[Resolved]  Delhi Passport Office — Delay in Issue of passport

Address:North West Delhi, Delhi

I Meenu Kataria D/o Late Shri Jagat Singh, do hereby state that I have applied for a passport on dt 04/03/2010 and submitted fees Rs 1000/- in District Passport Office, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi. They have issued me a file no. DLHZ002044. I regret to say that I have not received my passport till date, even all enquires have been conducted by the concerned department. I have also checked the details on internet and there is a message that “Personal particular form referred for re-verification to concern Authority.” As you are aware that a period from 04/03/2010 to 01/06/2010 is enough to complete all the formalities by the concerned department.

Hence you are once again requested to please check the status and issue me my passport without any further delay.

Passport Office, delhi — DELAY IN PASSPORT ISSUE.

I had applied for issue of passport vide File reference No. H[protected] dated[protected] and for the last three months, status is being shown as:

Police Report is clear. Application is under process.
Kindly arrange to issue my passport at the earliest.

Regards- Debarati Basu
I HAVE APPLIED FOR MY PASSPORT & I DIDNT RECEIVE IT (RENUEAL OF MY PASSPORT) SO KINDLY BE OBLIGED AND IF POSSIBLE POSTED AT MY
ADDRESS:1572, OUTRAMLINE KINGSWAY CAMP
MY FILE NO. :Z 008943
I HOPE YOU SHOW YOUR CONCERN TOWARDS MY REQUEST & WONT DISSAPOINT ME

Passport Office, delhi — Delay in issuance of Passport

I've applied my passport on[protected] vide File # is Z103217 at Shakarpur Passport office. My Police report is clear and still there is no update when my passport will be delivered.

Please help...

Amit Gupta
My sister had applied for her passport, her File no is A062090 with Kolkata Passport Office. Belgharia Police Station (Dist North 24 Pargana, West Bengal)had taken 600/- from her clear her verification

Passport Officer Delhi — Delay in Issue of Passport

I had applied for renewal of passport[protected] and had been alloted Reference No. H 016062. Despite Police Verification on 24/10/2007 passport was not issued . I had then submitted verification again on 02.11.2007 but this was not received by the department. I have again re-submitted details and the Police Verification has been sent vide Sr. 7005 dated 23-07-08 . I am requesting the department to renew my passport immediately as I have to go abroad for treatment of my daughter in law. Thanking you.

Regional Passport Office — indefinite delay in issue passport

i had applied for passport on 09/04/2008 but i have not received the passport after a gap of nearly seven months..my passport file no.is dlh z005992 named as sidhant goel deposited at asafali road new delhi.i hav already sent e mail and further a registered complain sent to mr.swaminathan.rpo on 22/10/08 and faxed the same on no.23782821.but no reply received from their office inspite of all these efforts.passport website showing passport was promised to deleiver at counter on 30/09/2008.passport is not ready.arrange to deliever the passport urgently and immidiately so that matter may be finished..
I had applied for passport for my wife and two kids in july of 08, but still i don"t recieve these passports, so pls do needful.

karun vasishtha
My mother applied for passport on 28.04.09, but till date she has not received her passport.

Kindly do the needful (my mobile no. [protected])
Ihave applied passport but till date not received

Passport Office Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    44%
    Passport Office Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2616 6292
    +91 11 2619 2409
    Passport Office Delhi Address
    Hudco Trikoot-3, Bhikaji Cama Place, R.K.Puram, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Passport Office Delhi contact information