[Resolved]  CRA - NSDL — NOT ABLE TO LOGIN

Address:Uttar Pradesh

I am not able to login as my account has been locked due to multiple try to login.

i have forgotten my password/security question.

pl. guide me to login.

thanx with regards.

sanjay

cntact no.[protected]

i am not able to login as my account has been locked due to try to login
now i have not remembered security question or my password.
y pran no is[protected].plz reset password
I am not able to login as my account has been locked due to multiple try to login.

pl. guide me to login my pran no[protected]

thanx with regards. Kuldeep tyagi my cont no. [protected]

pl. guide me to login my pran no[protected]

thanx with regards. Kuldeep tyagi my cont no. [protected]
mere personal detail nehi dikha rahe hai ;mera pran no [protected];mai ne apna pass word bhi banaya tha lekin oh worng bata raha hai;so please help me ;mai kya karu?mera email id is [protected]@gmail.com
mai apna account detail nehi dekh parahahu, mera pran no [protected];please mujhe bataye ki mai kayse apna detail malum karsaktahu, thanks
CPS LOGIN LOCKED USERID[protected]

I am unable to login. I have lost my I-PIN due to not using at interval. Please guide me . Please send me new I-PIN in the following mobile number.
My Mobile Number is [protected]
My PRAN no is[protected]

pl. guide me to login.

thanx with regards.

vemula.rajani

cntact no.[protected]

pl. guide me to login.

thanx with regards.

chandrarekha prabhakar
cntact no [protected]

please guide me to login my pran no[protected]

shalini arya email id - shalini.[protected]@gmail.com

thanks.

i am not able to login as my account has been locked due to try to login

now i have not remembered security question or my password.

what should i do ! plz.give the proper guideline to me.

my personal details are as under-
pran no.[protected] name rashmi singh tomar e-mail id- viveksingh.[protected]@yahoo.in
thnx & regards.
i cant open my pran accout.reset my password
I am not able to login as my account has been locked due to try to login. My PRAN is[protected] mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. phone No. [protected] thanks.

not received pan number till date

13 April 2013 apply for pan card but still don't receive my pan number so plz give me proper reply.

Prancard lost

I, Korrapati Vijayananda Velangini working as a teacher. .I lost my Prancard few days ago. Prancard no.[protected], my Email- [protected]@gmail.com

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information