[Resolved]  Epf office Pune — Epf Office pune is troubling me like hell

Sir / Maam,

Its been more than 3 months i applied my PF and they have sent a cheque to wrong bank ie instead of state bank of hyderabad tarnaka they have sent the cheque to state bank of India , I agree that mistakes do happen but from weeks i wrote 10 Emails to mumbai office thinking my Pf account belongs to mumbai but after 10 Emails they replied it belongs to Pune Employee Provident Fund Office and sine i wrote more than 10 email and no one replied to my single Email , I am in trouble please some one help me i lost my job in recession and I am in tereble condition please some one help.
My PF num is MH[protected] ,Bank State bank Of hyderabad, Tarnaka Branch Please Help

Please help me

Kiran

I was emploee of Gennova Biophrmaceuticals Ltd.based at pune
I have already submitted my PF withdrawal form through my ex. firm.
so I want to know the claim status as Website for same of Pune division is asking correct ext.no. and PF no.
as I entered correct both no. and till date there is no updation of my account.

so Please do the needful
WE have submitted approx. 287 transfer case regarding MH/120002 i.e. SUZLON ENERGY transfer to S.R.O. RAJKOT (GUJARAT) GJ/RAJ/43184. 140 cases have been settled and other are not settled yet. U R requested to give details of the cases some of the numbers are as follows.
MH/120002/3619, 3520, 3524, 3527, 3535, 3537, 3539, 3541, 3542, 3543, 3619, 3621, 3626, 3627, 3628 etc.