[Resolved]  Delhi Police Commissioner — teasing by neighbour dr. lalchand yadav

Address:Delhi

MY ADD. H. NO. 2 GALI NO. 2 M.D. MARG, GOPAL NGR. NAJAFGARH . N. DELHI
MY COMPLAINT IS THAT ON 30-08-11 . MCD J. E. KULDEEP SINGH (CELL NO. [protected]) CONSTRUCTED A SLOPE ON ,T , POINT OF M.D. MARG WITH GALI NO. 2. MY ROOF PIPE OF RAINY AND ALL WATER BLOCKED UNDER SLOPE. AND THERE IS NO EXIT OF DRAINAGE WATER OF GALI NO. 2. NO NALI OF DRAINAGE WATER.IN THE GALI NO.2 . WHEREAS IN THE GALINO.2.( A FAUJI DANTAL HOSPITAL) WHICH DRAINAGE WATER IS STOPPED IN FRONT MY HOUSE. I HAVE FORCED TO LIVE IN GANDAGI, LITTLE DANGEROUS WORMS AND SNAKE , MICE, ETC. I HAVE COMPLAINT ON 30-08-11 AT PHONE NO. 25321235, MY COMPLANT NO. IS 1599.
IN GOPAL NGR. ALL THE STREETS HAVE BEEN CONSTRUCTED BUT GALI NO. 2. NOT CONSTRUCTED CAUSE OFNOT AGGREMENT OF DOCTOR OF FAUJI DANTAL HOSPITAL.BECAUSE HE ANCROACHED THE HALF GALI NO.2. AND WANTS TO ENCROACHED THE REMAINING PART OF GALI NO. 2. I HAVE REGISTERED PAPER OF MY HOUSE WITH GALI NO. 2 AND FOUR GATES OF MY HOUSE IS SITUATED IN GALI NO.2. I AM A WIDOW LADY . MY HUSBAND , A MARTYR OF PARAMILITRY FORCE IN CHHATTISGARH. THERE IS NO RESPONSE OF MY COMPLAINT IN MCD, POLICE . I AM IN GREAT TENSION. PEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM SOTHAT I CAN LIVE PEACEFULLY. THANKING YOU . KARMWATI, CELL NO. [protected]

MCD COMMISSIONER — complaint of street

MY ADD. H. NO. 2 GALI NO. 2 M.D. MARG, GOPAL NGR. NAJAFGARH . N. DELHI
MY COMPLAINT IS THAT ON 30-08-11 . MCD J. E. KULDEEP SINGH (CELL NO. [protected]) CONSTRUCTED A SLOPE ON ,T , POINT OF M.D. MARG WITH GALI NO. 2. MY ROOF PIPE OF RAINY AND ALL WATER BLOCKED UNDER SLOPE. AND THERE IS NO EXIT OF DRAINAGE WATER OF GALI NO. 2. NO NALI OF DRAINAGE WATER.IN THE GALI NO.2 . WHEREAS IN THE GALINO.2.( A FAUJI DANTAL HOSPITAL) WHICH DRAINAGE WATER IS STOPPED IN FRONT MY HOUSE. I HAVE FORCED TO LIVE IN GANDAGI, LITTLE DANGEROUS WORMS AND SNAKE , MICE, ETC. I HAVE COMPLAINT ON 30-08-11 AT PHONE NO. 25321235, MY COMPLANT NO. IS 1599.
IN GOPAL NGR. ALL THE STREETS HAVE BEEN CONSTRUCTED BUT GALI NO. 2. NOT CONSTRUCTED CAUSE OFNOT AGGREMENT OF DOCTOR OF FAUJI DANTAL HOSPITAL.BECAUSE HE ANCROACHED THE HALF GALI NO.2. AND WANTS TO ENCROACHED THE REMAINING PART OF GALI NO. 2. I HAVE REGISTERED PAPER OF MY HOUSE WITH GALI NO. 2 AND FOUR GATES OF MY HOUSE IS SITUATED IN GALI NO.2. I AM A WIDOW LADY . MY HUSBAND , A MARTYR OF PARAMILITRY FORCE IN CHHATTISGARH. THERE IS NO RESPONSE OF MY COMPLAINT IN MCD, POLICE . I AM IN GREAT TENSION. PEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM SOTHAT I CAN LIVE PEACEFULLY. THANKING YOU . KARMWATI, CELL NO. [protected]
I am residing at A-8 / 84 1st floor sector 16 Rohini Delhi - 110085,
There is road sweepers are not come since 25 days and one month ago some MCD persons came and clean the water drainage (Naliya)
since that day the mud put in front of mine house and on roads, no body come to take off that mud as well as nobody clean the roads too.
Then why the MCD pay full month salary to them or those sweepers whom on duty in this area and not clean the roads or say not on duty and get the free full salary.
Why?
Please look in to the matter and take the action against the wrong persons and oblige and requested you to please order to some of your sweepers for clean the roads and takeoff the mud from in front of mine house.
Thanks for soon action
Sushil Aggarwal
A-8/84 1st floor sector 16 Rohini Delhi-110085 Mob - [protected]
Respected Authority,

In accorance with regulations of Supreme Court's Appointed Monitoring Committee, there should be a provison of parking space in the building at the first instance, then the person or contractor or building will go forward for construction activities. In this connection, it has been noticed that some inscrupulus person, contractor, and builder clearly violates the norms set up for the construction activities in front of the concerned authority and are doing building activities for their own self-interest i.e. not ensuring parking space in the ground floor of the building. It will not only put inconvience to the residents but also shatter the confidence of the residents in the authority. If they (person, builder & the others will also resort to the same construction activities in the vicinity. Thiis is what is going on in House No. WZ 283/137, Maddiwali Gali No. 6, Vishnu Garden Extension, New Delhi-110018. The concerned authority is requested to let them make the parking space available in the building. Immeidate action is anticipated.

Written
In the public interest
All Concern Authority.
I am writing to you regarding "Tandoor" used in Dhaba, lot of Dhabha using Tandoor all are outside the Shop or Corner of the Street by Dhabha Owner. Please take necessary action against using Tandoor at Gali No. 58, 60, 61 and Gali No. 76, Raigar Pura, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-5 . They are providing lot of Sound during preparation of Roti by Hand and Sariya Sound and lot of smoke in Morning to put Coal to Start Tandoor. Please take necessary action against Tandoor owner and Stop sound pollution and smoke in the area/street at the earliest. Waiting for favourable action.

written in public interest
i am ramesh sahu meri complaint ye he 20 june ko meri gadi jiska no dl2w 3557 he chalan kata or band kar di. Me out of delhi tha. Jab me aaya. 2 july ko court me chalan bharne ke baad 4 july ko acp kesav purav ji ke office par gaya waha se ek notice pending tha use lekar model town cercul gaya. Waha maine apni gadi dekhi 2 tyre gadi ki seat gayab thi maine waha duty cons. Ko kaha to unka jawab hamari koi jimmedari nahi he. Me aapko batana chahta hu. Waha par jo bhi gadiya khadi hoti he. Unka samaan kyo chori hota he kaha jata he.
Regard
Ramesh

dl2w 3557
Model town cercul me se gadi ke 2 tyre or gadi ki seat chori hone or police walo ka galat jawab

RESPECTED SIR,
THIS IS TO INFORM U THAT A 143 5TH FLOOR DILSHAD COLONY DELHI 95 HAS CONSTRUCTED AN ILLEGALLY WITHOUT MCD MAP PASSING AND THE NEARBY PEOPLE ARE VERY FRUSTRATED BECAUSE OF HIS VIOLENCE BEHAVIOUR.THIS IS AGAINST THE RULES AND REGULATIONS AND HE HAS ALSO MADE AN ILLEGAL SHOP IN THE BUILDIND & COMMERCIAL ACTIVITY IS TAKING PLACE.THE NEARBY PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING BECAUSE THERE HOMES HAVE DESTRUCTION & SEALING IN THERE HOME.THIS ALL HAPPENING UNDER THE NOSE OF MCD & POLICE.

PLEASE TAKE THE CONCRETE ACTION & DEMOLISH THIS 5TH FLOOR AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO AVOID ANY MISHAPPENING IN THE FUTURE.

REGARDS
V. ZADDU

Delhi Police
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Delhi Police Phone
    +91 11 2349 0312
    Delhi Police Address
    Vinay Marg, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, Chanakyapuri, Vikram Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Delhi Police contact information