I am not receiving electric bill regulary
to day i collect duplicate bill from chawani office of gtl
the bill for rupees 0000/-
how can i pay such 4 to 5 moths bill at a time
you are therefore requested send us the bill every moth

Not Receiving Light Bill
(Consumer No.[protected], from last one year i have not recd. light bill, i am staying here from Jan. 2012, i have lodged complaint on 10.01.2012 at Ur Shardashram Colony Office, but till this month i have not recd. a bill, when i inquired with meter Reader reg. bill he ask me you collect duplicate light bill from office.Pl. see in this matter & Solve my problem pl.

Satish Bhale
Mob. No. [protected]
My consumer no . is[protected] billing unit no. 4673
I am not getting monthly bill regularly.
kindly co operate,

Dhurdhar vinod
My consumer no . is[protected] billing unit no. 3222
I am not getting monthly bill regularly for the month of oct 2012.
kindly co operate,

santosh kattewar
sneha engineering,
c-194, midc, waluj,
aurangabad.
My consumer No[protected] Bill Charged By GTL is 38 unit however I have used 138 unit. Now next cumming bill be more ans the slave of bill be charged Rs6.050 per unt instead of Rs. 3.360. Then there will be a loss of around Rs180/-. No one accepting our complaints at Nirala Bazar GTL office.

Awanish Kumar Pathak
I.B. No 46, Kasaliwal Marvel (W)
Beed By Pass Satara Parisar, Aurangabad.
New connections to the files I had stored date 02/13/2013, 02/25/2013 and Hove complete the survey, Gage still be Prishan Gaia then I'm not certain Cottion and help please
SIR
I THE UNDERSIGNED WOULD LIKE BROUGHT IN YOUR NOTICE THAT MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS[protected]
BILLING UNIT IS 4394
MY METER WAS INSTALLED IN THE MONTH OFmay2012 after that i hve made excess payment 2 u & my meter was theft about in the month of june 2012 from augst 2012 u r sending me bill without reading . Because no one visited my premises and inspection was carried out by you. so pl do the needful at the eariest
D R JOSHI

SATARA PARISAR