Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Flipkart.com - Cancellation of Order

 
179 Reviews
User
  targetpakiz on Nov 10, 2011
I had Ordered for a 1 TB External Hard Drive Order Number OD11031190556, at flipkart.com and as the site was showing the item as IN STOCK, i made the payment ( Rs. 3102 ) of the same through my credit card on 31st October, 2011. I received a confirmatory E-Mail to this effect saying the product will be delivered at my House Address of Gurgaon in 2-3 Business days. However, on 4th November, 2011, they sent a mail to me cancelling the order and mentioning that the payment will be reversed in my Credit Card Account. They now claim that the said product is no more in Stock, however, i have been checking their site, and the product is very much Available and the site is still showing it as IN-Stock but only at a higher price of around 5000 Rs plus.
They Cancelled my order saying that the product is not available inspite of sending a confirmatory E-Mail to me.

Please Register my Complaint against flipkart.com
[Updated by NIRAJ JETHE Jun 02, 2014]

Dear sir i would like to cancel my order because of some serious problem . please cancel my order . my order number is OD4052801845 please cancel my order please after cancelling my order please give me a massage on this number 7387307327 thank you
[Updated by prasanna venket Aug 11, 2014]

dear sir i would like to cancel my order because of wrong mobile selected .please cancel my order. my order no. is OD40811142296. please inform to me after cancelling my order .this my no.9941386616
Complaint comments 178 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Oct 10, 2013 by
User
yadavikas  
 
Best Review
would like to cancel my order no.OD31010080817 Please immediately send me a confirmation messages on number 9717221189 for cancelled order please...please cancle my order.
my email is vikas221189@gmail.com
N Jul 1, 2011 by
User
devdevan88 Letsbuy.com  - Ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab, India
 

order cancelled - Letsbuy.com

Dear sir,
I ordered(lsb-187818) a nokia mobile on letsbuy.Com(25/6/2011).I used my 1000 rs. Discount coupon in this order. They confirm the order from my side very next day and said I will received this mobile with in 5 days. When I ordered but on date(28/6/2011) they increase rates of mobiles on his site and cancelled my order. When I call them they tell me order cancelled from your side but I have not cancelled any order
N Nov 22, 2011 by
User
Rajee932 Letsbuy.com  - Allahabad, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

Book order without having product in stock - Letsbuy.com

Dear Sir,

I book my order of plasma TV of 50" for 4-5 days delevery gueranty letsbuy.com Order # LSB-609593 (Ready to ship) Date: 13/11/2011 Total: Rs.45,899 paid through credit card. I am sorry to know that the product is out of order after 5 days of receiving my payment.custumer support executive contacted me for the confirmation of alternate product. At that time I clearly kept my requirment i.e. a 50" Plasma TV and if they have any alternate remedies than I do not any problem.After that I tried contact your coustomer care No. two or more time but they didn't gave me the correct information about delivery of my order.I came to know that you are providing me with a 43" LCD TV instead of fullfilling my requirement of 50" plasma TV. I am very upset to know that.I requeste them if they did't have any option to fullfillmy requirement than cancelled my order and retuern my payment so i try other avaliable option.

RAJEEV SRIVASTAVA
raptor2me@yahoo.co.in
N Dec 9, 2011 by
User
manideba Flipkart.com  - India
 

Order not compiled properly - Flipkart.com

Order Date: 2011-12-05 13:42
Invoice Date: 2011-12-05 17:34
Invoice # 20111205P1000416
Order # OD11205130175

Product - Book 9780312650605 - The Book of Secrets : With DVD - Osho

Shipment:4122351

The book was only delivered without the DVD
N Feb 25, 2012 by
User
chandels  
 
I had Ordered for a book "c programming concepts"by j.k. chabhra Order Number OD20225130191, at flipkart.com and i dont want to buy this book.so please cancel my order and give confirmation email and sms alert on number 9729793693 for cancelled order please...
please cancel my order.
my email is sciscute@gmail.com
D May 17, 2012 by
User
Amonkar  
 
OD205­12121­286
N May 17, 2012 by
User
Amonkar  
 
I would like to cancel theorder no.OD205­12121­286
N May 22, 2012 by
User
sudhanshuchauhan  
 
i would like to cancel my order no.0D20221211913 Please immediately send me a messages on number. 7389119972
N May 23, 2012 by
User
yash kale  
 
i would like to cancel my order no.OD20521130744 Please immediately send me a confirmation messages on number 9404834300 for cancelled order please...please cancle my order.
my email is yashkale1996@gmail.com
A May 23, 2012 by
User
yash kale  
 
please cancel my order no. OD20521130744
N May 27, 2012 by
User
arishabbas  
 
I had Ordered for a mobile "spice bamboo m 5225"by arish abbas Order Number OD20527160083, at flipkart.com and i dont want to buy this mobile.so please cancel my order and give confirmation email and sms alert on number 9702599486 for cancelled order please...
please cancel my order
N May 31, 2012 by
User
srujesh  
 
i would like to cancel my order no.OD20531130325.please immedaitely send me a confirmation message to my number..8951359769.my email id is srujeshtvbsc009@gmail.com
N Jun 9, 2012 by
User
speedfreak2  
 
i ordered a galaxy tab but i dont want to buy it now.plz cancel my order.my order no is OD20608221061 and send me a message at 8017573133 my email is pauladitya96@yahoo.com
A Jun 16, 2012 by
User
Gopal.rebal  
 
HI THIS IS GOPAL I ORDER Nokia Asha 200 (White)( Sandisk 4 GB Micro SD card ) (1 qty).
BUT IT IS SENDING LONG TIME THAT'S WHY I AM CANCELLING MY ORDER
I NEED THIS PHONE IMMEDIATLY
MY ORDER NO IS : ID: OD20612111172)
SEND ME REPLY TO MY MAIL ID : GOPAL.MUDRAGIRI@GMAIL.COM OR
SEND TO ME MESSAGE TO MY MOBILE NO IS : 8884819842
N Jun 20, 2012 by
User
shyam111111  
 
i would like to cancel my order no.OD20620101351 KINDLY SEND ME MASSAGE ON MY NO 9873914450.ON URGENT BASIS.
N Jul 3, 2012 by
User
Shivam Kumar  
 
Dear sir
i would like to cancel my order because of some serious problem . please cancel my order .
my order number is OD20703210017. please cancel my order fast ... after cancel my order please give me a massage on this number 8527352178 ... thank you
N Jul 7, 2012 by
User
Dibs  
 
Sir,
i would like to cancel my order, the order no is 0D20707161131 after cancellation please send me an alert to the mobile no- +919863938885
N Jul 10, 2012 by
User
haribaskarrs  
 
i want to cancel my order my cod is OD20710120077 and send cancellation sms to 9003762728 immedietly please
N Jul 12, 2012 by
User
sureshkns  
 
i would like to cancel my order, the order no is 0D20711221258 after cancellation please send me an alert to the mobile no- +919880009554
N Jul 18, 2012 by
User
deepakmalladad  
 
i would like to cancel my order no.OD20717121163 Please immediately send me a confirmation messages on 8884063092 for cancelled order please...please cancle my order.
my email is deepakm012@sifymail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Flipkart.com - Cancellation of Order