[Resolved]  DDA Employees — unauthorized Construction

in the colony 1A,1B,1C,Pocket C, DDA MIG, Jhimil, new Delhi - 110032.

Residents are doing illegal construction, please take some action.DDA employees are also involve in is illegal construction.

no name found — UNAUTHORISED PERSON VISITING

WHEN I AM IN CHAT ROOM THIS MESSAGE PASSING ALWAYS. MY MESSAGES REMOVING AUTOMATICALLY YAHOO MESSANGER ACESSING WHEN I SWITCH MY COMPUTER. SOMETIMES MY WEBCAM STOPS. WHEN COMPUTER FOR SCANNING AUTOMATICALLY COMPUTER STOPS. EVEN IGNORE DUNGCOI_VB INSTANT MESSAGES ARE COMING THIS EXECUTION WHERE I UNABLE TO FOUND. PLEASE ADVISE ANYBODY WHAT TO DO
In Moti Nagar area of Delhi there are lots o[censored]nautorised structures built, where at tim more than 100% is occupied by making building on the rain water drains and foot paths. This has casued a lot of inconveniance besides putting undue load on the infrasturures. At some places in Block C and B there are gross voilation of the MCD by laws.

This calls for a complete survey and see that violations are under control and any corrective action taken.
there is a unauthorised builders flat is under construction. the address is 16/266, street no.9, joshi road karol bagh, new delhi-110005.

there are also many unauthorised constructed flat i.e. 16/262, 16/263, 16/264, joshi road, karol bagh, new delhi-110005
Dear,

My name is gopal sharma I Live in shahdara, There is a unauthorized factory running in my street. the address of this factory is A-64 Panchsheel Garden Navin Shahdara Near K.D. Field School.

Also there are lots of cars Parked in My street. So there is no space in my street the my street looked liked a Parking area we are filling difficulty even in moving in street.

So sir it my humble request to you to take a serious action toward this proplam.

Thank in advance.

Requested that this is a complait regarding unauthorised construction continued at 36, Rama Road, Opp Sri Durga Mahindra, New Delhi-110015

The owner of said property i.e.36, Rama Road, Opp Sri Durga Mahindra, New Delhi-110015 constructed a basement which is an illegal activity. The MCD officiers not taking any action and they enjoying the bribe from the owner of the above said propety. The construction of basement of very higly risky for the said property.

It is further submitted that the number of constructions are going on in this area but MCD Officer know about them but they are not taking any action against the illegal constrcuction becoz the MCD officers are also with them.

Further you are requested to take necessary action and stop the unauthorised construction.

Sincerely your's

Sunny Sharma

I woud like to inform you that our neighbour is altering the standard plan of the Building, Against the sanctioned plan set by MCD, Delhi. This alteration will result in difficulties for the other owners since the alteration will result in non adherence of the Laws of MCD & Going Against the Sanction plan from MCD,
Will be adopted as a routine affair by all other neighbouring people.

We hope thet MCD Dept. will take strict action against UnAuthorised Constructions like this & penalise the people deviating the said Laws & structure laid down by MCD.

You are requested to kindly take immediate steps to stop the above explained activities. The address is as follows :

102, F Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018
Unauthorised Construction is going on at G-10 and G-62 Mansarover Garden, New Delhi -110015 and due to this back lane from G-7 to G -11 is completely blocked for pedestrains , vehicles movement . Road has been broken due to heavy trucks movement in the back lane which come for loading and uploading building material .Moroever the entire back lane is full of garbage and Malba of these buildings .
hello sir,i m an unknown person in Todapur village.(hiding my name due to safety reason) in my neighbourhood a person name: LALIT YADAV s/o Sh. BUDHRAM YADAV, R/o WZ 72, TODAPUR, NEW DELHI 110012. is constructing a huge UNAUTHORIZED building, without any legal permission with any related department eg;MCD or DDA.
Building has no papers/no NOC/ no approval from NDPL/POLICE/MCD/DDA.
this premises is situated on main road and having no parking. if it will complete in any form it will create parking problems in future and because it is construct for commercial use it will create more safety and security problems in future.
Building situated in front of a world known govt. research center in PUSA and anything can be happened in future as PRESIDENT of INDIA and PRIME MINISTERand HOME MINISTER are visiting here very frequently.
Area Police officers are visiting in building several times to inspect if any problem is there to construct they are seems reletives of premises holder. they both belongs to same community and same caste.

DDA or MCD officers visited before yesterday and stopped the work on the site but next day work started again with full speed.
I m afraid if i disclose my identity because all concerned departments are involved in this matter.
i m going to file RTI against this case as:
building has no registry or power of attorny
building did not complete its approval of FIRE SERVICE
building has no NOC from DELHI POLICE or NDPL
building has no DDA or MCD approval
building is commercial and has no parking

and government websites has no complaint portal on their websites. because they are currupt and dont want people complaint against their employee.
I m forwarding this mail as hard copy to newspaper and area DCP also.
hope to solved this matter soon.
i m still wondering why everything goes very smoothly in that illigal premises. construction goes continue, no action from govt. bodies, it seems all are involved deeply. everything is sattled between govt. officers and property holder. i have got video and pictures that construction is continued in day and night. better i go to court now. i will ask these questions in legal wayz.
There are unauthorized construction occure at B-5/177 (Band Gali) Lalita Park, Laxmi Nagar Delhi-110092 .They are constructing 5 th floor which is dangerous to the People living there Many mis happing occure But no body take proper action against the dealer who are constructing 5th floor Plz take necessary action against the dealer who are constructing this type of buildings
I AM ONE OF THE RESIDENT OF SHAM NAGAR,PARWANA ROAD,ROAD NO23 INSIDE, P.O.KRISHANA NAGAR,DELHI-110051(TRANS YAMUNA AREA) THERE IS AN UNAUTORISED CONSTUCTION IS GOING ON 49-A PLOT AND IN THIS CONTEXT ONE OF THE COMPLAINT WAS LOGGED BUT NOTHING WAS DONE WHETHER THIS IS ONLY SHOW OFF THAT PUT UR COMPLAINT ON LINE AND WILL BE TREATED SOON, THAT -PLOT WAS MENT FOR MANDIR OF SHAM NAGAR BUT HE IS DOING UNAUTORISED CONSTRUCTION ON THE SAME PLOT I.E. 49-A SHAM NAGAR, P.O.KRISHAN NAGAR. PL. DO SOME THING FOR US SO THAT WE MAKE OUR OWN MANDIR AT THE SAME PLACE AND U PEOPLE ARE NEEDED FOR THE SAME PURPOSE.

RESIDENT OF SHAM NAGAR,
PARWANA ROAD,
ROAD NO 23 INSIDE,
P.O.KRISHAN NAGAR,
TRANS YAMUNA AREA.

BUILDING CONSTRUCTION — Request for action to be taken

In H.no : 35/3R.T. saidabad colony hyderabad. the builder is constructing 5 floors in 260 sq.yds. with out permission from M.C.H. all residents are opposing him but no body is responding from their side & M.C.H. so please enquire about the permission & construction.

We are a resident of Lehswa Street, Sita Ram Bazar, Delhi 110006.

A resident of our street, Mr Om Prakash, residing at 1905, Lehswa Street, Sita Ram Bazar, Delhi-110006 is indulging in unauthorized construction. He is creating problems to his neighbors and also indulges in abusive talks and physical abuse several times.

Request you to please stop him from proceeding with the construction and take legal action at the earliest.

A resident of Lehswa Street, Sita Ram Bazar

MCD — Unauthorised Water Pumps

There is a serious problem, I want to put under your kind consideration due to unauthorised Summer-sibels ,that pepple are digging up in yadav nagar delhi-42 colony.
although government is digging public water pump in colony that can be used togather by the whole street but still people are digging summer-sieble(tube well) without administration permission,causing that other homes are getting thrused and may emerged a cause of serious prpblem in future.
I hope you will take neccessary action on this.

Raja Yadav — unauthorised construction

We are resident of GALI GHOSIYAN,,kASHMIRI GATE,DELHI.Raja Yadav,resident of Gali Ghisiyan is constructing four Storey House illegally,whereas we cannot consruct wall and if we do anything there is complaint against us but no action has been taken and he already constructed 3-4 shopa.

Please take action,

sareen k
Sir, my name is Apoorv Jain and I am a resident of 18/7 Shakti Nagar, Delhi. We have a four-storeyed unauthorized flat construction behind our house and we are facing the following problems:

1. No Parking: The flat does not have any parking of their own and the residents park their cars in our back alley. At times, they come late at night playing loud music and create a lot of nuisance.
2. Water Pump Installation: They have installed 6-7 water motors just behind our living rooms and they run their motors from 6:00 AM to 11:00 PM, continuously. It creates a lot of noise and we are not able to sleep at all.

Sir, we are facing lots of problems with this and it has become really difficult for us to sleep at night.

I DEEPLY REQUEST TO TAKE SOME ACTION PLEASE. PLEASE!
Respected sr/mdm
We are a resident of SU-29 pitampura Delhi 110082

A resident of our building on the second floor making unauthorized construction. we were there from the past 10 years. but now there is a likage problem in the building from a lonf time also the building is in worse conditionus . they will not repair it but also building the next floor by unauthorized construction. He is creating problems to us & neighbours and also indulges in abusive talks and physical abuse several times.us

Request you to please stop him from proceeding with the construction and take legal action at the earliest.
The Comissioner of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Delhi(Delhi)

Sub:- Unauthorize Construction

This is here by inform you that their is illegal construction of flat on residental area is going a head at 9111,Gali Zamir wali, Nawab Ganj Pul Bangash, Azad Market Delhi-6 by Mr. Afzal Qureshi S/O Mr. Qumurddin Qureshi/ Mrs. Tabusssum Naaz Qureshi.
I hope you will immediatly take action as the foundation of the house is very old & very weak. That construction shall fell down any time & we may losses of lifes are there. Therefore you are requested to inspect the same & stop/demolish the unauthorized construction.

Your's faithfully
9109/9112 Nawab Ganj
Madan Lal Khurana
Yashpal Jaggi
The Comissioner of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Delhi(Delhi)

Sub:- Unauthorize Construction

This is here by inform you that their is illegal construction of flat on residental area is going a head at 9111, Gali Zamir wali, Nawab Ganj Pul Bangash, Azad Market Delhi-6 by Mr. Afzal Qureshi S/O Mr. Qumurddin Qureshi/ Mrs. Tabusssum Naaz Qureshi.
I hope you will immediatly take action as the foundation of the house is very old & very weak. That construction shall fell down any time & we may losses of lifes are there. Therefore you are requested to inspect the same & stop/demolish the unauthorized construction.

Your's faithfully
nasir ahmed
10051, main bazar, nawab ganj-delhi-6
RWA[gen.sec][protected]

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone
    +91 11 2469 0431
    +91 11 2337 9042
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Address
    Sector 14, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110085
    View all Delhi Development Authority [DDA] contact information