[Resolved]  Domino's Pizza India Ltd — Poor food, quality and service

I visited dominos masab tank rd hyd on[protected] at 8.31 pm and my bill number :- [protected], cst # pjt/12/2/2758,

I ordered red pasta n-veg and i payed 100/- and the bill is 88 /- and they gave me 10/- back where they supposed to give me 12/- back they told me they don't have change of 2/- we will give before leaving the restaurant no server bother for the change to give back, not the matter of 2/- but matter is take caring of guest and relation,

When server taking my order hell of noise at back kitchen area like i heard some mavali language no professional i thought i came to some tapori restaurant,

They most important issue is the half cooked pasta the below mail i sent and complain to customer care domino's pizza india ltd no one bother to given me the concern call or any feed back mail its is a serious issue that the domino's restaurant ethics to be changed people visit to restaurant to enjoy food and to have good time not horrible time.

Dear janath
Your customer number is: 8176

It is our endeavor to provide each of our customers with a great pizza experience.
You are a valued customer and we appreciate that you have taken out time to let us know that we can do things better.
We have taken a note of your concern and you will hear from us within next 48 business hours on your mentioned contact number.

Regard's
Team - customer care
Domino's pizza india ltd

All the response failed by domino's its i the dirtiest experience i my life.

I am writing this at the utter most frustration and irresponsibility by dominos pizza.
Yes (2)

domino's pizza amritsar — late and cold delivery

i ordered a pizza on 13 oct ,2007. And i received it cold and that too after 50 min , thus breaking the company policy of 30 mins or free and moreover when i complained about it they further argued with me . and today ie. 2,nov 2007 I ordered a fun meal which they place bulk category they again delivered it late though they had written on their menu cards still when i complained about it they went for a argument instead of explaining me what the offer was . Thus the customer service is a tooooo bad. i would like some actions to be taken against them
order no. as on 13th oct. 75 entertained by Rishi S
order no. as on 2nd nov. 64 entertained by Kishore s

Dominos Pizza — Poor quality of the service and the behavior of the service people

Respected,

My name is Peter Prabhu.I am working in your cheating company as safe delivery person.My store is on 100ft road Indira nagar,Bangalore-560038,Karnataka,India.Your company not only cheated me, also cheating the customers.I want Justice.I am very much upset.I mailed you People so many times about my problem and the cheating that happening in the store.Why you people are not replying me or calling me Back????? I am very sensitive person.The new team members are not treated nicely from the senior team members.The senior team member name called Arun. He is cheating the company and making good money.But he is still working in the store. where Justice in Dominos???? Where is team work in your cheating company?????I want to know why this things are happening.I will get jobs in many places.But I not going to leave this matter simply.I will go to court.Why the company is not replying my mail and calling me.What are you thinking about the Team members???? Are they dogs are what????? I want Reply within 24 hours. I will make it very big issue.Dont try to fool around with me. In my store many things are happening and I also informed the Manager called Anand. He is not taking any Interest on what i say.Please sir/madam I want justice. The cheaters are working inside the Store but The real honest people and working hard peo-ple are thrown out of the Job. Why? No one cares. There is no customer satisfaction in my store.Please do it as soon as possible.I want Justice and good sollution for this Problem

your saddest Team member
Peter Prabhu

domino's Pizza — non delivery of pizza at a place hardly 2 kilometer from outlet

Our office is located in laxmi nagar, near the vikas marg.we ordered pizzas for lunch from dommino's preet vihar.we were astonished to here from the guy on the other side that they don't deliver pizzas here, when it is hardly 1.5 km from their outlet. the ad which they give on .t.v. is just a mirage and their home delivery promises are just fake
On december 31 2009 we ordered for 3 nonveg single spicy chicken pizzas they have delivered us 12 pizzas and asked us to pay for 12. again they delivered veg & nonveg pizzas in those twelve. theit manager is very rood and dominos is not capable to serve. I am a regular customer for dominos My new year decission is again in my life i wont go to dominos and i will suggest my friends try to avoid dominos.
Varsha Ritu situated at Near B.R. Ambedkar, Bikaner-334001, are selling the non-veg product and placing the sticker on it of GREEN sign.

Please guide me how to take an action on such activities or in which department I should contact to take action. This type of activities are corrupting our Jain Religion and other religious.
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=[protected]#

What a typical example this is

quality of india, delhi — no service no answer

Videocon industries Ltd a leading indian electronic company has failed to provide good service to the delhi market.
I also had a instant last week I ave to take some pizza approx order of rs 1000 and at the time to order the guy didn't tols that we don't have any kind of bag to carry to home . At final time to frlivery theysaid we don't have any carry bag either Paper or cloth becos delhi gov banned the Plastic bags.

I request to dominos that they should provide to the custmor paper bag or cloth .
I will earlier marked a complaint regarding my pf & full and final .But i still did, t got any response from ur side.Sir i just want to now how long it will be take.

thanks & regards
Ajay Kumar
platinum team member
lawerence road outlet(Amritsar)
e.code 116900
(M) [protected]
Dominos Bangalore - Brookfield Branch Suckss!!

I have been a regular customer of Pizza Hut but recently their branch has been shifted and I was forced to order Pizza from Dominos/Brookfield branch. I tried ordering from that place at least 3 -4 times in the last few weeks. On sundays if you call after 9pm they either do not pick up the call or they put you on hold. Such a lazy staff I have never encountered with. They have a very bad staff I must say. Last time when I called I was really hunger and wanted to have pizza badly but when I called they said there is no power and that they will get back to me in 10 minutes but that never happened.

Today again when we called them up they put us on hold for almost 15minutes. We cut the call and again tried ( not to eat the yummy pizza but out of desperation because there is no other choice)

If a person is shifting from one brand to another, it is your responsibility to make sure you try to retain the new consumer and not offend him or her in such a way that he or she would never want to try your service.

I would appreciate if your management at least try to look into the problem and have a check on the staff whether they are doing their job perfectly or not.

Ashley

Times Of India — poor quality service

I have subscribed for Times of India for one year through the agent on 17.6.2010 and have paid annual subscription of Rs.299/- through Indian Bank Cheque. I was promised by the agent that I will be getting the papers through my existing agency from whom I am buying The Hindu daily. But, to my surprise, today the service began with supply of Times of India through other agency. The boy who visited me had furnished a contact number with a puzzle since it contains only nine digits. The name of the new agent was said to be Balasaravana of Arumbakkam. Further, the boy had collected all my coupons and documents in hurry which left me with no document in proof of my payment towards subscription and gift coupon. I am terribly sorry, that this kind of half cooked service will put you in embarassing situation and will reflect on your reputation. Kindly intervene and ensure that I am furnished with all the relevant details about the local agency from whom I am going to get the Times of India paper. I expect prompt action. Ramesh - Deputy Tahsildar.

Dominos Pizza — Dominos Were Playing with the Order For More Than 3 Hours

We have ordered Dominos Pizzas in Jayanagar Bangalore Outlet around 9:04PM and Miss Swetha had taken the order and confirmed to deliver within 20-30 Mins.

Every 10 mins I checked the status of the order and they were saying that the guy has just left. After More than 3 Hours the order was never delivered and they were just playing with my kids dinner.

Am deeply frustrated and disappointed with their commitment.

Madan KN
Dominos They harass the customers.
hello dominoz.

dont wana sayhello bt saying hello., I dnt wana complain anything bt m saying u bye from my side because of the customer dominoz relationship. my contact no is [protected] n m from patiala punjab. nd my name is naveen kansal. nd from last 20 days i haven.t placed any order from this no, u can check that and can ask ur dominoz team y ? nd last thing u can see the no of orders from mine no n mine cousins no fom last year n so. [protected]. my cousins no.. i[censored] have any concerns u can call me ..on my no.. others wise it will b okay.. here in patiala der r so my eating joints . Dont worry dominozzz.
hi, my name is saravanan [protected], i love pizzas, for past 10 years, and today for the first time i called to ou porur branch to order some for my family it made me to do so, i have a very very bad expr. some 4 persons wear changing the calls within them in ur outlet, when i started my order he si telling only for this we cant give home delv, but i dint finist yet it is very bad on ur people side, i already tasted in malaysia so thit i called, but any way sorry to call u pepole, and i will also pass this instd, to my friends also, we wont call, u r making very good pizzas but very bay exployes... i called up on today 19.22 thanks for this expr...
Respected,

hello sir/mam i am sumit dara from delhi110007..sir i have complaint about bad behaviour from your employe mayuri jain..her behaviour with others is not gud n disgusting...she is working in your kamla
nagar branch..she is also using abusing language with others..i want to know why her behaviour is so bad with your regular customers..i request you please take some action as soon as possible..i will wait for your reply..

sumit dara
mobile no.[protected]
mail [protected]@gmail.com..

Domino's Pizza — Inferior quality food & poor response to the customers

My name is Smit Shah. I & my friends visited Domino's Pizza Nr.Sal hospital, Thaltej, Ahmedabad Branch. Dt.21/10/2010 Time 8.15 pm order no 105.Billing Amount 500+.
In our order we found mosquito backed in to the pizza n the taste of the pizza was also very bad. We complaint & show them the insect. They just throw that pizza into the dustbin, and start reacting like nothing was happened. They responded us very badly and they are responding " do whatever you want to do who cares"..........

So i earge to all youngters stop eating pizza's from Domino's and let them know how one customer can create impact on the world.

DOMINOS — Substantial fall in quality of pizzas

Dear All

We have been ordering pizzas from Dominos RT Nagar branch which is at 15 minutes distance from my home in rt nagar post.
There has been substantial drop in quality of pizza that they deliver. The first time we ordered in november, the classic hand tossed base was not properly cooked, it had a taste of as if very old flour being used and had negligible amount of cheese on it. WE had to use our cheese to try and eat the pizza.

The next time we ordered was on occassion of diwali i.e on 05 nov 2011. This time we explained in detail that what was the problem faced in our last order and we were assued that pizza quality will be good. Our order details are
order no:102
server Tejesh g
Bill amount Rs 288( we were charged Rs 8.80 for the sauce given along with the pizza!!! Is it not part of the delivery??)

So the pizza deliveerd again was of very poor quality, the vegetables were almost burnt, cheese was minimal and taste i cant even comment...we had to use lots of sauce and oregano to simply make it edible!!!! My husband vouched for the quality of dominos pizza...now he is also skeptical on this..

Please resolve...two trys are sufficient to check whether an outlet/ franchisee/ brand can provide good food or not or else why order

Parul Kapoor
i like the dominos very much n i love it but ur srevice of home delivery
is very bad n poor we love ur pizzas n like to eat it every time there is no home delivery for area kurla camp
in ulhasnagar pls pls help me
hi this is Shivdesh from delhi H.No- 414 police colony ashok vihar phase- I, delhi-52, I yesterday i called at ur ashok vihar dominos branch to order a Pizza but they did not recieved my order first there was a girl on phone line she did not treat me well then after there was mr. rakesh as he told me his name he also not recived my order and made some excuses with rough language and didt recieve my order,
So sir wht ur explantion on this matter which kind of service you are running, you making us food, wht about attitute and behave of your indicent staff, which kind of action you will take against them tell me .
with regards
shivdesh rajpoot
414 ashok vihar police colony
delhi-52.

Domino's Pizza
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Domino's Pizza Address
    No.38, Ground Floor, Bull Temple Road, Basaveshwara Temple Road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560004
    View all Domino's Pizza contact information