Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Haier Mobile - about service center

 
102 Reviews
User
  dilip shaw
i have aproblem in my m260 mobile set on 25/3/08
so i submit my set for repair in Sabsonic service centre in kolkata on 28/3/08. But i still haven't got any response 4m there. My set is still there. When i making any coll they were not responding too. I have not get my set back since 28/3/08. So pleas take some steps for the matter.


Complaint comments 101 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i have aproblem in my m260 mobile set on 25/3/08
so i submit my set for repair in Sabsonic service centre in kolkata on 28/3/08. But i still haven't got any response 4m there. My set is still there. When i making any coll they were not responding too. I have not get my set back since 28/3/08. So pleas take some steps for the matter.
 
DEB INFOTECK BALL HOWRAH HAIER MOBILE SERVISING, CHITTING FOR COSTOMER CHEQUE OUT FOR THIS MATTER
VIJOY SHARMA
322 GT ROAD BELUR MATH
HOWRAH -711202
PH-9433143043
A
User
manoj  
 
I have handset Haier 1200. But ESN sticker is not there. Can i get ESN from its system thru transaction code at the time of start of mobile

Pls help

contact 9216709031
 

Faulty Washing Machine and no redressal - Haier Appliances India Pvt Ltd

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your kind notice sheer inefficiency and customer harassment caused by the so called "Customer Care Department" of Haier Appliances (India) Pvt Ltd. We received Haier semi auto washing machine as a wedding gift in the month of July’05, but it was put to use for the first time in the month of October 07. Since the time we've started using this machine this is giving some or the other kind of trouble. In the initial usage only, the wash timer of the machine went out of order. The first complaint was lodged by us in the month of October same year itself and the engineer visited us on (20/10/07) and took his service charge of Rs.225 vide receipt no JN 389308, but he could not remove the fault at that time. After that with constant follow up with them, finally they turned up on 19/11/07 and changed the wash timer by charging Rs. 650 from us. The visiting engineer also sold us the AMC of the company for Rs. 702 for a period of one year effective from 15/01/08 to 14/01/09 vide receipt no 39384, the AMC no being 431578. Since then only some or the other technical problem keeps coming in the machine. Presently also the machine is out of order and the spin tub of the machine is not working and my father Sh. M.L.Sharma, has been lodging complaints regular for past more than 2.5 months but their engineers have no time to bother about the same and also as explained to us again and again by the customer care department, the part to be replaced in the machine is not available with the company at the moment. I could take out following details of various complaints:

S.No. Complaint No Date
1. 9991221901 14/06/08
2. 9991237200 02/07/08
3. 9991239297 04/07/08
4. 9999901185 09/07/08
5. 9999906592 18/07/08
6. 9999916875 31/07/08
Followed by several Reminders dated:
04/08/08
18/08/08
19/08/08
27/08/08 (Spoke to the Incharge Mr Vipin who committed to get the machine repaired by Monday, 01/09/08)
02/09/08

NO RESOLUTION TILL DATE. THE COMPLAINT IS STILL NOT ATTENDED.
This is after the fact that the machine is under AMC which started on 15/01/08 vide AMC no 431578 and is valid till 14/01/09. Out of the AMC period of 1 year, 3 months have been wasted by the company in attending just one complaint.

From the no of complaints mentioned above, you can yourself assess that the machine was a defective piece ab-initio, which the company did not bother to replace or to find some permanent solution to that. To make the matter worse, their so called "Customer Care Department" is in fact "Customer Harassment Department" where complaints go in deaf ears and employees in that department are so careless that every time we lodged any complaint it took more than a month's time for resolution. And in the recent case mentioned above, its already more than 2.5 months, but there is no resolution from the side of the company to attend the problem.

Sir, I request you to help me find out a permanent solution for this problem and to take some RIGID ACTION against Haier Appliances which is spending a lot of money on advertising and fooling the customers and not even a single penny on providing post sales services.


Thanking you,
Yours sincerely,

Abhinav Sharma
B-212, Prashant Vihar,
Rohini Sector - 14,
Delhi - 110085.
Ph. 9811325133 / 27563625
N
User
ajit  
 
please send me service centre list of haier mobile
 

SERVICE CONTACT NUMBERS - HAIER COLOR TELEVISION

hI,

I AM TRYING TO CONTACT THE HAIER SERVICE CENTRES IN COIMBATORE. BUT I COULDNT GET THE CORRECT CONTACT NUMBER FROM THE HAIER WEBSITE. I NEED A REPAIR SERIVICE FOR MY COLOR TELEVISSION. COULD YOU PLEASE, HELP ME TO GET A CONTACT NUMBER FOR HAIER SERVICE.

Thanks.

By
Balachandar
+919787005680
 

Mobile - Sabsonic Service Centre

I m having a problem in M260. I deposite my set to Sabsonic Service centre, which is in Kolkata, on 18/01/08. And I received on 06/03/08. But my problem is remain unsolved. Then I deposit my set again on 28/03/08. And still I get no response 4m there.
 

Mobile is not working - Haier, Service Operator - Virgin

I have purchased haier mobile with virgin service since last two days (6.11.2008). From previous day it is not functioning well, thr problem is when it charged it in position, the mobile suddenly switched off. Today I visited your center but no one respond me. finally I came back with out any work. Kindly solve my problem as soon as.

Regards

M. Muqtada Ali Khan
A- 12, Medical Colony
Aligarh Muslim University
Aligarh
Mobile No: 9358251903
 
I am truly agree with this.

I am not able to trace service center in Pune India.

I need a new battery..Please let me know if anyone knows.
 
i have a problem with my hendset.
i was buy its in december 2008
so i want to get your service centre contacts in west delhi.
thanks
 
My problem is that i hve a phne of haier having tata indicom connection my contacts and call history is locked kindly mail me service centres of delhi so that i unlock the code through which it is locked.
D
User
staly  
 
i have taken new virgin mobile which the battery is included name as haier
and cant open my security lock code of message so plz reply me or call me at this no 9220534148
 

PATHETIC AFTER SALES SERVICES - Haier Front Loading Washing Machine

We had purchased a front loading washing machine of haier from "better deals" janak puri on 20-04-2008, we have lodged the complaint with haier customer care on 30-01-2009 complaint # 10000039500 thats its not working. Haier after sales services are pethinc and I am suffering from hell lot of problems, till 06-01-2009 engineer came and went but problem persists and on 06-01-2009 they took the machine to there service centre and provide us with stand by that to after lot of request and assured us that w/m will be returned in perfect condition by 10-02-2009 but no one revert for the same and when we called up the service center they said that will return as soon as the problem resolved.

We request you to take some action against HAIER as we faced this earler also, with w/m as well as with the slipt AC. these are the gifts from my parents on my wedding so request you to hekp us
 
i want to stop with de freelotto please can remove my name from you list because i am too little to play freelotto i am just 16 year i made a mistake for signing de free lotto
 
nasik in maharashtra tata indicom servece center addreses
 
I hv submitted my charger of Model Z701s of at TARA TELE & MOBILE Karnal Haryana on 19.02.09 vide receipt No HA09-E68-0219008. It is not charging the phone and under the warranty. you are requested to make the solution at the earlist. the people at service centre are not responding well.It is more than a month passed but the problem is still un solved, service is not very good... you kindly look into the matter
 
Dear

I purchase hair mobile from haier authoriesd dellar but after 10 days my mobile is not working ther is some problem in charging i change buttery but problem is still there (i think problem in hand set ) . i request u please send me a delhi service center list (My phone is under warranty )

Name : Naresh Kumar Parihar
Add : TYPE-III 173 AYUR VIGYAN NAGER (AIIMS )
KHAL GOUNE, NEW DLEHI
M -9868151726

regads

Regards


Naresh
 
The body lock that fastens the battery of my Haier Z701S mobile got broken. I contacted the Authorised Service Centre of Haier Mobiles, M/s Bhagwati Computers Craft, E-58, Ground Floor, Guru Nanakpura, Jail Road, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi-58, for the replacement of broken lock. Since they did not have the said spare of this model, they spoke to their head office about the matter. They were told that the body lock per se is not available and hence the entire body shell of the mobile needed to be changed. I enquired about the cost of replacement of entire body shell of Haier Z701S but they just could not tell me. Later after lots of persuasion and repeated requests the authorised service centre, assured me that the rate and availability of body lock or body shell, shall be intimated to me in a couple of days. But it's been a week since then and I have yet to hear from them.
It may not be out of place to mention here that I had gone to Delhi all the way from my home town, Jammu, J&K exclusively for getting my mobile repaired.
Kindly look into the matter and help me refurbish my mobile at the earliest on one hand, besides preventing the fair image of Haier Mobile Service Centres from getting tarnished, on the other.
Thank you so much.
Looking forward to hearing from you sooner than later.
yours sincerely
hanumant singh
 

regarding phone stolen - haier mobile & virgin mobile

we need the data from 30-03-09 as it was stolen on this date please we hope you will give us the granted n help required the mobile is been used by some one who has stolen it so we need the outgoing calls which will help us trace that person. the mobile was purchased on 1st march 2009 on the name of kusum gangadhar gangurde we had given election card n 2photographs as id proof.
the sap material code number : 521000012
 
sir,
would u like to give me information regarding your service center in delhi or NOIDA.i am using your haier mobile wich have virgn sim.RSVP

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Haier Mobile - about service center