[Resolved]  Gfil — NO REFUND

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Please let me know when will I receive my money invested in GFIL. The agent who has taken money is not replying. My registration no. is LSC192024, Please contact @ [protected] for further clarification. My residential address is changed , please get in touch via mail @ [protected]@yahoo.com.

The money we have invested was 31st March 2010. Kindly do the needful on priority it was our hard earn money. Request immediate action

gfil — progress regard liquidation

no progress even after 8 years,
when will it start ,
how long will it take to solve,
can seniour citizen wait for a long time even after liquidation.
I HAVE INVESTED AMOUNT OF 6000 in Golden Forests India Limited on 08/05/1996 under receipt no.LS/96/85530 in the name of my daughter BABY ASHWINI enrolment no. 467351. The maturity was dated on 08/11/1999 and the amount was 12000.
One more invested amount of 1000 in Golden Forests India Limited on 06/12/1995 under receipt no.LS/96/9936 in the name of my daughter BABY ASHWINI enrolment no. 467351. The maturity was dated on 06/12/2015 and the amount was 80000
but till date there is no response of the company neither they have returned any amount.so plz we request u to help use on this regards.
When company was backlisted and accounts sealed as asked the original receipt and cheque to Chairman GFIL and appointed Committee .
Still don't know whether the claim is registered/filed .
Please contact @ [protected] for further clarification., Please get in touch via mail @ [protected]@gmail.com.
Company address
Golden Forests India Limited
REGD. & HEAD OFFICE S.C.O.[protected]
GOLDEN COMPLEX MANIMAJRA CHANDIGRAH (U.T)-160 101

Chandigarh