N Feb 28, 2011 by
User
sprtn  
 
I just received this mail 2 days ago and I don't know it is true or fake.
Please let me know.


Coca-Cola Great Britain,
Promotion/Award Prize Dept.
1 Queen Caroline Street
Hammersmith London
W6 9HQ

Congratulation your E-mail Id was selected and won you an award of
(£500, 000, 00 GBP)Five hundred thousand great British pounds in our on-going
Coca-Cola Foundation in Conjunction with Olympic Torch Relay promotion E-mail
award 2011 with Ticket number: 90760054CCGB, To facilitate the swift procurement

of your award you are to fill out the required information and return it
within 48hrs.

Name...
Address...
sex...
Occupation...
Contact number...
Nationality...
Annual income...
HOW OFTEN DO YOU DRINK COCA COLA PRODUCT...
REMARKS ABOUT COCA COLA...

Regards
Sir Ken Lomax,
Coca-Cola Foundation company Customer Service
E-mail:coca-cola@gmx.co.uk
CALL: +44-7045727972 +44-70359-72579
Fax:+44-705-361-9415
A Mar 1, 2011 by
User
naveed zai  
 
i have won 1 million pound in uk my email address is naveed_zai@yahoo.comand mobile number is +92 03002164960 reply me fast answer
N Mar 1, 2011 by
User
shahid 85  
 
28, Feb, 2011 I have received a message from coca cola co.uk that i won 1millian pounds
Name... Shahid Ali
Address... Shah Faisal Colony, Karachi, Pakistan
sex... Male
Occupation...
Contact number... 00923002158575
Nationality... Pakistani
Annual income... Pak rupees120, 000
N Mar 1, 2011 by
User
samiha  
 
i received a msg from coca cola live.co that your mobile has won a prize bond of 1 million pounds
Details were required to get that bond and the details are ...

name: samiha ahmad ziyadeh
phone no:0525206852
e-mail: s.inalltheworld@hotmail.com
adress: hebron- palestine
N Mar 1, 2011 by
User
Haroon ali 19  
 
i received a msg from coca cola live.co that your mobile has won a prize bond of 1 million pounds
Details were required to get that bond and the details are ...

Name... SYED HAROON ALI

Mobile No...0300-2153097

N.I.C NO...42101-4279686-1

Email address.. haroon.ali19@yahoo.com
A Mar 1, 2011 by
User
dhasmanagr  
 
Dear sir I am GOVIND RAM DHASMANA, CELL NUMBER +919814501205 have recd following mail and a telphone call from +447014237398 regarding lottery
let me know it is true or otherwise


PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom,
THE COCA COLA COMPANY PLC OFFICIAL PRIZE NOTIFICATION.
Dear Winner,

This award is legitimate from Coca Cola Company England; (New Year promotion Award); Your Email was luckily drawn by a computer balloting system as one of our winners in our Online lottery bonanza from the prestigious COCA COLA ONLINE PROMOTION. Thus, making you the winner of the sum of £500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds Sterling’s).
This is to let you know that this online world e-mail draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 25, 000 company e-mail addresses, 30, 000, 00 individual e-mail addresses from over 40 networks and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web.
Please complete the form below with correct information and email back to us with a return email so that we can have a precise and comprehensive record of our winners and also provide you On how you will receive your winning amount.
Your prize cheque has been vaulted safely with our corresponding Bank prior to your readiness to complete your claims and would be presented to you after verification of the data requested below.
To proceed with your claims, you would be required to fill the Verification Form below completely and return back to us immediately.

Fill Out This Form
1. Full Names:
2. Your Full Address:
3. Your Age:
4. Your country:
5. Your Country of resident:
6. Your City:
7. Your Occupation:
8. Sex:
9. Marital Status:
10.winning email address:
11. Your Mobile Number:
DECLARATION:

I, HEREBY
DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE. THAT MY CLAIMS AGENT SHALL ACT AS A FACILITATOR IN THE TRANSFER OF THE TOTAL FUND TO ME.

DATE_

(YOUR FULLNAMES)

Congratulations once again from the entire staff of the COCA COLA PROMO TEAM ENGLAND.

DR.FERGUSON ANDREW EVENT MANAGER, United Kingdom.
Tell+447014233209. Fax: +448712370579




BATCH/REFERENCE NO: C.C.UK/ 004412011.

Prof.Alex Kingston and Dr.George Williams,
Past Winner in Coca Cola Company Online Promo England,


CLAIM AGENT NAME DR. ANDREW
EMAIL: cocacolaclaimukdept@hotmail.co.uk
TELL :+447014233209/ www.worldofcoca-cola.com




Sincerely yours,
Dr. Ferguson Andrew
COCA COLA GAMES/LOTTERY COORDINATOR.





From The Coca Cola Company Promo.
Kindly Contact Your Claims Agent Dr. Ferguson Andrew Through This
Email: cocacolaclaimukdept@hotmail.co.uk
Claim Your (£500, 000.00) Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Now.
N Mar 2, 2011 by
User
sohailkhan1975  
 
This all are bull shits I under stand the Coca cola is a great company and work in almost 100 years but its unbelieveable and impossible that any company would get prize of 1 million pound at a time of 100 winners its almost fake and rubbish and i inform all of u that nobody has to pay courier and other document charges until they proven its legitimacy other wise he is responsible for its own


sohail
N Mar 2, 2011 by
User
sauda  
 
the coca-cola live mobile draw 2011 is a rumour and miss use of coca-cola company's logo, who ever is playing this game must stop this now .and its my request to the consumers that don't give any of your details to this company because at the end they demand for 600 pounds and after submitting that we will not get any respond from them .if you don't believe me check the website "http://www.thecoca-colacompany.com/contactus/myths_rumors/packaging_award.html".

a Pakistani well wisher

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    cocacolaprizeuk@live.co.uk - mobile draw coca cola 2011