[Resolved]  Videocon d2h Dish — Fraud SMS

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I got a SMS from videocond2hdish.com for winning a setbox with DVD worth of value Rs.3349. You will have to pay consumer service Tax of Rs.440 to A/C No.[protected] of Sanjoy Ghosh in State Bank Mumbai Branch. I depositted that amt.440/- on dt. 18-7-10 and fax that acknowledgement given time period on the given Fax No.[protected].But i got nothing. I have lost my money the site is www.videocond2h dish.com.Pls take action regarding this FRAUD my cell No. is [protected]. Pls help me as soon as possible.

Day before yesterday recieved a sms from videocond2hdish.com ie-19th july, 10, saying that I 'ave won a setbox with DVD worth of value Rs.3349 To claim, need to pay consumer service Tax of Rs.440 to A/C No.[protected] of Sanjoy Ghosh in State Bank Mumbai Branch. I deposited the amt of .440/- on 20th july, 10 and faxed already on the mentioned details within the span of time mentioned on the site i.e Before 20th july 12:30 pm . Fax No.[protected].I kept on waiting for the same, as per information about the gift was supposed to be delievered in between 2-5 pm, but nothing turned up as such, So at once I called upon Videocon Customer care toll free num-[protected], it was an immensely awful experience talking to the videocon designated Floor Supervisor namely; Prakash who simply refused to assist me in this website scam which is their primary duty.Inspite of asking them their name, they talked to me in a derogatory way which was not expected from their end.Despite revealing them about the scam and making it their to their concernas a loyal customer/public( that somebody is spoling the brand image of VideoconD2H, they are not ready to help any how. Is that videocon least concerned about thier brand image or they dont believe in Customer Satisfaction Pragrammes? Along with me there are many more people are getting trapped in this website scam which is not truly acceptable.I personaly expect that VideoconD2H must take some legal actions against this scam instead not helping out the customers, or if incase getting relaxed that customer should file against the Consumer Protection Law.Yes coustomer like me would dothe same becoz we have a value for our money and many o[censored]s have the same.Pl take all the aspects mentioned aboveshould betaken in to the consideration.

With great Disappointment:
Jatin Nagpal
[protected] / [protected].
DATE 27 dec 2010
myself javed
I send my reqest on[protected].I still not get any reply.Please reply me as soon as possible.
My problem is mentioned below once again.

I have already a videocon D2H connection with name MAJJO customer ID 604707. I want another secondary D2H connection with same name MAJJO ID 604707. I booked D2H product on[protected]. But i wrongly registered my name (javed). Because of this dealer sent me another product with name JAVED & customer ID 31171712

SO,
I reqest please cancel my D2H product (name javed customer ID[protected]
And register another product with existing subscriber name MAJJO & customer ID 604707

MY mobland line no.
mob [protected]
land 23554749
my name is Ramniwas gurjar from gwalior M.P. mere pas ajay ji ka phone aya k apni khet par videocond2h ka tower lagwaye 5200rs ka registration karaye mene jagan prasad prabhoolal ke acc no [protected] me rs dai diye uske bad mere pas company se 300000 rs ka icici bank ka check jo ki jasdev singh deher acc no[protected] ke name se hai aya ajayg ne apna mobile [protected] band kar liya check par name mistake kar diya tha so plz help me mere pas jo letter aya usme add.-d-534 sector-19 indystrial area chandigarh punjab jiske MD jagan prasad bataye gaye plzz sirg help me reply soon

d2h
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    d2h Phone
    +91 97 8189 7818
    +91 91 1569 1156
    d2h Address
    Ground Floor & 1st Floor, Techweb Centre, New Link Road, Oshiwara, Jogeshwari West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400102
    View all d2h contact information