[Resolved]  cocapre — winning prize

Address:Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh

sir i receive a message on 7/11/2011 the message is COKE COMPANY SELECTED YOU FOR 500000 IN WORLD CHARITY
PROGRAM. FOR GETTING THIS AMOUNT SEND YOUR DETAILS US ON
[protected]@gncn.net than i reply and send the detail to following address than they say that the [protected]@hotmail.com send me a mail and say that 30,000rs courier charge send the amount of Rs 30,000 as cash deposit to our agent's account below
BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA
ACCOUNT TYPE: CURRENT ACCOUNT
ACCOUNT NAME: GANESH ENTERPRICES
ACCOUNT NO: [protected]
PAN NO: AAJFG4861A
BRANCH ADDRESS: GAZIABAD, SHASTRI NAGAR, DELHI
so sir please tell me what can i do?

sir 30,000Rs me dalwa du account me ya nahi sir please find that this account no is valid person or not

Related reviews

cocapre - message1
View all 2 Reviews

it is valid my mother has received her payment
how i believe...
COURIER CHARGE
X

InboxX

Reply |FEDEX COURIER [protected]@hotmail.com to me
show details 6:12 PM (1 hour ago)

fromFEDEX COURIER [protected]@hotmail.com
tosarmaan.[protected]@gmail.com

dateWed, Feb 22, 2012 at 6:12 PM
subjectCOURIER CHARGE
mailed-byhotmail.com
Important mainly because of the words in the message.

hide details 6:12 PM (1 hour ago)

Images are not displayed.
Display images below - Always display images from [protected]@hotmail.com
Dear Valued Customer: Rangil Singh Sarmaan,

We acknowledge the receipt of your personal information from (WCF) Winner's Choice Foundation and our security department has carefully verified your cheque of $1, 200, 000 and it has been approved. Please we advise you to go through this email.

Also we wish to inform you that you are requested to pay £400 GBP which is equivalent to 30, 000 INR for Custom Clearance Charge /Insuring and processing your winning prize to enable you proceed with the Delivery of your Funds as advised by the UNITED NATIONS. This Custom Clearance Charge is legally for licensing and coverage documentations approval signatures for the delivery. This amount has to be paid by you.

Note that your winning amount is protected by a hard cover insurance policy which makes it impossible for us to deduct any amount from it before it is remitted to you. This is in accordance with article 34b sub-sections 132 of the International Lottery Regulations as amended in the 1996 constitution; this is to protect the Prime winners of his /her claims. This therefore mean that the above charge cannot be deducted from the fund and hence must be provided by you before we can affect the transfer.

We advise that you kindly send the payment of £400 (Four Hundred Great Britain pound) which is equivalent to 30, 000 INR (Thirty Thousand Indian rupees) to our Indian agent nominated account which will be sent to you upon your request.

Scott Petterson
Contact No: [protected]
Fedex Dispatch Officer.

Reply Forward

PLEASE INTIMATE ME THE REALITY

RANGIL SINGH SARMAAN
[protected] AND [protected]