[Resolved]  Green City Buildtech — Fraud Case

I am Rohit Tekriwal.I had booked one flat with GREEN CITY BUILDTECH PVT. LTD. (whose MD is MR. JINTENDER CHOUDHARY) in their SOLITAIRE GREEN DHARUHERA PROJECT and entered into agreement with them for a purchase of 3 BHK flat no. E -21, 2nd floor, having floor area approx. 1500 sq.ft. and made the payment as below:

1. State Bank of India, Cheque No.730664 dated[protected], amounting to Rs. 2, 50, 000/- (Rupees Two Lakh fifty thousand Only) vide their Receipt No. 2790/Garg Associates, dated[protected].

2. State Bank of India, Cheque No.062348, dated[protected], amounting to Rs. 2, 05, 700/- (Rupees Two Lakh five Thousand seven hundred Only) vide their Receipt No. 4821/ Garg Associates, dated[protected].

Thus total amount of Rs. 4,55,700/-(Four lacs Fifty five thousand seven hundred only). They had issued the allotment letter dated 10th September 2007 and assured in all the telephonic conversation since then that they will delivered the flat by 2010. After appearing the news clip in Times of India on 19th June 2009 on Third Page about the absconding of the builder I was worried and wanted to verify. I went to their cooperate office at A-3, Sector-59, Noida (UP) but to my utter surprise nobody was available but one notice on the gate that their corporate office has been sifted at 829, Ansal's Laxmi Deep, Laxmi Nagar Distt. Center, Vikas Marg, Delhi. Which also I got varified but they are not available even in Laxmi Nagar Distt. Center. I therefore sincerely request you to help me in getting back my hard earn money, which MR. JINTENDER CHOUDHARY has cheated from me. Let us all join our hands together in getting our money back. In case anybody has heared any information regarding the above mentioned case then kindly update me and what steps and measures can be taken in order to get our money back.
Rohit Tekriwal S/o Sh. Suresh Tekriwal
[protected]@srsindia.com

paid full amount but no plot

i have made the full payment for 200 mtrs plot in green city agra.but i cannot trace the whereabouts of the company.green city and jeetender chaudhary is absconding .please help.manmohan [protected]