[Resolved]  Eureka Forbes / Aquaguard — Customer harassment, unsatisfactory service

Complaint date 18.09.07

job sheet no 32034
date 18.09.2007

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I m writing this letter to you bcoz I m very dissatisfied with the service of my R.O system Aguaguard Eureka forbes. I have complained many times to the dealer by phone calls and by personal visits. But I don't know whether they have complaint to the Aguaguard people or they don't want to come.
Aguaguard is a good and a reputated company in a market and we are not expecting that kind of things from them bcoz people only we hope for the best services from them . Its already one year about to complete and our warranty date is about to finish and our R. O system is not working.

I appreciate if you take a strict action against them. below is my details related to my R.O Aguaguard system:-

M. H no:- 8000436 Date or purchasing:- 03 Dec, 2008
Dealer:- Jain Radio & Electric Works Rajnagar Palam colony new delhi.

I m waiting for a prompt reply from you.
Best regards,
Sheekha Bisht
and my contact no is [protected]
Shankar Dhokale's reply, Aug 4, 2022
Authority of dealership should be cancelling

Eureka Forbes — Harassment from Customers

I have purchased one RO machine from them some 3-4 years back and have been getting comprehensive AMC done back to back out of no choice despite of extremely insensitive customer services approach, and yet again in in october '08 got a comprehensive AMC done from them, since then my machine has broken down some 4-5 times and every time I call up the helpline they treat the complaint afresh, though the call center representative promises of a speedy resolution everytime yet the service partner does not turn up at all. the service engineer once confirmed that their is a part which need to be replaced and the service partner needs to arrange for it though till date even after 3 consistent months of follow up the part has still not been changed and it seems that the either the service partner or the company itslef is not interested in servicing / attending to customer problems. beacuse of this faulty part many a times the filter stops working at all and drains out all water stored in our water tank leaving us high & dry with no water at home.

Gaurav
[protected]@hotmail.com
My aquaflo water purifier has broke down and searching for Eureka Forbes representative address in Malappuram District/Kerala to get it repaired. i have purchased it from Perintalmann but the shop has now closed down.

AquaGuard — Third Class Services

I am Ritesh Khede from Khandwa.
and I am Customer and Consume Your services in the Form o[censored]sing Aqua guard.

I am totally unsatisfied with your services because of some region

1. Talking of Franchisee owner is so Rough and he has no manner to talking with the Customer.

2. Employee of Khandwa Branch is totally uneducated and They Don't know in which system of Aqua guard is Damage? and after that they blame on the Customer.

3. Franchisee owner gives excuses a lot. Such as

" Insan se to Galti Hoti hi hai"
" Tumne humko koi Kharida nahi hai."
" Tum mughe Jante Nahi Ho"

I have also recording his voice on my Mobile Phone.

So I hope you will work on it.
so I get your services as soon as Possible.
I m very dissatisfied with the service of my Aguaguard, i want service in Baddi (H.P), please send local service dealer contact no,
TO
THE MANAGER
AQUA GUARD

very sorry to state that despite of numerous complain to your company no technision has been sent .pls improve your service this kind of service of your company divert customers to other good companies.
in our whole family we are using three sets of aquaguard recently your service has become very down .
We have contacted MR K.P.SHARMA but no one attended our complain.I can prove this that your companies technition are not honest becuse i catched one person on fake identity of aqua guard i informed MR. K.P. SHARMA he doesn, t showed any interest. i have that fake identity of a person who visited our home
from MOHINDER SINGH KHURANA MOBILE NO [protected]
Dear Sir / Madam

This is to bring to your notice, the service of Aquaguard Eureka Forbes is third class. I given multiple complaints to head office and local office in Chennai no one is bother to attend it. Aim in one year contract period.So pls suggest me, shall i go for legal matter and give complaint to local police. It is almost 4 days, iam sitting in house and not going for job. Pls help me.

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information