Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

EPF India - pf claim status

 
58 Reviews
User
  Manoj Jha on Apr 21, 2012
Dear Sir,

I have left my service in Feb 2006, my A/c No. is DL/14748/29 and I have also submitted the filled form of form 19 and form 10C but still have not got my PF. So, kindly show me the status of my PF and also confirm my payment as soon as possible.

Regards,

Manoj Kumar Jha
A/c No. - DL/14748/29
Mob. No - 07389910577


Complaint comments 57 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
R.SATISH EPFO  - India
 

PF CLAIM - EPF

DEAR SIR,
This is to confirm you that,we have submited your PF withdrawal Form to RPFC on 6-Aug-09 of PF code(HR/GGN/10693/005361) and we have limited scope for checking the PF withdrawal application processing status after submitting the form. Still know i am not able get my pf claim.

NAME R.SATISH
EMP CODE 28656
PF NO HR/GGN/10693/005361
PAN NO BFDPS5753M
DATE OF JOINING 1-Aug-06
LAST WORKING DAY 30-Apr-09.
so plz i request you do the need ful ASAP....
A
User
manjuleo EPFO  - India
 
Hi Sir,

This is B.Manjunath residing in bangalore. I was working in a private firm called Andromeda Marketing Ltd.from 25-January 2008 till August 26th, 2009. and i completed the exit formalities formally and i got relieved from the company. And the companys head office is in Maharashtra and my PF has to come from there itsems. this was said by our compnys Admin. and i applied my PF in the month of November 2009 and now its August 2010 and i have not yet got my PF amount yet i have met each and every individual in my company and also in the PF office nobody can get my PF i am frustrated and i am very much disappointed about the government and also the PF office. Is this the way the government makes money just sucking mioney from all the middle class people. Not only the PF office our compamy is also not helping me the admin guys are very rude and every thing is in their hands they shout on us and tell me thats my mistake is that a problem to take my PF amount and they wont even receive my call and this is an ongoing issue on our company. So please help me if anyone can or please tell ur suggestions.

thanking you,

with regards,

B.Manjunath.
N
User
yogesh.sajwan EPF India  - Bommasandra, Peenya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Hi,
My previous employer submitted my PF forms to Regional Provident Fund Commissioner's office on 21/9/2010 and my PF No is KN/BN/34272 /13356. As per previous employer "after 45 days your claim status will reflect on this web site - http://stg1.kar.nic.in/epf/loginnew.aspx " but till date there is no status updated in web portal & from last 1 month I was continusly followup through mail to know my latest update of PF claim, more than 10 time mail to Sub-Regional office email : sro.bms@epfindia.gov.in & Regional Office Peenya email : sro.peenya@epfindia.gov.in but nobody is revert even a single time, I also try to call Public Relation officer no. 080-25734590 but maxi. times its only ringing.
Please help me.
A
User
shah12 EPF India  - Bommasandra, Peenya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
plz send my epf status a/c no- DL15625/4670 FROM (SUBMIT DATE-19/10/10) BUT NO ANY RESPONCE
pradeep.shah2009@gmail.com
N
User
Rahul Jeenwal EPF India  - Bommasandra, Peenya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
plz send my epf status a/c no- DL/15049/231 (SUBMIT DATE-26/07/10) But I didn’t receive any response from anyone Kindly plz forwarding me details at
rahuljeenwal0@gmail.com
N Jan 24, 2011 by
User
tushki EPF India  - Bommasandra, Peenya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
plz send my pf stetus a/c no - MH/46747/21899 PLZ forward details at ravi.badbe@gmail.com
D Jan 26, 2011 by
User
ashish.0619 EPF India  - Bommasandra, Peenya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Sir,
I am Ashish Porwal from Mumbai, I want to know my PF Balance and also want to withdraw it. My PF Account No is MH/210674/48 & my Company Name is Ivida Technologies Pvt Ltd. Andheri & date of left of company is 1.10.2009, I had submitted my PF Withdrawal form through my company’s HR dept, I had received acknowledgement on 3rd Jan 2011 from the HR personnel.

I require the money as soon as possible as there are some financial issues. It’s almost more than one and a half year still I haven’t received the amount yet.
So please do the needful.

My Cell No. 0922108264.

My E-mail ID is ashish.0619@gmail.com
Please reply for the same.

Thanks and Regards,
Ashish Porwal
N Feb 7, 2011 by
User
s.mohansuresh EPF India  - Bommasandra, Peenya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
I WANT TO KNOW MY PF STATUS
N Feb 7, 2011 by
User
s.mohansuresh EPF India  - Bommasandra, Peenya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
i want to know my pf status
N Feb 11, 2011 by
User
samarjeet singh EPF India  - Bommasandra, Peenya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Sir,
I am samarjeet singh from delhi, plz send my epf status a/c no- DL22524/4759 FROM (SUBMIT DATE-19/08/10) BUT NO ANY RESPONCE
plz forwarding me details at

my e-mail samarjeet.singh.rajput@gmail.com samarjeet_409@yahoo.co.in
My. mobile. 9911156594
Thanks and Regards,
Samarjeet Singh
N Feb 22, 2011 by
User
sharmily EPF India  - Bommasandra, Peenya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Dear Sir,

Iam Sharmily from chennai, my PF NO: KR/15840/7085, I want to know my PF Balance and also want to Know my PF claim status sir. I require the money as soon as possible as there are some financial issues, pls do me the needful

thank you,

Regards,
Sharmily.R
N Feb 22, 2011 by
User
SATISH143 EPF India  - Bommasandra, Peenya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Sir,
I am Sathish Yadav from Hyderabad, , plz send my epf status a/c no- HR/GGN/26959/1784 FROM (SUBMIT DATE-19/07/10) BUT NO ANY RESPONCE
plz forwarding me details at

my e-mail satish_acme@yahoo.com
My. mobile. +919000882404
Thanks and Regards,
SATISH YADAV
N Mar 6, 2011 by
User
d c salian EPF India  - Bommasandra, Peenya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
KIND ATTN. PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSIONER

MY PREVIOUS EMPLOYERS DOLPHIN PUBLICATION PVT LTD MUMBAI
SUBMITED MY P/F CLAIM ON 30TH DECEMBER 2009

THIS IS NOW MORE THAN A YEAR IM NOT YET RCEIVED ANY RESONSE
FROM YOUR SIDE, ALSO I VISITED YOUR PLACE AND PHONED SEVERAL TIME

KINDLY CONFIRM AND SETTLE THE A/C EARLIEST

Name Devappa C Salian

P/f a/c no MH/KAN/211004/29

E MAIL saliandc@yahoo.co.in

Mobile 9819270684



WARM REGARDS


DEVAPPA SALIAN
N Mar 10, 2011 by
User
praveenhire EPF India  - Bommasandra, Peenya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Respected Sir,

I was employed with Aviva Life Insurance. My P.F. A/c. No. is DL/25803/10934, I have not received my payment status till date.

Pl. recommend me how to get the p.f. funds, to whom should i contact.

My email id is praveenhire@gmail.com

Thanking You,

Praveen Hire.
N Mar 12, 2011 by
User
sunilsolanki EPF India  - Bommasandra, Peenya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
I was employed with Apollo hospitals Ent. Ltd.. My P.F. A/c. No. is DL/935659/647, I have not received my payment status till date.

Pl. recommend me how to get the p.f. funds, to whom should i contact.

My email id is sunilsolanki22@yahoo.in

Thanking You,

Sunil Solanki.



Post your Comment
N Mar 18, 2011 by
User
janakiravi EPF India  - Madurai, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
 

not paying settlement and pf amount - SH Pharmaceuticals

sir, i have worked sh pharmaceuticals at the year of aug'2008 to aug'2010. i resigned after 6 months they are not given my settlement and not proceed my pf amount.
N Mar 21, 2011 by
User
gaja deshpande EPF India  - Bommasandra, Peenya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
I AM GAJANAN DESHPANDE I was employed with macleods pharmaceuticals pvt. Ltd.. My P.F. A/c. No. is MH - 37451- 7209 I HAVE SUBMITTED MY WITHDRAWAL FORM ON 22 FEB.2011 AS PER MY EARLIER EMPLOYER . I have not received my payment status till date.

Pl. recommend me how to get the p.f. funds, to whom should i contact.

My email id is gajanan.deshpande@yahoo.co.in

Thanking You,

DESHPANDE GAJANAN

C/O MR.KANGE 2 BHAGYA NAGAR AURANGABAD
MOB. NO. 8007720555.
N Mar 21, 2011 by
User
ghalder1981 EPF India  - Bommasandra, Peenya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
I am Gautam Ch. Halder, My PF A/c No MH - 92541-557, As per my earlier company BUREAU VERITAS INDIA PVT LTD, PF withdrawal form submitted on october 2010, but I have not received my payment status till date.

Pl. recommend me how to get the p.f. funds, to whom should i contact. I am need money very badly.

My email id is ghalder1981@yahoo.co.in
N Mar 21, 2011 by
User
koushik bhar EPF India  - Bommasandra, Peenya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
SIR,
I LEFT ORDAIN HEALTH CARE PVT LTD ON 28.02.10 AND SUBMITTED MY PF SETTLEMENT ON OCTOBER 2010. BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE CLAIM. MY PF NO. WAS TN60015/2794. MY MAIL ID IS kausikbhar@yahoo.co.in. MY CELL NO. IS 09433127342.
PLEASE HELP ME TO GET MY MONEY
REGARDS
KOUSHIK BHAR
A Mar 29, 2011 by
User
Dilipp.bpl EPF India  - Bommasandra, Peenya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Sir,
I am Dilip Patel from Mumbai, I have submit my PF withdrow form on 14 August 2010 and my PF no- DC28740 / 98 But still i am not received my withdrow
plz do needful.

my e-mail dilip.tech13@gmail.com
My. mobile. 09167546268
Thanks and Regards,
Dilip Patel

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    EPF India - pf claim status