Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach - Damaged Product Delivered

 
46 Reviews
User
  atularya
Subject : Replacement of Defective " Nazar Suraksha Locket " , Order No : 970-609

Reference / Complaint Number : 52L23

Seema Saxena , This is in reference to our telephonic discussion on dated 04-July-2010 and reference number : 52L23 that i received "Nazar Suraksha Kawach" by courier and made a payment of Rs.2500/- to delivery person. When i opened the packet one piece i:e " Nazar Suraksha Locket " found defective.

As per your suggestion i have sent you by registered / speed post on dated 06-July-2010 but still i have not received the replacement.


This is Height, you people committed that if the same is not work money will be replaced. Its already more than 10 days passed and still i have not received the replacement than how can the customer will get the money back in 30 days.


I called more than 4 times to your customer care and speak to you as well. Need immediate attention on the logged call number and RETURN MY MONEY BACK as soon as possible as i am not interested in your product.


With Regards,
Atul Kumar Arya
# 3335/1 , Sector : 23-D
City : Chandigarh - U.T - 160023

Ph No : 0172-2720694 , 09988488090

Damaged Product Delivered

Complaint comments 45 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Nitin Mathur GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
Hi,
I had ordered a Nazar Suraksha Kawach on Aug 27, 2009. It had been delivered to me on Sept 05, 2009 (around 15:00), but Nazar Suraksha Amulet is damaged. I registered a complaint at the phone no: 0731-3014085 immediately (around 15:10). The complaint number given to me is 62-B-73.

Tin No: 23441204124
Order ID: 406-343
Challan No: 13905
Product: Nazar Suraksha Kawach

Now they are neither responding nor any signs of replacing the product.
My & shipment Details are as follows
Name: Nitin Mathur
Address: 343 C, J & K Pocket,
Dilshad Garden
Delhi - 110095

Ph: +91 9910389250


Regards,
Nitin
D
User
ANKU GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
THIS IS WRONG
N
User
Prabhat Sangwan GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
Damaged and short Product Delivered
Hi,
I had ordered a Nazar Suraksha Kawach on 28 Aug 2009. It had been delivered to me on Sept 05, 2009 (around 15:00), but Nazar Suraksha one pcs is is damaged and short out of one set and one set was ok. I registered a complaint at the phone no: 09229223223 & 0731-3014085 immediately (around 15:10). I have return back to GTM on 10 sep'09 and dlvd on 12 sep'09 my product as well as recd. The complaint number not given yet by deepa. I contcat many times with Ms deepa but she threat me.

Tin No: 23441204124
Order ID: 407-429
Challan No: 14113
Product: Nazar Suraksha Kawach
Qty. 2

Now they are neither responding nor any signs refund product
i nedd refund of my product as per your MONYE BACK OFFER Wthn 15 dys.
My & shipment Details are as follows
Name: Prabhat Sangwan
Address: 313, Gangotri Tower, Nr EDM Maal Kaushambi.
Ghaziabad-201010
Mo # 9818527909
Rgds,
Prabhat
N
User
free2rhym GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
You are a fool to go after these products. Build some self confidence and you would be better off in this world.
A
User
Yagya Sharma GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
Hi,

I ordered Nazar Suraksha Kawach about a month ago. The product really works but the quality of the product in not good. I wear the locket which had bad fastening. It was broken on day one. So I had to tie a knot in blue thread.

Yesterday, the center eye (big one) from my locket has fallen out.

The quality of assembly is not good. Therefore I suggest to be careful before accepting the delivery.

Thanks,
Yagya
D
User
ANKU GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
IAM MUNISH KUMAR THAKUR I M USED GTM PRODUCT LAST 3 MONTH &I M SATISFAI WITH THAT
D
User
ANKU GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
Hi,

I ordered Nazar Suraksha Kawach about a month ago. The product really works very well &i m very happy
GTM IS TO GOOD
A
User
sonali GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
all of u get fooled it is Rs. 200 product only if any one needs i can provide it at 300
A
User
SATYENDRA KUMAR PRASAD GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
Dear Sir Madm

I buy nazar rakshha kawah from GTM Rs.2500/ And HE Told me that if he no profit to within one month you then i return back thish product, and a agree him bu he tel a lie. and when i do complaent then she ask me long qustion, befor i ask then she say that definataly Return back and after that she ask me many qution. and No Retun product.

pla hel me

SATYENDRA KUMAR PRASAS
GURGAON HARYANA 122001
## 9971826042
D
User
Akshay GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
My no. 9998850427
nazar suraksha is wrong product dont purchase this product.actually i m already purchase and not get any benifit from this product and one more thing is that .they lie .
And after purchase u will not able to return.
A
User
Akshay GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
Saale kuttai hai ye najar kawaz wale maine isse 1 month phele liya tha jab se ye product mere ghar aaya hai mere life itni gandi ho gayi jo maine kabhi socha hi nahi tha .aur jab maine unnhe isse return lene ko kaha to wo bole nahi ho .over all mera 2500 rs.
gaya aur ghar ki condition bhi bekar ho gayi .mere mane to isse mat purchase karna reason may aapko batata hoon mujhe bahut bade pandit ne bola.
D
User
Lokendra Singh Yadav GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
Hi,
I had ordered a Nazar Suraksha Kawach Rs-2500/-on 23 Oct 2009. It had been delivered to me on Nov 03, 2009 (around 18:00), but after use app. 25 days Nazar Suraksha not effective product for me according to Sahara Chenal Ad so i contact GTM Telesopping Pvt Ltd. customer care on 0731-3014085 and i talk to Ms. Gajala and Nitin Kumar but he is not response properly i thing nazar suraksha kawach is wrong product dont purchase this product.actually i m already purchase and not get any benifit from this product and one more thing is that, they lie . And I have Nazar surakha kawach return back to GTM on 26 Nov '09 with UPC and Regd AD and my product received in company .The complaint number not given yet by Mr. Nitin Kumar. I contcat many times with GTM Customer care but she threat me.Now they are neither responding nor any signs refund product
i nedd refund of my product as per your MONYE BACK OFFER With in 30 daya
Pls Help Me...
Nazar Surakha Kawach Details...
Tin No: 23441204124
Order ID: 504-058
Challan No: 28672
Product: Nazar Suraksha Kawach
Qty. 1
Regards
Lokendra Singh Yadav
9009477880
D-28, Vinay Nagar Sector-2
Gwalior M.P.
Pin-474012
D
User
Phool Singh dagar GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
Dear Sir or Madam,

The Nazar surksha kavach is very poor and wrost item, I request you please do not purchase this item, GTM company is very lie and cheat. GTM company who do promise they are all is lie. if you not stisfied my advise please see all complaint on http://www.consumercomplaints.in.

With Thanks,

Phool Singh Dagar
9811217400
New Delhi
A
User
mahesh lakhwani GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
HEY GUYS.. I SAW THIS TODAY ON TV. I LIVE IN HONGKONG, I WAS LAUGHING MY ASS OFF. HOW CAN THEY EVEN THINK ABOUT COMING UP WITH SUCH IDEAS. MY GOD !! INDIA INDIA TO GREAT. ITS LIKE OPENLY MAKING PEOPLE CRAZY. AND LOOK AT THOSE ACTORS AND ACTRESS THEY WAY THEY ARE TELLING STORY.. HEHEHE THEY MUST HAVE GOT A LONG MONEY TO TALK SHIT.

I RATHER GIVE THIS MONEY TO POOR PEOPLE, WHO WOULD ATLEAST WISH ME GOOD LUCK, THIS IS MUCH BETTER THAN THIS SHIT. HAHAHAH INDIA WHEN YOU WILL LEARN YAAR.. ITS BEEN YEARS AND YEARS.. BETTER RETURN BACK TO BRITISH.
N
User
KISHORE GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
THESE PEOPLE ARE REALLY BIG ******** TO FOOL INDIAN PUBLIC, KHUD TO DUSRO KI NAZAR SE BACHA NAHI SAKTE ISLIYE PUBLIC KO ****** BANATE HAI AUR NAZAR KAVACH BEJKAR PAISE KAMATE HAI, I REALLY TELL ALL THE PEOPLE TO PUT BAD NAZAR ON THESE PEOPLE WHO ARE SELLING SO THAT THIS NAZAR SHOULD BREAK THEM ONLY.
A
User
RRswamy GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
I had ordered for NSK. Yesterday I received a call asking me whether I would be able to take delivary of the same tomorrow (9/2/10). Today I received a call from 08032470712 and one mr.vasant asked me the location and convenient time to delivar NSK. About 15 minutes later a female call me from the following no.08067619700 (12.29 9/02/10) and asks me whether I will receive NSK, to which I told her that I had received a call and I had confirmed. She asked me to hold on and I could hear her discussing in the background and about 3 minutes after making me hold she just banged the phone. When I called her back and told her that this is not manners she told rudely that she does not need to learn manners from me and If i am interested in NSK collect the same. I would not be interested in dealing with a telemarketing company whose employees DO NOT HAVE THE BASIC COURTESIES OF addressing A CUSTOMER ON TELEPHONE. Placing Such arrogant and uneducated telemarketers will throw a spanner into all your advertisements.
A
User
SHAMNAD GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
best product...i never resell this if given 10 lacks tooo
A
User
Sherin L Gounder GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
hi,
I was about to purchase one of Nazar kit but thank God i have read the complaints forum. Not interested anymore and will be advising my friends & famalies not to purchase such gimick things from INDIA especially. Very bad impression on overseas customers towards INDIA & Indians. Thank You guys for your complaints!!! & feedbacks
A
User
Hari GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
Please advise can i purchase NSK. By seeing these comments im confused. Which one s true...
A
User
lalan kumar chaudhary GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach  - India
 
i want to return the najar suraksha kawach purchased by me on 15 Feb 10. already i have filed a complaint to the najar suraksha kawach call centre and i have been provided one complain no. e.g 87gt 1p. whenever i called to the customer care they don't respond and give me a next date in reply. pl take my complain in a serious case .

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    GTM Teleshopping / Nazar Suraksha Kavach - Damaged Product Delivered