[Resolved]  Sansui / TV — for repairing

my telivision has been not working since last 20 days and i comlained in next shop for checking it but proper action has not taken.pls take some intrest and solve my problem.

I bought a sansui tv in 2003 MODEL NUMBER HARDROCK 21, 1500 WATT].RIGHT NOW A COMPLAINT OCCUR LIKE ITZ WORKING AND SOUND IS COMING BUT THE PICTURE IS NOT COMING, I TRIED SOMANY TIMES, BUT STILL ITZ LIKE THAT, ..I DONT LIKE TO GIVE MY TV OUTSIDE FOR REPAIR ., SO I WANT YOUR HELP
PLS RESPOND
mY NUMBER [protected] PREJESH,

sansui- k2k21 — poor poor service and product quality

bought sansui k2k21 on 17-10-08 in kolkata.
facing problem from january 2008.
Problem:- no power in tv and once it was rectified but the same day it happened again then again after 5 days that technician came but was unable to rectified and figure out that what was the actual proble.
i am fed up with this.
ctv sunsui 14" no supply on EHT but Main capister per 300V supply aa rahi hai
and
I have bought Sausui TV from City Audio Vision (P) Ltd., Laxmi Nagar, Delhi, with 5 year warranty. Now my TV program has been locked and no channel coming on any number i have try my best to contact the person which tel. No. given on book and slip. No number is working. How can any body contact or complain?
my sansui tv is not working properly of his sound system and his picture. so when you receive this mail pelase process it, sa soon as...

My telivision has been not working since last 10 days and it is having some technical problem. We are requiesting for send service center address of Bommanagahally area, Bangalore city (karnataka). or please send some technician for repair as soon as possible. Please take some intrest and solve my problem.

Anil kumar
Bommanahally
Bangalore.

my tv model no. sansui21 k2k-21 is
not working at friday 10/07/09 so plz visit my resi. add. b/1 dhanlaxmi appt. nr. L. J. college vastrapur, ahmedabad 380015. tv purchase in reliace mart ahmedabad

I purchased a sansui Colour TV Model Hard Rock 1500 Jogshtiile 20 on 02 sep 2003 in New Delhi.
So far it was functioning very promtly, but few days have passed it is not responding, let it by remote or manual. There is no any response from the TV. I am unaware of the Sansui service centre so that I can approach them to repair it, and the documents which I got from the vendor that's not having any list of service centre or customer care service no.

Sir, I am presently in Mumbai at Colaba area, I am very thankful if you can provide the above service/customer care no.

My Contact no. [protected] or [protected]

sansui 15 inch colour tv — replacements of pic. tube

i have purchase an 15 inch colour tv from
pammi interprises. nalagarh.
near bus stand
dist. solan hp
ph. 01795.223458,222958
in no 408 dt 25/03/9
ammount 5300.00
i have complaint your costcare on dt 12/10/09 no response. then i have ragisterd through pammi int.on dt 4/11/09 . one person visit at our home .tell me i replace pic. tube nextweek. but no any response,
my self...devendra . friends colony roshan nirankari ka makan ,nalagarh.dist. solan (hp)
[protected]. [protected]
devendra
i brought a sansui ctv29" marcury model on the date of 15th August 2009 in Gujarat Kheda district Nadiad city dealer named Sunidhi sales Near Nagarpalika main gate, station road Nadiad pin code 3087 001. the tv sat is faulty on the date of purchase I complaints dealer on the next day dealer complained in service center 21 Aug.09 time pass about three & half month the company technicial first time come chage part not solve the fault, second time the next technician come he also try and change a part the head technician also visit he advised me to change the kit I also agree till my problem is not solved,
. If you want any more pls contect Mobile [protected]
sir, my tv sansui 21" flat tv of 850w sound 2007 model.
one problem there in my tv i.e no picture quality small dark color appeared even increase of brightness, sharp, and so on.please give me suggestion how to control it.or if any.

thank you.
There is No response
On complaint No ( HUB [protected] )
Please Care about it

Iam Raju from Vizag. My Sansui K2K 600 PMPO 21 inch flat colour TV . But recently No colour only screen is Black & White is display. What is the Problem Sir. Please tell Me Problem Solution.

Raju

I am purches a Sansui LCD 22" Tv From Nashik Baphana Electronics.( Sandip Bhafana - [protected] )
After purches the LCD Television set problem was started 08 days I am already register complaint your service station 3 time his coming but problem was not solved.

Comp - Auto Switch Off.
Model No-S9L22SBH-FLA
Sr No[protected]

Complaint registerd on your Toll Free no ( [protected]) as follows -
1) NAZ[protected]
2) NAS[protected]-19/02/10
3) NAS[protected]-28/02/10- Job No-1261

Service Center Details.
Kalyani Services
Nilikanth Society, Kanerwadi,
Near Kalidas Mandir,
C.B.S.Nashik-1

And this time was problem is not solved so i am going to consumer court for the
following concern, your service is very poor.

If your not understand your product so please replace my LCD television set as early as posible.

Yours,
Santosh Pagare
Cell No. [protected]
i bought 20'' eye care .. its not work proper last month.. please repair it.. i am ready to pay...
my Sansui Hard Rock 29" working nicely but Woofers Not working ie no Bass.
Pl Help. Kasote Sanjay Daniel. [protected],[protected] Nalini Niwas canol Rd (E) jail rd nashik rd Nashik 422101.Maharashtra.India. email - [protected]@rediffmail.com
I bought a new SANSUI TV form Yash Electronic mohan shing market N. Delhi on the morrow I turn on the TV and I found out that I bought an amazing TV which has diffrent colour at every corner which seems to be permanent. I call up the dealer and ask for replacement for the TV he said he don't have any stock at that point of time He ask me 2 days so that he can send me a replacement, as he said I agree. But after two days no news was heard so might be he filed a compliant for me. SANSUI TV engineer agent came to me and PRETEND fixING the problem, THE FUNNIEST PART IS HE DOSEN'T ALLOWED ME TO TOUCH THE TV AFTER HE FIXED WE TURN ON THE TV AND THE SAME THING HAPPENED AGAIN. AND I ASKED HIM WHAT HAPPENED WHY NOTHING IS FIXED HE REPLIED ME MAGNET, YOU CAN'T MOVE THE TV IF IT MOVE OR SHAKE IT WILL REMAIN SAME, I said what the ****. Hi Sansui !! I believe Your company is legitimate and you guys have a licence and must tested your product before establishing it to be part commercial property I hope you guys dosen't attempt to mislead or sell defective products in the market. if it's so do somthing to cover up. else I will not hesitate to take any legal action against your company ALL THE BEST it not a warning but it's a request.

Sansui India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Sansui India Phone
    +91 12 4421 5400
    Sansui India Address
    Plot No. 248 (1st & 2nd Floor), Udyog Vihar, Phase – IV, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Sansui India contact information