Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

EPFO - Approved Payment of PF not received

 
3 Reviews
User
  sharma_neha006 on May 20, 2011
Dear Sir/ Mam

I had worked with a company named Adonis Electronic Pvt. Ltd. in Indore (M.P.), i left the company on 2006, and submitted my withdrawal forms to kandivali office through my company on Jan-2011.But still i didnt get my amount. when iam calling at that office they are never responding over the phone . i am trying but they are not picking up the calls. I had received 4 No's SMS from (BP-EPFO) PF Office about my Claim Form 19 or 10c my member ID is KDML00920010000002584 & KDML00920010000003753 "Form Received on 13.04.11 is under prosses." All SMS received on dt. 02.05.11.
My Claim ID's KDML110400037164, KDML110400037193, KDML110400037174, KDML110400037203

Dt. 13.05.11 i have received again 3 SMS from (BP-EPFO) PF Office about my Claim ID's KDML110400037193, KDML110400037164, KDML110400037174 "Approved for Payment through Cheque Payment Under Process. But i have not received any payment in my A/c. till 20.05.11. Pls confirm Payment received through cheque by currier or direct in my A/c.

Claim ID KDML110400037203 is missing in SMS what about this claim id for approved payment Why ???

Kindly Confiem me my PF Status . My PF No. is MH/920012584 & MH/92001/3753

kindly take care my case

Thanks & Regards
Neha Sharma
9826679229
69, Chandrabhaga
Juni Indore,
Indore (M.P.)
Complaint comments 2 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Jun 11, 2011 by
User
sabkayaar  
 
Hi Neha, your office has submitted the forms in Kandivali which comes in Malad area. The company id is 92001 and your PF account number is 2584, just input this info in the link alongside to check your claim status online. The link is http://59.177.81.198/homepage_claim_status_new.php click on 'click here for status'. The first step is to select the office, select Malad Kandivali and 92001 as your company id. Leave the next field blank and in the last one enter your PF account number, you will see something like this: -

STATUS for Member ID: KDMAL00920010000002584



Claim ID : KDMAL110400037164
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (KDMAL00920010000002584) has been settled. Payment sent through cheque No 472396 dated 14.05.2011.

Claim ID : KDMAL110400037174
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (KDMAL00920010000002584) has been settled. Payment sent through cheque No 264763 dated 14.05.2011.

All the best.
Joy
N Aug 30, 2011 by
User
Naveen_Pooja  
 
HI JOY,

I have recieved the message on 15 August from EPFO stating that PF sattlement claim ID : MHBANXXXX00063730 Member account number MHBAN0045665000033190 approved for payment through check, payment under process. However, i am checking the status everyday online and the money has not been transfered yet.

Can you Please help me in getting the status of my claim.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    EPFO - Approved Payment of PF not received