[Resolved]  EPF India — P.F settlement status

We are the leading consultant in Mumbai and we have various clients with us and thier are many employees who are following up with us for settlent of the same but while going through the web-site of Employees Provident Fund orgnisation the status is that if we visit the KNOW YOUR CLAIM STATUS now a days if we enter the Establishment code no we get the mesage that the Establishment does not exists

This problem we are facing from 23rd June 2008

Further if we select Kandivali EPFO office it is not updated then why the website is showing uptdated till date

We request your self to kinldy take the matter seriously as this are the harden money of an employee who have serve his service and if he is in need of Money and we can't provide the details to him it is not good

Also the complaint forum is also not working

Pls do the needful

i just want to know that weather i can send the downloaded form.
or the original form for pf withdrawn.
Plz Send My Pf Settlement, My PF NO-WB/42104/171
I had submitted my PF claim forms to the organisation on 9 Sep 2008 . On enquiring about the status of submission to PF office they replied to me on 23 Sep that they shall forward it in first week of October .

Is there anything I can do to speed up the procedure, at least the submission part ?

Rahul Thadani
Plz Send My Pf Settlement, My PF NO-UP/20992/379
I had submitted my PF claim forms to the organisation on 16 july 2008 . On enquiring about the status of submission to PF office they replied to me on 25 july that they shall forward it in first week of august .

Is there anything I can do to speed up the procedure, at least the submission part ?
Jeet Singh
status of P.F. NO.MH/NSK/53313/17
I login my pf form 20/12/2007 till i did`t get my pf my pf no is MH/47808/9869
my pf settlement has not been done. i have submited my aplication before 51 days. my account number is kn/1031/782
Dear Sir Madam
I am working in CMS Computers Ltd.
in my documents they not, entioned my PF account no.
this is mentioned MH/20019 is this right or not??
thanks and regards
Laxmi Prasad
Dear Sir I have submit my pf settlement on 20th june 2008 in my office but still it is pending. can you tell me the status of my pf settlement mu p.f account no is mh/38491/4951. & my employer is pantaloon retail india ltd.
I have submitted all necessary application forms to claim my PF settlement with the personal & administration department of LLOYD INSULATIONS [INDIA] Ltd., Chennai on 22nd June 2008. My PF # is TN/4711/683. Inspite of writing several mail(s) and several call(s) - till date I've neither got any information nor my settlement got transferred to my bank account [as mentioned my my application form]. May I know, the status of same and the action plan of the EPFO, Chennai office, which gives the crystal clear picture on which date the said settlement could be found in my account.
status of P.F. NO.DL12089/33
I have submitted all necessary application forms to claim my PF settlement with the personal & administration department of IBL SERVICES & SOLUTIONS PVT LTD Chennai on 20nd JULY 2008. My PF # is TN/50948/401. Inspite of writing several mail(s) and several call(s) - till date I've neither got any information nor my settlement got transferred to my bank account [as mentioned my my application form]. May I know, the status of same and the action plan of the EPFO, Chennai office, which gives the crystal clear picture on which date the said settlement could be found in my account.

CONTACT NO-[protected]
My self hiren ramolia from surat, my pf account no is MH/41033/3302. Before some days i inquired about my pf sattlement, i received ans is my pf amount cheque was already dispatched on 15th oct 08 but still it is not credited in my account.
Chq nos 37599 & 118904.

Also let me know the status of my other pf sattlement, account no is PF/4852.

Kindly reply urgently.

Hiren Ramolia
Gujarat.
I have submit my pf settlement in my office but still it is pending. can you pls tell me the status of my pf settlement. my p.f account no is mh/19243/638. & my employer is Neptune shipping co.pvt.ltd.

I worked for 18 years (till Dec. 1997)in a private company in Mumbai and am getting short term pension of Rs.725/- from Thane P.F. Office under Pension Order MH/THA/4007950 (for this service).

Fortunately, From April 1998, I got another job in Mumbai with Kusters Calico Machinery Ltd. where P.F was available and worked with them for 10 years. (my p.F A/C No. GJ 21064/86). This company's factory is in Baroda and therefore, my PF account is with Baroda PF office at Akota Stadium Road. I could not club my PF of both companies, as the concerned people of the second employer company did not assist and cooperate.

Now I have been given my PF dues but my Family Pension amount, Baroda PF office is neither clubbing with my existing pension to increase the pension amount nor they are refunding it to me saying they are awaiting decision in respect of this option from P.F. Head Office at Delhi. Now it is almost a year, inspite of my several follow up with Baroda P.F office and Delhi P.F office thru e-mail and phone, no settlement is made.

Please intervene and arrange for early settlement. I await your reply by e-mail.

Thank you - T. Ramachandran Nair
I nikhil agrawal from Gujrat, want to know that how can i check my EPF balance & what is the procedure for pf claim .when i checked my pf on internet, establisment code not exist msg shown . My epf no. DL-29134/64 in delhi wajirpur office.i left this company in january 2008.
second epf no. MH/37925/2642 and i resign this company on 4/10/2008 . how can i get my pf balance .
please guide me.

NIKHIL AGRAWAL
GUJRAT
My self hiren gupta kamlesh from noida, my pf account no is UP/32472/0011. Before some days i inquired about my pf statement, i received ans is my pf amount details was already dispatched on 15th sep 08 but still it is not credited in my account.
no.up/mt/32472/11

Also let me know the status of my other pf sattlement, account no is PF/32472/11.

Kindly reply urgently.

kamlesh gupta
91 [protected]
Noida.

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information