Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Golden Forests India Ltd - return of investment made

 
61 Reviews
User
  suresh chand tyagi
when is government going to wake up????
lakhs of investors who invested in GOLDEN FOREST INDIA LIMITED are not getting anything even when the supreme court has asked to form the committee for claims settlement.
when this committee will form up and what is the status of that committee.will it ever form or not???
and when are the claims will settle down?
does the bureaucracy answerable to this or not?
Complaint comments 60 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Sir,
I have also invested my hard earned money in this fraud Co. Some years back
applications were invited by the Committee headed by Mr.RN Aggarwal and I sent my all
original papers etc. to the said Committee but I do not know the status of my investment.The

Commitee has not been able to return even a single penny to any investors though period
of more than 5-6 years has been over after its constitution. Mr. RN Aggarwal Committee should
publish the status report/progress of this case in the leading news papers so that investors
can know fate of their investment.Will Hon'ble Supreme Court of India see to it and direct the
said Commitee to settle claims of all investors forthwith. I do'nt hope that I will get my money back
during my life period.
 
Sir,
I had invested Rs.1, 10, 500/- in M/s Golden Forests (India) Ltd. & M/s Golden Projects (India) Ltd. The maturity date has been lasped 4 years back, but the matured value is still kept pending. I am aweare of the information that honourable Chief Justice (Retired), Supreme Court of India, Shri R.N. Aggarwal is the Chairman of the committee with a member each from SEBI and RBI are making arrangements for the benefit of the investors. Year-after-year is passing, but no way it is getting any result.
It is my humble request that if my hard earned money is refunded, it would be most beneficial to my children's higher education, because at this moment, I am unable to afford more money for my childrens' higher education.
It would be kind enough if my hard earned money is refunded as early as possible.

Y/f
M. BHASKAR
F-24, B.J.B. Nagar,
Bhubaneswar - 751014.
 

Not Delivered - Investment Form

M.Sabarianand
5/153/9, Arasur(po), Annur Road,
Thennampalayam,
Coimbatore:-641 407
Courier has been sent to me from Reliance Money . The courier boy called me on last Saturday to confirm my home location and i have told him clearly but the Courier is not delivered till today . Today i gone to Main office Near Lakshmi Mills they told to ask in Chinniyampalayam office i asked there they told to ask in Karumathampatti Office . They are telling they dont no You have to ask in Chinniyampalayam office . THIS IS NOT GOOD CANT YOU TELL THE STATUS OF COURIER BY CLARIFYING AMONG YOUR OFFICE YOU WANT THE CUSTIMER TO MOVE HERE AND THERE WHAT IS THIS ITS YOUR SERVICE TO THE CUSTOMER FOR TIME CONSERN ONLY WE ARE SENDING THE LETTERS THROUGH YOU BUT WHAT IS THE USER . THIS THIRD TIME I AM FACING THE SAME PROBLEM . INSIST THE LOCAL OFFICE AND DELIVERY BOYS TO DO THEIR JOB CLEARLY AND RESPONSIBLY. TELL ME WHAT THE STATUS OF THAT COUTIER.
REGARDS,
M.SABARIANAND
09791033173
 
Dear Sir,

Sir,
We had invested Rs.1, 40, 000/- in M/s Golden Forests (India) Ltd. The maturity date has been lasped 10 years back, but the matured value is still kept pending. I am aweare of the information that honourable Chief Justice (Retired), Supreme Court of India, Shri R.N. Aggarwal is the Chairman of the committee with a member each from SEBI and RBI are making arrangements for the benefit of the investors. Year-after-year is passing, but no way it is getting any result.
It is my humble request that if my hard earned money is refunded, it would be most beneficial to my family. It would be kind enough if my father's hard earned money is refunded as early as possible.

Jayesh Paramr
Ahmedabad,
Gujarat - 380008.
 
SIR,

I want to know the latest information about golden forest india limited company the decision on october 06 2009 by the supreme court of india.





Satyendra Kumar
Bokaro, Jharkhand
Pin- 827001
N
User
mukesh  
 
I had ivested 2000/ RS in 1994 and the maturity completed in 09-aug-2009.I had recieved a post dated cheaque amt in RS 68000/- dtd 9/aug/09.After depositing cheaque in the bank for clearing the cheaque was bouced.So i request you to guide me how would i get my money back...
awaiting your's reply...
with regards.
Ramesh
 

Claim of Invested Money. - Golden Forests India Ltd.

I have invested some amount of money in Golden Forest in the year of 2000. Later i came to know that the company has cheated with his investors and shutted his company.
Now, i am in great need of money and i am not getting any hope rather than this claim.
So, pl. get me some way out so that i can get my money back.
 
Sir, I had invested Rs 2000/-(Rs.1000/- each on my name & my spouse name) in 1996 (self) &1998 (spouse) under Zone-3, vide A/c No-01/9/LSC353094 commencing 20/02/1996 enrrolment no-523410(maturity date 20/02/2021, maturity amt-222000/) and spouse A/c No-01/9/LSC94564010/2410 commencing 24/03/1998 enrolment no-906351 (maturity date 24/03/2010, maturity amt-10000/).Now I do not know how to recover my money.can anybbody help me to recover it.my mob no-09971396610/09968224980 .--rishal singh dwarka, delhi75
 
My mother& father had ivested 100000 RS in 1998 in 10-may-1998I want to know the latest information about golden forest india limited company the decision on october 06 2009 by the supreme court of india.
.So i request you to guide me how would i get my money back...
awaiting your's reply...
with regards.
 
My mother & father had invested their hard earned money by selling the jewells thinking that invested amount will accumulate faster than anything as promised by the company.But now after the investment of money for more than 13 years & after the pending decision of refundment of investments, our hope to get the money is ending.
 
GOVT IS BEING MADE A FOOL . A MAN NAMED SUBRAT MANDAL OF DELHI, NOIDA AND HIS PHONE NO:09310081186 IS WORKING FOR THE CHEATER DIRECTORS WHO HAVE CHEATED SO MANY INNOCENT AND NEEDY PEOPLE. SUBRAT MANDAL IS SELLING OFF THE CEIZED LANDS BY FORGED DOCUMENTS AND COLLECTING MONEY FOR THE DIRECTORS AND FOR HIMSELF IN GANGAPATNA, BHUBANESWAR.ORISSA. WHERE GOLDEN GROUP HAS A 120 ACRES OF RESIDENTIAL LANDS COSTING MUCH ABOUT 120 CRORES BEING SOLD OFF CUNNINGLY BY SUBRAT MANDAL WITH THE ABOVE PHONE NO HAS COLLECTED ABOUT 50 CRORES BY SELLING OFF GOLDEN GROUP'S LANDS(WHICH ACTUALLY BELONGS TO ALL OF US ) .SEBI IS MADE A FOOL AND SO ARE WE. LET THE SUPREME COURT TAKE STERN ACTION AND ENQUIRE AND TAKE THE GUILT TO TASK.
 
I had invested Rs 50, 000/- in golden projects limited on 04/01/96, maturity date on 01/09/2002. I had received a cheque no. 0016833, amount Rs 150000/-, after depositing the cheque in the bank for clearing the cheque was bounced.I also invested in my son name Hungung Tangha Rs 5000/- and my daughter name Nunghnem Tangha Rs 5000/- on date 010/9/1997, maturity date on 1/9/2012, so i request you to help me in what way i would get my money back...
awaiting your's reply

Bilang Tangha
AT/134, oil housing area, Duliajan
Distt- Dibrugarh, Pin-786602
Mobile no.- 9435392105
 
this is mother fucker company. this company spoiled my my family's life. i'm ver tensioned about this comp
 
Dear Sir
Plz enquire and take action of the information let to you for your own benefit.
As you and all know that Golden group has been accused and found
guilty in misappropriating public funds and cheated them.So SEBI has
seized all assets of the directors.But...
Subrat Mandal a worker of Golden Group with phone No:09776192546 is
selling off lands of Golden at Ghangapatna, Bhubaneswar, Orissa and he
has sold off 50 crores worth of Golden lands and has cheated fresh
customers.Plz be informed that under the eyes of the sleeping Govt he
has collected huge amount of money.He has his own office running at
N-2/90(A) near Blossoms school,
IRC Village,
Bhubaneswar, Orissa
alongwith a local real estate company named Omsai Associates (P)
Ltd.Plz enquire and we hope you take the cheater Subrat Mandal to
custody soon or else so many people will cheated again.
Thanks.
BRAJMOHAN
9937651204
 
9. Suraj Lal, DDA Flat No. 217, /45A single Story Janakpuri, Delhi. GLA-60096939083 2000060000 9.7.1997 to 9.7.2002 No. 0005676 Canara Bank SCO 836 NAC Manimazra Chdg.
10. Brij Lal DDA Flat No. 217, /45A single Story Janakpuri, Delhi. GLA-60095939083 2500075000 9.7.1997 to 9.7.2002 No. 0005675 Canara Bank SCO 836 NAC Manimazra Chdg
11. Jugdev Singh, Handloom House, 9-A, Connaught place, Delhi. GLA-67527801 10000 30000 26.7.1996 to 26.7.2001 No. 2581385 Vijay Bank, Sector-17, Chdg
12. Devu Rana, D-129, Ist Floor, Gautam Nagar, New Delhi GRA-9017801 500x50 9.11.1997 to 9.11.2002 RD Case
13. Ram Naresh T-178, Purani Nangal Near Nameax Factory Delhi Cantt. GLA-115195939083 3000090000 11.9.1998 to 11.9.2003 Cheque not issue
14. Lakshmi Kukerja, A-221 Dera Wal Nagar, G.T. Karnal Road, Delhi GLA-182337801 500015000 12.11.1996 to 12.11.2001 Cheque not issue
15. Hemant Kumar, Kothi No. 117, Jiwan Park Pankha Road, Delhi-59 GLA-24537801 25000 75000 19.6.1996 to 19.6.2001 Cheque not issue
16. Mrs. Saroj, Kothi No. 117, Jiwan Park Pankha Road, Delhi-59 GLA-24527801 25000 75000 19.6.1996 to 19.6.2001 Cheque not issue
17. Mrs. Pooja Kothi No. 117, Jiwan Park Pankha Road, Delhi-59 GLA-24547801 25000 75000 19.6.1996 to 19.6.2001 Cheque not issue
18. Jwala Prasad, Kothi No. 117, Jiwan Park Pankha Road, Delhi-59 GLA-24517801 25000 75000 19.6.1996 to 19.6.2001 Cheque not issue
19. Mahesh Kujur, E-69, Vasant Marg, Vasant Vihar, ` GRA-89707801 RD 500x40 6.8.1997 to 6.8.2002 -do-
20. Mohinder Singh, Election Commission of India, Ashoka Road, New Delhi. GRA-141547801 RD 500x40 19.10.1997 to 19.10.2002 -do-
21. Pushpa Vill. Jamali, P.O. Maharal, Thesil- Barsar, Distt. Hamirpur. GLA-638427801 500015000 8.9.1997 to 8.9.2002 No. 0009928Canara Bank SCO 836 NAC Manimazra Chdg
22. Karam Singh, GRA 131507801 Rd 500x30 11.2.1998 to 11.8.2000 -----
23. Raj Kumar GRA 1311517801 Rd 500x30 11.2.1998 to 11.8.2000 -----
24. Ram Chander 1311487801 Rd 500x30 11.2.1998 to 11.8.2000 -----
25. Sinta Devi 1.9. LSA 518697801 10, 000200000 21.7.1997 to 21.1.2001 ---
26. Nand Lal 1.9./LSA-693747801 500010000 21.7.98 to 21.10.2001 ---
29. Mr. M.P. Saini GLA 817837801 1200036000 26.11.97 to26.11.2002 No. 0032240 Canara Bank SCO 836 NAC Manimazra Chdg
30. Rajender Prasad GLA 4082506848 10000320000 11.6.97 to11.6.2012
31. Nirmal Rani GLA 4083506848 10000320000 11.6.97 to11.6.2012
32. Indu Devi Gupta GLA41546C-7801 500015000 19.3.97 to 19.3.02 Check No. 65285UBI. ChandigarhManimazra
33. Anil Kumar Tondak GLA41132C-7801 500015000 4.3.97 to 4.3.02 Check No. 66791UBI. ChandigarhManimazra
34. Surender Kaur GLA29496C-939083 1000030000 11.1.97 to11.1.02 C.No. 1616758Canara Bank Manimazra Chandigarh
35. Mohan Lal GLA-29497C-939083 1000030000 11.1.97 to11.1.02 C.No. 1616759Canara Bank Manimazra Chandigarh
36. Poonam Sarang GLA-11461C-7801 1000030000 11.9.96 to11.9.01 Check No. 2587768 Vijay Bank, Chandigarh
37. Virander Kumar GRA-3257C-7801 RD 500x42 4.1.97 to4.1.02
38. Madan Lal C-7801 10002, 22, 000 15.3.92 to15.3.2018 Check No. 9273Manimazra, Chandigarh
39. Jagdish RUA 52728C-7801 Rd 200x32 11.2.98 to 11.3.2001
40. Kuldeep Singh DLH-1598C-7801 Rs; 1000222000 27.9.92 to27.9.2017 Check No. 4252Central Bank of Chandigarh
 
Dear Sir.

I have invested my money in this company. From last 5 to 6 years there is no responce. I dont no what is going on. The Central Government under the Leadership of Dr.Manmohan singh has to enter in this issue and solve this as much as possible. Otherwise so many people are lose their valuable money. So please concentrate in this issue as so many people are faced critical financial problems.
 
sir i have invested money .it was the court problems .when it will be cleared .
and get back my money .please tell me the information of court matter.
 
Sir,
I had invested Rs.1000/- in Golden Forests (India) Ltd. The maturity date is 26/02/2024 and maturity value is 2, 22, 000/-. I know about the present condition of the company so i am not interested to wait the money of Lacs. I want my money back with interest on the date as much as possible.

A receipt (No. 99/25529) and an agreement deed was given to me at the time of investment. The deed tells that a land of 25 sqfeet was purchased/liened on behalf of me by the Golden Forest (I) Ltd.

I have already sent my original receipt (No. 99/25529) sent to the committee of Rt. Justice R.N. Agrawal, as said. The photo copy of receipt and agreement deed still in my hands.

It is my humble request that if my hard earned money is refunded, it would be most eneficial to my families nacessacity, because at this moment, I am unable to afford more money for my childrens’ higher education and to run my family of 6 members.

I am aware of the information that honorable Chief Justice (Retired), Supreme Court of India, Shri R.N. Aggarwal is the Chairman of the committee with a member each from SEBI and RBI are making arrangements for the benefit of the investors.
It would be kind enough if my hard earned money is refunded as early as possible.

Y/f
Tej Prakash Sharma
Ravi Kunj Kanchan Nagar,
Hathras 204101
 
dear sir hello how r you 919801310019jharkhand dhanbad
 
when GFIL refund money to investors? any possibility or not?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Golden Forests India Ltd - return of investment made