Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

conexus solutions pvt.ltd - totally froud kar rahi hai

 
22 Reviews
User
  parveen pandey on Feb 16, 2011
hiiiiiiiiiiii

i m parveen kumar from Hisar Haryana. i hv a franchise of CONEXUS SOLUTIONS PVT LTD,(DOT COM).I HV JOINED THIS COMPANY APRIL 2009.

BUT NOW LAST 6 MONTH THIS COMPANY GIVE FROUD PROMISES TO CLINTS.

AB PICHALE 6 MAHINO SE ISNE PAISA BATORNA SURU KAR DIYA HAI.PICHLE (LAST) 6 MAHINO SE NA TO KISI KI PAYMENT DE RAHI HAI NA RESULT
OR RESULT KE NAAM PAR DATABASE NOT FOUND OR DATANOT COPY SHOW KARTI HAI HAI

LAST SEPEMBER SE MAIN KHUD PAISO KE LIYE INKO HAZARO E-MAIL OR PHONE KAR CHUKA HU PAR WAHA COUNSLER BAITHI HAI JINKO SIRF TANKHWA SE MALTAB HAI.

IS COMPANY KO KOI POOJA CHALA RAHI HAI HAR ROJ ISKE DIRECTOR CHANGE HO JATE HAI HAR ROJ ISKI COUNSLER CHANGE HO JAATII HAI.ROJ NAYE RULE BAN JATE HAI.

AB YE COMPANY TOTLY FROUD KAR RAHI HAI .
HARYANA HARYANA NAHI PUURE DESH ME YE FROUD KAR RAHI HAI.INKI WEBSITE DO HAI

HIPROLINE.COM
EDITINTERNATIONAL.NET


PARVEEN KUMAR
HISAR HARYANA
9813525354.
Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 8, 2012 by
User
vikramjangra  
 
Best Review
GOOD COMMENT MR. PARVEEN AND KAMALPREET

THIS COMPANY FROOOOD HE HAIN MAIN 2 YEARS SE KAAM KAR RAHA HUNN MAINE 2, 00000 RUPEES ES MAIN VEST KAR DEYA PAR KOI BACKUP NAHE AQURANCY LAST 95% BUS NA HE PAY TIME PAR NA HE RESULT TIME PAR OR NA HE CD'S TIME PAR DETE HAIN YE LOG ES COMPANY MAIN 2 BEVKUF HAIN JO LOGO SE PESA LE KAR APNE AAP KO KHUS MANTE HAIN PAR UN KO NAHE PATA BHAGWAN EK DIN AISA KAREGA SUB KHATAM HO JAYE GA BAVKUF POOJA & ROHIT BADVA...

ESS COMPANY KO GENIUNE KAHNE WALE ESS COMPANY KE HE LOG HAIN WASTAV MAIN YEH COMPANY NAHE DUKAAN HAIN ROHIT OR PUJA KE
N Feb 28, 2011 by
User
r.shrivastava34@yahoo.com  
 
Hellow... this is rahul kr.shrivastava i am stisfied of your company, if you have work from home than plz call me `or' massage.
D Mar 3, 2011 by
User
RANBIRTHEGREAT  
 
i am working with this company, and have re-registerd with them.
I am getting regular payments and getting support to achieve my accuracy.
the problem must be something else. speak to them
N Mar 3, 2011 by
User
RANBIRTHEGREAT  
 
i mean conexus...no problem with them. u'll earn. if not 15k, but 10 k pm
do the work properly
N Mar 7, 2011 by
User
SEEMA CHANDRA01  
 
CONEXUS SOLUTIONS PVT LTD IS THE ONLY GENUINE COMPANY IN HOME BASED WORK...I AM ASSOCIATED WITH THEM THRU THEIR DEALER FOR QUITE A LONG TIME.
THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL. AND I AM EARNING WELL ALSO.

SEEMA
N Apr 4, 2011 by
User
wanni  
 
I am confused with the complaint againist conexus solutions pvt.ltd

Location: sco-188-189, 2nd floor sector 8, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India by
parveen kumar of haryana India.If he is wrong why din't the conexus solutions pvt.ltd reacts with the same so far.it is to convey them to do needfull in order to save the company from bad reputation..
From
Dr. M Farooq
N Apr 18, 2011 by
User
parveen pandey  
 
main pahle bhi complain aal chukha hu ki ye company totaly froud hai.agar ye sahi hai to tum me se kisi ke pass iske director ka number hai.
main mera number de raha hu 9992824007.
arrre tumne apna number complain ke sath kayo nahi diya.'
suna hai inhone gurgaon me bhi company kholi hai.
dunia ko pagal banane ke liye.
dear director pooja or rohit main tumhe mail bhez bhez kar presan ho gaya hu jis din chanigarh aa gaya na us din media bula kar sabke samne tumhara njuth pakadwayunga ki tum dunia ko pagal kaiase banate ho

main pahle bhi complain daal cukha hu ye dusri hai saya tisri ka mouka na mile in frou ko pakdo.
ye dotcom secor-8c main 2n floor par 188-189.me baithe hai.

yaha sirf counsler milti hai ye dono gayab rahte hai counsler in ka number tak nahi deti, kaya hai ye dunia me koi khas insaan hai jinse aam admi baat nahi kar sakte.
agar ab inke liye koi positive response de na to apna number jarror dene ya mail id jispe m detail bhez dunga ki mere customers ki payemnts or results phichle 6 mahino se rok rakhe hai.

parveen kumar
hisar haryana
N Jun 9, 2011 by
User
Tamannna  
 
Conexus is fraud company, they dont pay 15k as promised. They need accuracy and speed which is next to possible as they will declare it below 90% or in the slab where they pay less...Can anyone show that they are paid 15k at any point.
N Jun 13, 2011 by
User
surinder singh74  
 
parveen has gone mad...he must be having some personal problems with the company...i 've done two assignments ...in one i got 12500/- and second 7500/-...my cheque copy is also there on their notice board. plus i met one more person ravinder kumar...who is getting 99% or 98% all the time in all assignments.
i'll recommend to all...go ahead...only do the training well.
D Jun 30, 2011 by
User
kuldeepsharma25  
 
A VERY VERY GENUINE COMPANY: MY FRIEND WAS WORKING FOR THEIR PROJECTS AND HE HAD TAKEN 5 ID'S FROM THEM. LEAVING JUST FIRST ASSIGNMENT, HE GOT 98-99% IN ALL THE ASIGNMENTS. HE DID IT FOR ONE YEAR AND HAD TO LEAVE FOR SOME PERSONAL PROBLEMS, AND NOW I'VE TAKEN OVER HIS SETUP AND I AM VERY VERY HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICES. NO PROBLEM AT ALL.
IF SOME PROBLEM WITH SOMEONE...THEY SHOULD TALK TO THEM INSTEAD OF WRITING ON THE FORUMS AND SPOILING THE REPUTATION.
N Aug 6, 2011 by
User
balwinder087474  
 
...i am working with them...the company is thoro professional and they are even helping a lot so that you achieve accuracies.God bless them.
The company should take legal action who write bad stuff.
WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL WHO WANT TO WORK AT HOME
A Feb 4, 2012 by
User
kamalpreet1  
 
Conexus Sol. Pvt . ltd. this is totally fake. plz dont waste your money and time. kasam se yeh company logo ko bewkoof bna rhi hai. Mr. rohit and Mrs pooja jo yaha k head hai woh kisi bhi client ko kabi bhi apna ph number nahi dete. counselors bhi logo ko bas bewkoof bnati hai. even pishle kush mahino se enhone tu resul hi nikalna band kar diya hai. result main ata hai data base not fund. fer client ko bolte hai cd dobara submit karo. bas fer yahi sab kush chalta hai. fer result ata hai tu os main kisi ki bhi accuracy 80% se above nahi hoti. sidi si baat hai kam bhi ho jata hai inka nd pese bhi nahi dene padte. ashi counselor bhi bhag jati hai enka kam dekh kar. PLZ DONT WASTE YOUR MONEYYYYYYYY.
FAKEEEEEE CONEXUS
D Jul 26, 2012 by
User
chanderpreet  
 
CONEXUS IS VERY GENUINE. IN TODAY'S WORLD, NOBODY ACCEPTS HIS OR HER MISTAKE. IN THIS COMPANY...IF YOU WORK HARD, YOU GET GOOD ACURACY AND IF YOU GET THAT...U EARN AND MAKE MONEY.
THE PEOPLE WHO ARE WRITING THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO CAN NEVER GET ACCURACY.
I AM WORKING WITH THEM AND I AM EARNING WELL.
N Sep 8, 2013 by
User
we5abi  
 
balwinder087474, chanderpreet, kuldeepsharma25, can u show proof about this, company is not fraud?
N Sep 17, 2013 by
User
Yudhvir S.  
 
Hi Everyone,

This company is genuine or fraud. Can't say.

Anyone who says that this company is genuine can give proofs to prove that and anyone who is saying that this company is fraud can give proofs too.

Without proofs nothing is valid.

I hope you all understand.

Thanks
N Sep 24, 2013 by
User
sannie  
 
It is really difficult to judge them unless you are a victim or beneficiary yourself and you are sure of your accuracy levels. It seems that the work provided is of difficult level and mostly untrained people seek to work on such assignments. Unless the company discloses data about the successful people making money through their work, it is not possible to verify their genuineness. After obtaining permission from the successful workers company should provide the positive references when asked, that will certainly enhance their reputation.
N Sep 24, 2013 by
User
sannie  
 
One can only come to know about this company after being a beneficiary or victim by paying them a minimum amount of Rs 5500 and then working for them for a certain minimum period.

There are a few positive comments too but it is difficult to judge their genuineness.

The negative comments may be by those people who could not give them good accuracy as the typing material may not be easy enough and the quality control very strict. On the other hand, the company may be making a lot of money only from selling the starting kits for hefty amounts.

The starting kit price should only be refundable deposit with certain conditions which protect interests of both the company and the job seeker.

However, I have been noticing their presence in Chandigarh for quite a few years and had they been total frauds, they should have been kicked out of the business by now.

They are regularly giving advertisements in various newspapers. If they are frauds there must be some way to save innocent people from falling prey to them. Obviously the people who seek to do such work are most likely poor people and if they are cheated it does not help any good cause. May I request the management of the company to look into the complaints and reply to them? This may help their reputation if they are genuine.

For me it will be unfair to give my firm opinion unless I give it a try myself.
N Apr 9, 2014 by
User
The Evil  
 
This company is total fradulent. I think there is strictly action taken against them. I will do for it. I have all the proof regarding this company that will show that this company is totally fraud. The director(Rahul bajwa) will definately go bahind bar very soon...Don't worry guys...!!!
N Jun 11, 2014 by
User
The Evil  
 
totally fraud company hai ...mujhe to wahan par baithe do pagalo par haasi aati hai jo apne aap ko is company ke director batate hai...ihn do pagalo ne mere first do cd ke paise ni diye the...or mujhe tab he jakeen ho gya tha ki jeh company fraud hai isliye maine third cd ka koi kam ni kiya tha ihn pagalo ne mujhe us cd ke paise de diye...!!! is se bda proof kya chahiye ...wo saalo ne pure ni diye
N Jun 14, 2014 by
User
roshan174  
 
I have taken 2 projects from them and my people in office do this work... I ve submitted 3 cd's out of which in two i got 98% and in one 99%. And also i got the payment on 8th day.
People who are writing are loosers who could not perform and blaming the company. I got all the support from the company and the staff is very helpful.
See terms and conditions and if it is ok...pl go for it.Rest you have to decide.
Roshan

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    conexus solutions pvt.ltd - totally froud kar rahi hai

    Contact Information

    Sco-188-189,2nd floor sector 8
    Chandigarh District
    Chandigarh
    India