Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Employee Provident Fund Organisation - settlement of claim

 
3 Reviews
User
  kumar jitender on May 6, 2011
dear sir


my name is kapil kumar.my claim settled on 25/04/11 & organisation despatched cheque against my claim on 28/04/11. but my account not credited upto 06/05/11. i also confirm with p.f.organisation as well as bank, but they not provided satisfactory reply.

plz confirm me actual status of my account HR/KNL/35520/13

with regards

kapil
Complaint comments 2 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
irfanalam Employee Provident Fund Organisation  - Sahibganj, Sahibganj, Jharkhand, India
 

provident fund(PF) amount - cooling tower company

I am irfan alam a mechanical engineer , I was worked under PCTL company from 2005 to 2007 , but till now I am not getting my PF amount till now , nother company given me PF number nor PF form . Plese help me , what I can do in this condition ,

Regards ,

Irfan alam
9608824447
N Oct 16, 2011 by
User
Shyamal Kumar Mitra  
 
Dear Sir,

I did apply for withdrawal of my Pf through my previous employer M/S Paharpur Cooling Towers Ltd, Kolkata as I am already retired. But my application was rejected because my savings bank a/c was a joint a/c.Thereafter, my parents and parents in law and my wife expired one after another.Then I had an cerebral attack and my brain was operated. slowly I recovered and again applied for withdrawal of pf through M/S Paharpur cooling towers Ltd I received the following messages on my mobile:-
West Bengal provident fund office.

Form 10C (withdrawal Benefit/Scheme certificate) for acct WBCAL00088050000000696 recd on 16.6.2011 and claim ID WBCAL110600006640 is under process.

Claim form 19 for pf settlement for member acct no WBCAL00088050000000696 received on 16.6.2011 and claim ID WBCAL110600006639 is under process.

Pf Settlement claim ID: WBCAL 110600006639 member Account No WBCAL00088050000000696 has been rejected. Rejection letter is under despatch.

Form 10C (Withdrawal Benefit) Claim ID: WBCAL110600006640 Account No WBCAL 00088050000000696 rejected. Rejection letter is under despatch.

but unfortunately I did not receive any letter citing the reasons for rejection.

It would be very kind of you if you let me know how to get my claim. My details are as under:-
Name :-Shyamal Kumar Mitra DOB:- 3.12.1945; Sex Male
Address:- 'Khushboo' Apartment; Flat No :- 5 KB ; 5th floor
41, Golaghata Road; Kolkata 700 048; West Bengal
Cell Phone 9831268934;

Regards, S.K.Mitra

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Employee Provident Fund Organisation - settlement of claim