Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Employee Provident Fund - PF withdrawal status

 
25 Reviews
User
  Subhashis Satapathy
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am having a PF account (A/c No. HR 27639/011). I have submitted my application for the withdrawal of my PF account in the Gurgaon PF office on 25th March 2009. It is more than a month now. I am unable to know the status of the application. I have tried to find the status at the following link http://www.epfindia.com/indiaepf/loginnew.aspx. But it shows "Your Claim Not Received by this Office!".

Please let me know the status of my application.

Thanks,
Subhashis Satapathy
Ph.: +91-9178262757


Complaint comments 24 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am having a PF account (A/c No. KN/ 41876/38). I have submitted my application for the withdrawal of my PF account in the Bangalore PF office on 09th Jun 2009. It is more than a 2 months now. I am unable to know the status of the application. I have tried to find the status at the following link http://www.epfindia.com/indiaepf/loginnew.aspx. But it shows "Your Claim Not Received by this Office!".

Please let me know the status of my application.

Thanks,
K V Satheesh Kumar
Ph.: 9866182794
 
Pl. deposit my PF account to my Bank account as early as possible.
 
P.F.Code:MP/BPL/18033 Ple Total amount P.F.Fund
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am having a PF account (A/c No HR/10081/4195). I have submitted my application for the withdrawal of my PF account in the Gurgaon PF office on 12th May 2009. It is more than a 3.5 months now. I am unable to know the status of the application. I have tried to find the status at the following link http://www.epfindia.com/indiaepf/loginnew.aspx. But it shows "Your Claim Not Received by this Office!".

Please let me know the status of my application.

Thanks,
Apurba Mukherjee
Ph.: 9836807666
 
dear sir/madam,
I am having a PF account (A/c No tn/25791/85779). I have submitted my application for the withdrawal of my PFon the month of April.
sir/madam I want to know the status of the application.

Please let me know the status of my application.

thanks nad regards
PRASENJIT ACHARYA
ph no- 9007946924
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am having a PF account (A/c No MH/34021/03005). I have submitted my application for the withdrawal of my PF account in the Pune PF office on 16th July 2009. It is more than a 2 months now. I am unable to know the status of the application. I have tried to find the status at the following link http://www.epfindia.com/indiaepf/loginnew.aspx. But it shows "Your Claim Not Received by this Office!".

Please let me know the status of my application.

Thanks,
Amit Sharma
Ph.: 9827047515
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am having a PF account (A/c No-AP/23034/42337). I had sent my application for withdrawal of my FF account 2 months back. I had sent that to Comissioner Of PF, Hapsiguda, Hyderabad. It's been two months I have not got any information from PF office. Please let me know my status.

Thanks,
Sandeep Kahalsingh
91-9341927680
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am having a PF account (A/c No MH/45665/13990). I have submitted my application for the withdrawal of my PF account in the Bandra PF office on April 2008. It is more than a 1 year now. I am unable to know the status of the application. I have tried to find the status at the following link http://www.epfindia.com/indiaepf/loginnew.aspx. But it shows "Your Claim Not Received by this Office!".

Please let me know the status of my application.

Thanks,
Vishal Goel
Ph.: 09818464688
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am having a PF account (A/c No KN/WF/35462/320). I have submitted my application for the withdrawal of my PF account at Marketics Technologies (India Pvt Ltd), Bangalore more than a 3 months ago.I am unable to know the status of the application. I have tried to find the status at the following link http://www.epfindia.com/indiaepf/loginnew.aspx. But it shows " Establishment Not exists”

Please let me know the status of my application.

Thanks & Regards,
Uma
Ph:9842288661
 
Sir,

I left my organisationnduring July and accordingly submitted the eitdrawal application tom your office, by the employer some time in last week of september 09, but even after passing more than 45 days I ahve not received thmoney. If we check throgh internet claim status, it is whoing that your clainm has not received by this office. my exp-employer SATYS THAT THEY HAVE SUBMITTED THE APPLICATION TO YOUR OFFICE,
 
i resigned my company in may 2009.now what is the procedure to withdraw my pf.I am not able to submit my form because i was posted in ahemdabad.now i am working with tata telecommunication ltd in pune.now tell me the way how i can withdraw my PF.
 
I resigned my company in may 2009.now what is the procedure to withdraw my pf.I am not able to submit my form because i was posted in ahemdabad.now i am working with tata telecommunication ltd in pune.now tell me the way how i can withdraw my PF.my pf ac no. is Mh/38491/11044



Narender
09921984940
Pune
A
User
Vamsee  
 
HI,

I have closed my PF Account No : KN/BN/19214/058224 through IBM office.
IBM PF office told they have sent neccesary document to PF Govt office on Jan 15, 2010 but am not able to trace it till now. when i checked in http://www.epfindia.com/indiaepf/loginnew.aspx link showing as "Your Claim Not Received by this Office!". please do the needfull.

Thanks,
Vamsee Krishna
9975533245
 
I have submitted my claim form on Dec 31st at Kandavalli Branch in Mumbai. When I spoke to them last month, they informed me that it will be settled Feb 2010. But still I have no information about this. Its difficult to them to speak to them on phone. I am In Bangalore. I feel I have been completly let down.
PF no MH94850/473 P.SATISH
Currently I do not have any job, its painful to write like this. Its discouraging
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am having a PF account No. KN/ 41076/0728. I have submitted my application for the withdrawal of my PF account in the Bangalore PF office on 26 th August 2009. It is more than 6 months now. I am unable to know the status of the application. I have tried to find the status at the following link http://www.epfindia.com/indiaepf/loginnew.aspx. But it shows "Your Claim Not Received by this Office!".

Please let me know the status of my application.

Thanks,
Mallikarjuna A
Mobile:09867788742
 
MY PF No. is123777/255, I already apply for withdrawal past six month pleasae give me my statues
 
Upto to still date, i am not get my pf amount..Please give status..Please provide my PF amount.

Submitted date of withdraw form : 16-dec-2009.

PF Ac.No.KN/BN/18952 3007

Name: Ravindran.T

Company Name: Opto Circiut India Private LTD. Electronics city.Blr-100

My Bank Ac.No.30830878512.

PF Office address: Office of the regional Provident fund commissioner,
Sub Regional office,
S.R.O Bommasandra, 2nd floor, C.M.C. Building
Begur Road, Bommanahalli, Bangalore-68.
N
User
Dalvi  
 
Hi, My Father in law PF Acc No:- MH/2523/259

We also login this site but the result is this:-

Receipt_no 80013936 Form 10D Under Process Your Claim is received on 28/04/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

My in laws expired in 2006 but we didn't received.
Please let me know the status of my application.

Thanks,
Dipika - 8976599841
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am having a PF account (A/c No. DL/13092/1978 I have submitted my application for the withdrawal of my PF account in the New Delhi, Wazirpur on 08th Apr'2010 and it is more than 4 months now. I am unable to know the status of the application.

Please let me know the status of my application.

Thanks,
MANMOHA BIST
Ph.: 9899128607
 
Employee Provident Fund
Posted: 2009-05-11 by Subhashis Satapathy Send email
PF withdrawal status
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am having a PF account (A/c No.MH/KAN/210103/0000000445). I have submitted my application for the withdrawal of my PF account in theMahrastra PF office on03th May 2010. It is more than four month now. I am unable to know the status of the application. I have tried to find the status".

Please let me know the status of my application.

Thanks,
Santosh kumar
+919891829592

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Employee Provident Fund - PF withdrawal status