[Resolved]  Dcm Finance — Payment from dcm finance

My father had invested in dcm finance debentures for an amount of 40, 000/- (Forty thousand) that got matured in 1998 and am yet to get any money from them. Even after several reminders they are not replying back.
Kindly help me as i am in desperate need
Thiruvengadam

DCM Finance — payment from DCM Finance

I had invested in dcm finance at amrit nagar, new delhi in non convertible debentures in 1998 for an amount of 5, 00, 000/- (Five lacs) and am yet to get any money from them. Even after several reminders they are not replying back.
Kindly help me as i am in desperate need
Anita gupta
PLEASE GIVE STATUS OF MY COMPLAINT.
My mother Mrs Bagesh Narain had also invested 200, 000 in Fixed deposit with DCM. It has been more than 10 years but a delhi based well known company has not paid the capital till date leave aside interest

DCM LTD — NON RECEIPT OF INTEREST ON FIXED DEPOSIT

We have deposited our amount in their fixed deposite scheme they have refunded our amount after delaying but not paid any interest for the delay period now i am requesting you to kindly help me for refunding my delay period interest for the below mentioned fdr’s held in the company. The details of fdr’s are

Fdr no name amt dt m val mt dt
140862 mr anil sharma 15000 08.06.[protected].12.97
130125 mr sanjay shrma 19393 08.11.[protected].11.97
130120 sh k c sharma 40000 10.11.[protected].11.97
140863 mrssarla sharma15000 08.6.[protected].12.97
130078 sh k c sharma 28012 02.11.[protected].11.97
136954 mr anil sharma 32018 24.03.[protected].09.97
140758 mr vinod kumar 71867 22.06.[protected].12.97

You are requested to kindly do the needful to refund the interest thereon.

Place delhi

Sanjay sharma
H no 480-b, near chander qtrs, rampura, delhi - 110035
Telephone no 27392360, [protected],
i investment 5000/ 1995 but not refund
My father shri Harbans Lal Marwah had also invested 35, 000 in Fixed deposit with DCM.finance Amrit colony New Delhi. It has been more than 10 years but a delhi based well known company has not paid the capital till date leave aside interest
DCM Finance,
My fixed deposit maturity payment of Rs. 6000, matured on 1998 not yet received.
I am residing at Kolkata and there is no office of your company. Please let me know how may I get back my hard earned money .

Gautam Chowdhury

DCM Finance is a 420 company . This company grasp the money of poor people. Tell everybody to throw stones to the people of this company who grasp the money of the poor people.
I fully agree with the complaints, since my daughter invested rs. 14, 000 in delhi in 1997 and it matured in 1998. Even though she got a letter from dcm finance that it has to be paid in instalments, no paymen is forthcoming. I heard from some sources that the case is with the court. The pity is nobody, not even the agent through whom deposited (It is a famous company, integretaed enterprises (P) ltd) is unable to inform the latest position much less arrange final payment. If anybody informs me about the latest position and whom i should approach for settlement, i shall be grateful
Srinivasan
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
0-[protected]
I fully agreed with the complaints, since my brother invested Rs.40, 000/- (Rupees forty thousand only) in 1996 and it matured in 1998. The Court case was adjourning uptill 2010 and thereafter no phone is in operation. Always a same voice that this number does not exist. I shall be grateful if anybody has their phone number or any current status about this. Please mail the same at [protected]@ho.trivenigroup.com
Why can, t the government take suo motto notice of this scamming company where Bharat Ram Charat Ram and their wards are enjoying life without any sense of shame
Now Arun Bharat Ram has written book about the family getting out of financial mess but not a word about their swindling of pensioners, widows etc

DCM Finance — non payment of money

my father had invested nearly Rs 20000 in dcm finance company.we were in desperate need of money for the marriage of my sister but no any payment nor communication was made by the company.i request this forum to take suitable actoins in this regards.

dcm financial — repayment

I also am a sufferer of the company. The company has not paid even after collecting the certficate and promise of repaying under the revised scheme as per the dirctor's letter.It is really shameful how such people can easily make mockery of the system. when they sell such schemes it is highlighted as a DCM Group company and when they default it becomes an isolated company. The directors enjoy huge salaries and benefits and the investors become a helpless lot. NGO's and investor's associations should come forward to help such investors and make the management pay atleast to the extent funds are available, Collective suits should be filed for cheating.
i have also invested rs. 16000 in dcm finance. but we have not received maturity money till date inspite of reminders.
s p gupta lucknow
authority should be take care in these matters and take hard step towards co. chairman.

s p gupta lucknow. [protected]
I, along with 2 of my relatives, invested in ‘18 Months Secured Non-convertible Debentures’ of your Company as per details below:

Sl. No. Folio No. Name Amount `

[protected] Asha Kulshrestha 10, 000

[protected] Kalpana Kulshrestha 50, 000

[protected] Anita Kulshrestha 5, 000

The debentures were due for redemption on May 05, 1998 and the concerned Debenture Certificates were sent to the Company on 27th April 1998 by Regd. Post. Instead of making Final Payments, the Company proposed a fresh scheme of repayment vide their letter dated 27 June 1998 which never materialized and till date, we are not in receipt of a single penny against our hard-earned money even after a lapse of a very long period of more than 13 years.

Will some one hguide me to get my hard earned money back from this defaulting Company?
Thanks. Asha Kulshrestha, 1184- Asha Kuteer, Behind Paliwal College, Shambhoo Nagar, Shikohabad-205135 (M) [protected]
The Regional Manager,
New Delhi.
Subject – Non receipts of Rs. 10, 000/- plus interest deposited with DCM financial Services Ltd. 75 (changed to 79) Amrit Nagar NDSE Part I, New Delhi 110003.
Dear Madam/Sir,
The company had in the month of November 1996 allotted 18 months 19.5% secured Redeemable Non Convertible debentures of Rs. 1000 each (debenture) of the B series. These debentures were issued under three schemes i.e. Regular, cumulative and deep discount. These debentures were due for payment on 5th of May 1998.
I deposited Rs. 10, 000 on 5th of November 1996, details are
Folio no. 30492
Certificate no. 17025
Names - Keshav Chandra Pandia and Monica Pandia (daughter)
Distinctive number = 200017 to 200026

For repayment, the original debentures were deposited and acknowledgement obtained dated[protected], but the money has not been refunded despite several letters and personal contacts.
You are requested to kindly help expedite refund of Rs. 10, 000 plus interest from the company as all my efforts have failed.

Yours Faithfully
Keshav Chandra Pandia
Retired IRTS Officer

The Regional Manager,
New Delhi.
Subject – Non receipts of Rs. 48, 000/- plus interest from DCM Ltd. Kanchan Junga Building 18, Bara Khambar Road, New Delhi 110001
Dear Madam/Sir,
The company had in the month of February 1997 allotted 17 months and 25 days, 19.5% secured Redeemable Non Convertible privately Placed Debentures of Rs. 1000 each (debenture) of the A series. These debentures were issued under Regular and cumulative schemes. These debentures were due for payment on 14th of August 1998.
I deposited Rs. 48, 000/- as per details given below -
Folio No. NAME AMOUNT
1. 104812 SANDEEP PANDIA (son), K.C. PANDIA (self) Rs. 12, 000/-
2. 104813 MONIKA PANDIA (daughter), K.C. PANDIA (self) Rs. 12, 000/-
3. 104814 PANDIA KESHAV CHANDRA (self), PANDIA MONIKA (daughter) Rs. 12, 000/-
4. 104467 KESHAV CHANDRA PANDIA (self), MONIKA PANDIA (daughter) Rs. 12, 000/-

For repayment of Rs. 48, 000/- plus interest, the original debentures were deposited with company and acknowledgement obtained dated[protected], but the money has not been refunded despite personal contacts and repeated reminders.
You are requested to kindly help expedite refund of Rs. 48, 000 plus interest from the company as all my efforts have failed.
Yours Faithfully
Keshav Chandra Pandia
Retired IRTS Officer
The Regional Manager,
New Delhi.
Subject – Non receipts of refund of Rs. 42, 000/- plus interest from DCM financial Services Ltd. New Delhi.
Dear Madam/Sir,
Responding to company’s offer of fixed deposits, I had deposited Rs. 42, 000/- with DCM Financial Services Ltd. – Regd Office 75, Amrit Nagar NDSE Part I, New Delhi 110003.
Particulars of FDR are -
FDR NO NAME AMOUNT
1. 60731 K.C. PANDIA (self) Rs. 14, 000/-
2. 60735 SANDEEP PANDIA (son) Rs. 14, 000/-
3. 60737 MONIKA PANDIA (daughter) Rs. 14, 000/-

All the three FDRs were deposited on 10th of December, 1997 for repayment and receipt no. 775 dated 10th of December, 1997 was obtained by me, but the money has not been refunded despite personal contacts and repeated reminders.
You are requested to kindly help expedite refund of Rs. 42, 000 plus interest from the company as all my efforts have failed.
Yours Faithfully
Keshav Chandra Pandia