[Resolved]  GE — Airtel CUG billing

hi, had taken airtel CUG connection 2 months back i had made the 1st billing also of nearly 700 INR . after that i was out of station for 15 - 18 days this month, after i reached to bangalore i got a bill of 2057 INR, when i was traveling i had made nearly 200 INR of calls, when i had taken this connection the marketing guy told me that CUG to CUG is free and its a slp plan for GE employees, so plan name is GE 265, but to the CUG group only its showing the max bill . i[censored]r people has mis communicated with us that ur problem but it was said to us that CUG to CUG free then how can u r charging for that . i had been to Airtel office but no body is giving clarification if that s the way to tackle ur customer then m not going to pay my bill, so kindly revised my bill and give the clear picture regarding my billing so that will pay the bill . other wise m not . ur relation ship officer s are also not able to provide me the details . so i request u to solve the prob asap so that our relationship will continue .

Hi i am Veeraprasad am working for GE. My mob number is [protected].I am using a corporate plan of GE talk 249, for the monthly rental of Rs.249.Airtel annocuded GE plan 265, 2000mins free for Airtel to Airtel std and locals.If you can possible, as soon as modify our GE 249 plan.thankyou.

And also note that earleir plan 249 bills are coming every time wrongly like more bill amount as i am actual utilisation. Please make this as correct and change the plan from GE249 to GE265. ASAP...