[Resolved]  Global Enterprise Infotech Solutions (GEIS) — Cheating

1. The compnay provides SAP training on a un lisenced version of the software
2. The company assures placement assistance but provides placement of Rs. 3000 per month to a Sales Manager on contract for 3 months and non-acceptance leads to disqualification from placement assistance which is no where mentioned in the site or admission details.
3. I beg to believe that there is some racket between some companies with this training institute providing placement for name sake & cheating money from general public.
4. This leads to cheating & fraud.

hi i am Rohit .i got call from GEIS mumbai Andheri J B nagar branch for SAP training . as from all the above comment is GEIS is secure, believable institute for SAP training and any module related with it.
plz guide me
Hi Rohit - Please send me your CV and contact number...Thanks!
This institute don’t have any original software of sap when I join this course they told its legal version and they have 3 to 4 branch in Bangalore with different names but own is only one they don’t have proper chares nor class room in all the branches no placement in any center just pull your money
GEIS is a fraud institute. I have been cheated. They were first named Software Information Solutions located in Cunningham road, Bangalore. All of a sudden they have changed their name to GEIS. God knows why? The training given is below average quality. The labs are pathetic. The chairs are broken, most of the computers don't work, keyboard keys don't function. They charge 13000 fro SAP SD module which is a waste for me. If you look at the lab you'll not feel like going there to practice. They have some olden days computers and every chair is broken. And about placement we have to forcibly ask them to. Or else they'll be busy only to hire more students and get money. Overall it's a pathetic training center.
This institute is completely fraud. I have worked with those Barstards, especially the owners AATIQUE and his brother in law NADEEM for atleast a one week. I realised that the institute is completely controlled by a bunch o[censored]neducated office boys. Aatique and Nadeem only visit pune offices during end of the month to collect the cash and the salary of GEIS staff is paid only in the next months when the money is collected from the students. The conditions are really pathetic in GEIS. The faculty which provides the lecture is unqualified one. They hire new on contract and paid only 5 – 8k pm. Even the HR and Center managers are hired on contract for 6 months and paid 7k pm. They have a branch at pimpri which is handled by a person named Suresh Barik, who manages all the frauds and works as a team lead. He is actually a office boy from Orissa region. His highest qualification is HSC, and has no knowledge of SAP, but still counsel’s new customer and get money out from them. Even he is a characterless person. He has affairs with the internal staff and does unethical and vulgar things within the office, which is many a times being seen by all the students. He has the major support of aatique and nadeem.
I would only like to inform to all those who are thinking of going with these organisation is that, if you want to waste your money, time and if you don’t take your life seriously the doors of GEIS are always open for you.
I am going to join GEIS for ABAP plz... give me correct information.
hi, this is sunil from bangalore i have completed my sap-hr in geis 2011 batch.but after my course they have not provided me any placement also.and also they are providing fake certificate for that they are charging 5000k that certificate will be after 6.30pm by ismail manger of geis cunnigham road branch...
i am kannan . i completed abaphr in geis in cunnigham road branch .my counsellor is bindu..consultant is jifin.. he not at all taken 1 week class. bindhu ask me to pay 35k i paid single pay 32k.i ask about certificate she told name changed of institue i wil give later after 2 month..again i ask after month manager told again you have to pay break up frees 10k...fraud and cheating worst institue in banglore.. even they won allow to speak with tat stupid md.

This is worst to handle its employees. the manger slapped its female employee for asking her salary which was delayed for 20 days from 10th day of the month. they know only to pressure its employees for work. They never appreciate their employees performance, pay salary less. For teamleader only 10K per month, for fulltime SAP trainers-7K per month. They gives commitments which are never fullfilled. They cheat their students & don't give any placement. Center manager is cheater n bad person who slaps its employee.

They are fraud, illegal & unethical.

Please, Please don't take admission for any course in this institute.

Please dont take admission.Don't spoil your career .Dont join them as employees & for any course.
They are not excellent. Whatever the good things mentioned above is written by its employees only so that they get more admission. Please Please Please Please Please dont take admission in their institute. They don't have project implementations course. they are .Just .
hi this is kushal from bangalore actually i have taken admission in geis cunnigham road branch for fico module i asked them classes in the morning session but they are given classes for 2weeks.i paid full amount 10k.one of d concellor her name is savitha girl she always used to postporn my classes im really fedup with is institute...
i am kushal .tat counsellor itself gave her personal number.call tis num regards fraud sap groups [protected], [protected], plz call and check.., ..
is global cirthificate valid in oll over india
HI,
I am Sanjeev and I have one suggestion for this institute Global enterprise infotech solutions though I am well satisfied because I have completed Fico module over Pimpri branch and I got placed in IT industry with good package.As they are providing extra facility to their candidates on what they are charging, now if this institute will get some tie up with the engineering colleges, than this will help for those engineering candidates to get a good opportunities into the market as SAP is most demandable product into the market now-a-days.
Thanka you
kindly let me know should i go for this institute or not these above comments about being fraud are these true???
please please don't ever take admission in this branch infantry Manager [censored] Anand who always tell 100% placement but where in his branch they will give and after that they will take certificate for 1 year bound no salary on time need to wait like cat and dog ...he handle other project also ...

komal and shamla both are [censored] people once taken admission not even one day as how is thinks going

ashok kumar
hi friends, thanks for the review, my money is saved, i have been getting calls on daily basis and i m happy to always say later.. i have been thinking for taking admission in this institute but i wont now, i believe that all the negative points are not false but true, i have seen people who are trouble have given numbers but one who have said positive have not given any numbers, or contact details. i want to do SAP BI, can anyone suggest me any institute for this?
I Am not happy to join geis institute because they are fraud. that institute is fraud when you finish your course they change all word before our joining. bikash, sales consultant, class coordinator.

Boss please dont take call for GEIS Please Because That is fake institute please i had experience.
yes 100% right when i had gone to take admission one girl told legal when i called other center of jayanager he said it not only demo
since 6months im asking for placement Reshma HR of Placement not answering for my mail and interesting part is when i join it was software information solutions after some time changed into GEIS