Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Food Complaints

Sort by: Date | Popularity

dominos india ltd - delivery of pizzas

deo2012 on May 24, 2013
i am Deoraj from kanpur nagar. i made a call from mob no 9452052350 for booking dominos pizzas. the call was attended by a lady operator, when i tried to book an order for four pizzas but that lady was saying that dominos is not delivering pizzas beyond the 03 kms. then i asked to give any consumer...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Kanpur Nagar Food

Parle G - Metal embedded in biscuit

ankitpatel910@gmail.com on May 24, 2013
I Mr. ANKIT PATEL would like to complain against PARLE company..I had bought parle G biscuit packet..i m shocked when i shown that one Metal thing embedded with biscuit which is totally unhygienic and try to make dead who eat it...please find attached photo which i captured for complain..i have...
Read comments India, Gujarat, Ahmedabad Food

Amul Ice Cream Combo pack Shahi Pista - Ice Cream Shahista Pista Kulfi Taste has been change

sanurpr on May 24, 2013

I have purchase Amul Ice Cream Shahista Pista Kulfi 750ml+750ml Combo pack

The taste of Pista piece has been changed (SOUR) some Bad taste of pista.

Batch No. 1321
MFG May'2013
MRP 270

We have keep 1...
Read comments India, Chhattisgarh, Raipur Food

Gokul Buffallow milk - over charging

mehul jethva on May 24, 2013
i bought one litre gokul buffalow milk as on 24-5-2013 from pande dairy at veena tower veena nagar phase ii L B S marg mulund (west) mumbai-400080 he charged Rs.44 per litre. I asked why 44? he told me that price has increased .i told own plastic bag it has printed Rs 41 only.but he told me...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai Suburban Food

Shubhangan Restaurant - Synthetic colors used for food preparation

komal3107 on May 23, 2013
On 22nd May 2013 I went to this restaurant, Shubhangan Restaurant, Dahisar-East with my husband for dinner. We ordered 'hara bhara kebab masala and roti' for main course.I cut the kebab with spoon, while taking the kebab piece on roti I observed heavy streaks of bright green color...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai Suburban Food

mohun's meakins ltd - not properly baked/cooked cornflakes

Nalin9 on May 23, 2013
I purchased MOHUN'S CLASSIC CORN FLAKES MIX (Batch No. is 501081, Jan' 13 product) in May'13.
I found that the flakes were not properly baked. It was unable to chew them. Moreover they were not very crunchy as they used to be.
In Feb' 13 I found the same problem...
Read comments India, Haryana, Yamunanagar Food

KABHI B - WORST QUALITY OF PASTRIES

kashmira vadher on May 23, 2013
I HAD BOUGHT "CHOCOLATE CHIPS" PASTRY FROM KABHI B
UNIVERSITY ROAD,RAJKOT. WHEN I HAVE ATE IT IT WAS TASTING SOUR
AND BADLY SMELLING.

IT HAD SPOILED OUR MOOD OF CELEBRATING.
WE WENT BACK TO THE SELLER AND COMPLAINED ABOUT IT.WE ALSO SAW THAT SOME...
Read comments India, Gujarat, Rajkot Food

Haldiram - Wood sticks in Haldiram's Navrattan namkeen packet Complaint, Gurgaon

caabhishek2002 on May 22, 2013

I am using Haldiram products since childhood and it's always been my first choice but had never expected to found 2 soft wood sticks appx. 2 inches in your seal packed " Haldiram's Navrattan" namkeen packet.

Net wt. ...
Read comments India, Haryana, Gurgaon Food

Pillsbury Chakki Frsh Atta - A huge lump of dirt in the 5kg sealed packet

Tejaswini Diwakar on May 21, 2013
Iam from India and residing in ireland currently. Its just today this horrible incident happened..i bought a 5kg Pillsbury chakki frsh atta and opened the packet, i took two handful of attas and noticed a big black lump of sumthing underneath. I was too scared to chk further as it looked like...
Read comments Ireland Food

KAD MART PVT LTD - Company is Fraud

Naveen Rathore on May 21, 2013
The company have two names MITASHAMART PVT LTD and KADMART PVT LTD andthis Fraud company is run by Mr A.K.Agarwal (Ashwin Agarwal Goel) He appoint people in his company and ask them to appoint c&f in the town with security of Rs 3 Lakh in favour the company he has many fraud account in many...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Ghaziabad Food

Frooti - Frootin 2 ltr bottle with mfd date in future

mehboobanir on May 20, 2013
We have purchased a 2Litre Frooti bottle from a shop on 27th April 2013 . However later it was found that the manufacturing date on it is of later date ie 25th May 2013. The batch number is not clearly printed it shows B3 25.11.19 , it costed Rs 85 . The colour of the liquid also seems...
Read comments India, Rajasthan Food

Delhi 9 Restaurant - Regarding poor quality of food

Manoj Kr. Shah on May 19, 2013

i visited Delhi 9 Restaurant on 19 may 2013, with my family for dinner. i ordered some food items. when they served me that items they are cold and not cooked properly. when i complained about it, then they changed my food items but this time the food was very salty and...
Read comments India, Haryana, Faridabad Food

double choco chips - cafe coffee day aurangabad prozone mall supply of wrong biscuits

spapinwar on May 18, 2013
I purchased double choco chips chocolates biscuits at Cafe Coffee Day, Prozone Mall Aurangabad, on 18/05/2013. The packet was sealed & mentioning the same biscuits. When i opened the box, it contains simple biscuits,. We talked to manager, initially he refused to replace it.After half an...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Aurangabad Food

Food booth - regarding food

Punjab Mal on May 18, 2013
Dear sir...

on today 18/05/2013 I had ordered for pizza slice on ludhiana bus stand. The shop is in front of counter no 16. Seller gave a piece of pizza which was very hard and I was not to chew it. when I told seller he throw a
way it and he was planning to charge for...
Read comments India, Punjab, Ludhiana Food

nandani milk product - milk rate diferrent in distrubutor

idreeshingwala@yahoo.com on May 18, 2013
sir please clarify me the rate of double tone blue 1liter packet mrp rs28 kindkly as some shop take rs24 in kushal nagar k.g.halli, as the rate has come down by 4rs is it in banagalore city or outside of bangalore and some shop take with same print kindly clarify the rate to me so that i can...
Read comments India, Karnataka, Bangalore Food

RAJ STORES - Complaint againsts general store shop

Sameer Jhaaa on May 17, 2013

This is to inform you that shop named "RAJ STORES" which is located near Kanchghar chowk,opposite Gama enterprises
(Name of the owner:Rajesh Yadav and Santosh Yadav) is engaged in selling counterfiet FMCG goods.They keep the company products only...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur Food

Mc Donalds - Rough and bad service

pooja.valluri on May 17, 2013
The new kukatpally branch Mcd has extremely little parking place outside. Forgetting the parking space,I went to new kukatpally mcd and the s
ervice is horrible. I askd for a cokefloat without ice after waiting in the line for about twenty minutes. then wen I askd for a coke float without...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Rangareddy Food

Samsung - want to complaint about freezer

anish keshri on May 17, 2013
i am going to tell you about freezer these days used in my home for make khoya fresh by store it in friger for weeks or months by my uncle which is illegal i think and want to stop from this work. they store it by buying in low rate and sale it on high rate after few months or in seasonal...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Mirzapur Food

Savariya Dairy - over charging on mrp

amsp on May 16, 2013
complait is regarding savariya dairy , ganesh krupa bldg , sainath nagar eksar road , near st rock`s college , eksar road , borivali west , this guys he charges 1 rupee more on any milk bag or butteremilk bag he sells from his shop , approx he sells three hundred bags everyday , that is 300...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai City Food

Pantaloons - Regarding stale food

Betua on May 15, 2013
Kankurgachi Pantaloons, Kolkata, served us today "Stale Mutton Biryani". That's why I've written a Complaint & taken a Received copy from them. So I wanted to inform you because it could be disastrous for public health.
Kindly look after the matter, i'll be...
Read comments India, West Bengal, North 24 Parganas Food

Recently discussed

(1 hours 41 minutes ago)
Siemens Information Systems Limited
PF amount not received even after 9 months of application submission for closure
(1 hours 54 minutes ago)
HDFC Bank
Forgotten HDFC Bank Credit Card PIN
(2 hours 13 minutes ago)
Coca Cola
Winning prize
(2 hours 46 minutes ago)
Kannada people in Bangalore
Behavior of Kannada people
(2 hours 58 minutes ago)
SBI
EMAIL

Yadsi.in - Free Classifieds

Latest Questions

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username