[Resolved]  DXN India — CONSUMER COMPLAINT

one of my freind introduces dxn india products, i trust him and buy RG/GL DXN Capsule 4 set total price rs 7480.this product is so costly but freind convinced me so lot about this products, i decide to use for preventive measure.my age is 34 yrs old.

but experince is so bad i never forget in my life, after 3 week consuming i saw reaction in my body due to RG/GL capsule.i stopped consuming. my face and 70% part of body appears red patches....so painfull. then i counsel my city appolo hospital, dr abhay kumar, advice me this is due to reaction,never consume those capsul again.

then i call my freind to return this unused bottles and refund my money. he refuged.for bottles refund i visited dxn delhi office and register complain regarding reaction in my body and i request please return this 3 bottles unused. then customercare staff send me mr sengupta cabin, who is dxn india country manager.but that fellow also not cooperated and refuged to retun my money. ... after embarrasing talk i return. i lost rs 7480.still in my face have red patches.for treatment i visited 4 times to hospital...so bad experience
Yes (8)

I think you need to file a case against the firm for compensation ill effects of there food or capsouls. You can get your money back and also compensation for your suffering

[email protected] — nature of india

We are indians .However,we are not bothering about what we are doing to the country.I mean ,atleast ,we are not stoping the fraud we see.We are not following the rules governed by th Govt. The ratio of justice and injustice in all the cases is 1:30.

Fraud in Ration cards,Election cards,voting,politics in all the areas(Education,passport issue,land purchases),driving licenses issue....
There is no proper management.We need to have young men behine each and every Politician.We need to remove this system and think for new system.
An Indian(ES-Enforce a System)

THE DIRECTOR — complaints

WE HAVE ACKNOWLEDGED THE RECIEPT OF YOUR MAIL. AS WE VIVIDLY UNDERSTAND YOUR PLIGHT.
IT IS BASICALLY CONFIRMED THAT SENIOR DIPLOMAT, MR BENN J KENNEDY IS COMMNG TO INDIA ON MONDAY 16/06/2008.

AS HE IS A MEMBER OF THE BRITISH DIPLOMATIC CORPS. MEANING THAT HE IS COVERED BY SUCH IMMUNITY AS A DIPLOMAT. HE IS COMING TO YOUR COUNTRY TO DELIVER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOU, HE IS COMING WITH DEMAND DRAFT.AND THE PARCEL IS ALREADY SENT TO YOUR COUNTRY AHEAD OF HIS COMING.

ALL YOUR WINNING DOCUMENTS WHICH INCLUDE YOUR ORGINAL WINNING CERTIFICATE AND A COVERING DOCUMENT (MONEY LAUNDERING PROTECTION AND LETTER OF AFFIDAVIT FOR CLAIMS) FROM THE CROWN COURT OF GREAT BRITAIN, STATING THAT THE MONEY WAS OBTAINED LEGALLY THROUGH THE NATIONAL UK LOTTO WILL BE GIVEN TO YOU UPON MR. BENN J KENNEDY ARRIVAL. EQUALLY, MR BENN J KENNEDY WILL ASSIST YOU TO CLEAR THE DEMAND DRAFT WHICH CONTAINS YOUR WINNING CASH PRIZE AND GET THE MONEY DEPOSITED IN YOUR PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNT IN YOUR COUNTRY.

YOU SHOULD CONFIRM THE TOTAL AMOUNT AND MAKE SURE ALL DOCUMENTS ARE DUELLY INTACT UPON HIS ARRIVAL IN YOUR COUNTRY.

MIND YOU, MR BENN J KENNEDY HAS NEVER BEEN TO INDIA BEFORE, AND HE IS COMING BASICALLY FOR YOUR PURPOSE ONLY. HE WILL LEAVE INDIA BACK TO UK, ON THE 19TH DAY OF JUNE 2008. TO RESUME HIS SIT IN THE OFFICE AS IT IS OBVIOUSLY VACANT AS HE WILL BE LEAVING FOR INDIA.
MORE SO, AS HE ARRIVES, NOTE THAT HE IS ONLY ENTITLED TO HIS BRITISH BASIC TRAVEL ALLOWANCE (BRITISH BTA) AS HE WILL NOT STAY LONGER THAN THRE DAYS.

YOU HAVE TO ARRANGE AND MADE AVAILABLE THE SUM OF 450GBP (36000INR) FOR THE HANDLING CHARGES OF YOUR PARCEL, THE DIPLOMAT WILL INFORM YOU HOW YOU SEND THE MONEY TO HIM SO THAT HE CAN CLEAR THE PARCEL AND PROCEED TO YOUR RESIDENCE TO DELIVER YOUR DEMAND DRAFT TO YOU WITHOUT WASTING TIME.

ATTACHED IS THE INTERNATIONAL / DIPLOMATIC ID CARD OF MR BENN J KENNEDY FOR YOUR REFFERENCE AND EASY RECOGNITION OF YOUR GUEST AS HE ARRIVES INDIA THOUGH HE IS HAVING IN HIS POSSESION YOUR COMPLETE DETAILS.

PLEASE DO INFORM US OF EVERY STEP BETWEEN YOU AND MR. BENN KENNEDY IN INDIA.

ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATIONS!!!

MR TIM WIM
NATIONWIDE BANK DIRECTOR.

N/B: SEND US YOUR FULL SIZED PHOTOGRAPH IMMEDIATELY, OUR DIPLOMAT WILL USE IT TO IDENTIFY YOU EASILY AS HE ARRIVES YOUR COUNTRY.

M/s Accord Controls — cheque issued but not cleared

The Manager,
ICICI Bank, Sec. 16
Faridabad,

It is Inform to you that we have issued a cheque an amount of Rs. 15000/- against A/c No. ICICI Bank Credit Card No. [protected] vide Ch. No. 380301on dated 25.11.08 drawn at ICICI Bank Sec. 16 Faridabad. But have not cleared. So it is requsted to you that please take a action as soon as possible.

Thanking You.

Bottled Juices — Stores Selling Bottled Juices at Prices Higher than MRP

Almost all the vendors are selling bottled juices (The ones in glass bottles) at a price higher than printed on the bottle. When I tell them the MRP is only so and so as printed on the bottle, they get angry and say that it is not. Although the difference is only Rs. 1 or Rs. 2, it makes a large difference in the long run. This is happening even in large cities as well as in tourist spots.

Please look in this complaint.
sir dip.benn j kennedy is coming to meet me to handle the prize money. but insted of coming to chennai he had arrived in delhi...i had paid the clearance and recieved the receipt thrugh mail...but when he was on the way to domestic airport of delhi, customs officers had stoped him and enquiry is going on regarding the money...what i has to do now sir..whether they are cheating or real...i am waiting for reply...

Life Saving Medical Goods — Not Receive

Our Principal Mfg Has booked the Life Saving Medical Equipment from Pune dt-06/3/09 vide Doc. No.[protected]. but still we not receive, and Raipur Office not pickup Phone,
For your kind information that due to above our patient suffer, we unable to start operation, if any thing happen, we take legal action.
Thanking you and waiting for your reply.
Sincerely yours
Dr.Kumar

National Botanical Research Institute — IT refund

I have filed my IT returns in lucknow (range III) salary circle on 23rd july 2008 and am due to get a refund of Rs. 6300. I have not got the refund till date, hence can you please ensure that the refund is deoposited in my account mentioned in the ITR form. my PAN no. is AEEPR7660F

thanks in advance

Govindarajan

SECURITY AND INTELLIGENCE SERVICES (INDIA) LTD. — BILL OF JUNE 09

Our Airtel Tel.No.is [protected].Bill did not receive to till date for the month of June09

indian — BAD COMMENTS ON MY FRIEND

Yesterday i went with my girlfriend to see the movie "Love Aaj Kal" in Adlabs Alankar Cinema, Muzaffarnagar, in the show of 6 to 9.
When my girlfriend was going to the home near about 8 pm then 3 boys who are working there laughed at her and passed very bad comments on her.

So i need the action against this type of activity soon. I hope you will definately co-operate with us.

Mohd Rashid

metal parts factory — Complaint againts Heavy Generator

An illegal unauthorised illegal factory is running in B-3, Main Road, Kanti Nagar Extention, Near krishna Nagar, Delhi-110051. There is a heavy Generator also running which is causing a lot of inconvience to all the residents in the society and this very Heavy Generator also creates so much noise pollution which is not tolearable.

Kindly do the needful and ask the factory owner to close this factory working in residential area for a healthy peaceful environment.

With Regards
Pradeep Chaudhary
President - Residents Welfare Association

An illegal unauthorised illegal factory is running in B-3, Main Road, Kanti Nagar Extention, Near krishna Nagar, Delhi-110051. There is a heavy Generator also running which is causing a lot of inconvience to all the residents in the society and this very Heavy Generator also creates so much noise pollution which is not tolearable.

Kindly do the needful and ask the factory owner to close this factory working in residential area for a healthy peaceful environment.

With Regards
Pradeep Chaudhary
President - Residents Welfare Association
RG-GL DXN CAPSULE FOUND HEAVY METALS, I THINK THATS THE REASON UR BODY GOT IN TROUBLE. U DONT USE DXN GANODERMA RG-GL PRODUCTS. IN CANADA GOVT DXN COMPANY BANNED DUE TO THIS HEAVY METALS REASON, VERY SOON US/MALAYSIA GOVT ALSO TAKING STRONG ACTION AGAINST DXN,
BUT OUR INDIA GOVT SO SLEEPY, THEY ARE NEVER TAKE ACTION LIKE CANADA GOVT.
HERE IN INDIA DXN PRODUCTS ARE NOT TESTED AND VERIFIED BY ATHEUNTIC TESTING LAB.
IN MY PLACE LAST YEAR ONE MAN DIE TO CONSUME RG-GL-MORINZI JUICE. I AM A DXN DIST BUT NOW I AM VERY AFRAID TO SEE THIS ALL BAD INCIDENCE. I STOP PROMOTING THE DXN CAPSULE.
DEAR SIR, YOUR COMPLINT AGAINEST THE PRODUCT OF D X N IS ABSOLIUTLY WORNG, I AM USING ALL D X N PRODUCTS SINCE LAST THREE YEARS WITH VERY VERY GOOD RESULTS IN DIABTESE AND OBISITY. GETING VERY GOOD RESULTS, MY BLOOD SUGAR IS 150 TWO HOURS AND REDUCE MY WAIGHT ABOUT 27 K.GS.
The complaint arised by Mr Vinay Kothari is due to poor product information given by his friend.DXN products contains Ganoderma which is an excellant antioxidant and the best natural De-toxification food available.The Rashes appeared on his skin is the manifestation of fat soluble toxins in his system. The RG/GL he cosumed is actually working in removing the toxins from his body. This is not a allergic reaction or a side effect but i would say this is the main effect of DXN products. I and my family have been using DXN products for the last 5 years and it has improved our health considerably.
Doctors doesn't know about Ganoderma as they are not taught traditional herbal medicine or nutritional medicine in their medical curriculum. Only some exceptional doctors who keeps an open mind to other schools of medicine and alternative healing try to understand ganderma.
DXN company have a buy back policy. if the customer is having second thoughts about the products he must return the products within ten days of purchase and the packages must be unopened.

DXN Products are still available in Canada through DXN Global e-commerce system, if the products or company is banned they would not allow them to conduct business in canada. The Heavy metal content allegation is just a baseless rumour spread by disgruntled distributors and rival marketing companies.

i would advice any readers to discard any doubts you have about dxn and start using the products right now...

R.G — i lost my mobile

yestday i lost my mobile
in that my idea Sim card was there
now i need a same number so plzzzzzzzz
help me out how to get my same number
imroz here
RG-GL DXN CAPSULE FOUND HEAVY METALS, I THINK THATS THE REASON UR BODY GOT IN TROUBLE. U DONT USE DXN GANODERMA RG-GL PRODUCTS. IN CANADA GOVT DXN COMPANY BANNED DUE TO THIS HEAVY METALS REASON, VERY SOON US/MALAYSIA GOVT ALSO TAKING STRONG ACTION AGAINST DXN,
BUT OUR INDIA GOVT SO SLEEPY, THEY ARE NEVER TAKE ACTION LIKE CANADA GOVT.
HERE IN INDIA DXN PRODUCTS ARE NOT TESTED AND VERIFIED BY ATHEUNTIC TESTING LAB.
IN MY PLACE LAST YEAR ONE MAN DIE TO CONSUME RG-GL-MORINZI JUICE. I AM A DXN DIST BUT NOW I AM VERY AFRAID TO SEE THIS ALL BAD INCIDENCE. I STOP PROMOTING THE DXN CAPSULE.

Ayurvedic Medicine — Bill send for collection but not cleared/returned

We already send our invoice (SD00136,137,SG00097 Dated 30.09.2009 forRs.10154.00 vide LR No.DO[protected]WW DATED 30.09.2009 OF TNT express endorsed in the name of The Br.Manager,PNB,Chowra Bazar Br.Ludhiana.Which bill was raised in the name of KK marketting,Ludhiana(Ac no.[protected]).In these days we have tried very much to collect this amount but till date we get no response from this br.Kindly look up in to this matter.
Dear friends, dont create baseless roumours about DXN and DXN products, all DXN Products are safe and all products are good for health. I am consumer and Distributor since 2001. Even my children take all the products regularly since 9 years. open ur eyes and mind try to know more about DXN Products. And also one more thing... one of friend compalining that Canada govt banned products... checkout www.dxn2u.com site and u will find that DXN open officially in Canada. Now u will get DXN Products in Canada office. After completing all formalities DXN opened office there. Please... stop just listening roumors, spreading the roumours and try to study about the company and products. In my 10 years long attachment with DXN i will storngly recommend that DXN Products safe and good for health. If anybody having doubt, dont go to the person who dont know ganoderma or RG-GL. Go and contact right person. that means who gives ur correct information.. thank u...
To all readers,

It is very important to understand how the RG & GL works in our body. The "reaction" being mentioned in this "complaint" is not a reaction of the RG & GL to the person's body. It was the reaction of the body to his or her own health problem. When he/ she took the the RG & GL (just like everyone else), she has toxins in her body and the RG & GL just boosted the detoxification process of her body that "red patches" appeared on her face or body.

I, myself experienced the same reaction. At first, I thought I was beaten by bed bugs as I had painful pimples appeared on my face. It was indeed embarassing that my face had such red spots. But I KNOW that those were toxins coming out of my body. After 2 weeks of continous taking of RG & GL the red spots disappeared and my skin was back to normal. I kept taking RG & GL until now to prevent toxins from staying in my system.

If I did not understand what was happening to me, I would have filed the same complaint and will be mad to the person who introduced me the RG & GL products. On the contrary, I was very thankful to the person who introduced me the products, that those toxins that got out of my body will no longer cause a disease in my body. Moreso, I helped a lot of people become healthy whose chronic health problems disappeared and they no longer take their "prescribed" medicines because their diseases were gone for good.

In Canada, DXN was not banned. It was the innitiative of DXN Malaysia to close the head office in Vancouver in March 2003 due to poor marketing response and NOT because the Govenment banned DXN. Sometimes people would easily jump to conclusion without thinking or finding the facts.

I am in Canada since 2002, I keep ordering DXN products directly from DXN Malaysia when the office in Vancouver was closed. The products were shipped (Including last months order Jan. 2010) swiftly going through the Customs, paying the right taxes and inspected by the customs officer. So DXN products were not banned in Canada. Only the wrongful thinking of some ignorant individuals would say so.

In fact, DXN Service Center will formally open soon in Windsor and Toronto... Just use the google search engines for this update.
visit: www.redmushrooms-healthmanna.com to know about ganoderma.

DXN India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    DXN India Address
    New No.69 (old No.29), Eldams Road, Teynampet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600018
    View all DXN India contact information