[Resolved]  Tata Motors Fixed Deposit — FDR not received even after an year

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

I bought a Tata Fixed Deposit for Rs.50000/.

The details for the same are:

1) Cheque no-205527 dated on 03/07/2009, SB A/C No[protected].

2)Bank- Bank of Baroda, Safdarjung Hospital Branch, New delhi

After inquiring about the same, have been informed verbally that the receipt No. for the same is 251500.

But till date have not received any document for the above mentioned FD.

Have mailed them but received no response from them.

No one picks up the call on the given number.

I find myself clueless now.

Kindly, do the needful at the earliest, as i am pissed off now.

Dr. Soumendra Kishore Sen

TATAMOTORS — FIXED DEPOSIT

WE HAVE FD RS.3 LAKHS NO 6301 INTEREST IN MONTHLY MODE REDUCED FROM RS 2878 TO RS 2579 WITHOUT ANY PRIOR INFORMATION.TAX DEDUCTION IF ANY SHOULD HAVE BEEN INFORMED BY THE COMPANY AND REQD FORMS SENT LIKE ALL AAA COMPANIES.I AM 71 YRS OF AGE SENIORCITIZEN CANNOT UNDERSTAND COMPANY BELONGING TO TATAS ARE INVESTOR UNFRENDLY AND WILL NOT GET REFUND FROM I. TAX.I HAVE SENT 15 H FORMS ON MY OWN AND THE TATAS TO PAY THE DIFFERENCE AND ACK RECEIPT OF 15 H FORMS THANKS

TATAMOTORS — 4rs cut my sb a/c

I open new a/c in our bank manjula singh & nisha singh ,I deposit my a/c 500rs at a/c openig time,after give pass book 39rs diduct our bank, I discus our manneger he give 35rs my a/c,but he did not give 4rs .He says service charge cutting. no any other a/c service charge cutting other person.Why cut my a/c service charge cut. pleas clearefiy as soon as posibel.

MANJULA SINGH
W/F N.K.SINGH
PH NO.[protected]

New Delhi, Dwarka