[Resolved]  Haier Mobile — about service center

i have aproblem in my m260 mobile set on 25/3/08
so i submit my set for repair in Sabsonic service centre in kolkata on 28/3/08. But i still haven't got any response 4m there. My set is still there. When i making any coll they were not responding too. I have not get my set back since 28/3/08. So pleas take some steps for the matter.

hey i have gone to ghatkopar haier service to repair my virgin mobile coz its not switching on
my warrnanty was also there they told u would have to pay the charges being a warranty

virgin is a very bad company
any body plz dont take virgin mobiles
i am using your c2901 is having a problem of motherboard
i have made a complaint at the service center 06/02/2009
still right now i am not getting any respond from your customer care executive
he is telling me that due to march ending the stock is not comming
but after march it is 20 days past and today also they have told for 5 days
what can i do for that
please not my request and try to cope with me

Haier / Split A.C. — A.C. not functioning properly from the beginning

Myself, Mrs. Gurvinder Kaur from Yamunanagar, Haryana had purchased a Haier Split A.C. from Aarti Electronics, Yamunanagar, Haryana on 10th june 2008.From the beginning the A.C. is not functioning properly.Sometimes it doesn't even get started up.I have been regularly complaining to the dealer but it has always been left unattended.I request the concerned authorities to look into the matter seriously as i am having problem with the product for almost an year.I will really be thankful.
Subject : Pls give me customer care service centre contact no. in delhi, near about Karol Bagh

I have purchrge one haier tata moblie since Feb, 2009 but the mobile is not working properly we request you to pls give me ctc no. customer care service centre in delhi

Thanks in advance

Regds/Anil
Hello all,

I have haier set purchase in 2-feb-2009. But it's display be dead on 15-april-2009. when i am go to customer care of haier in Jind ( Garg Mobile ). They told me we charge for service and there bad behavior oh man ! . What's is sit . what is benefit of warrenty. Haier is so bakwasss.
My Phone HC-C5000 under warrenty but Garg Mobile Jind ( Service Centre of haier) demands money for repaire and very bad behavior. Please send me gurgaon service centre list.
I have also bought an split A/c from Haier and from the beginning of the purchase, it has been leaking water like a tap and now it has become impossible - every time the company sends a repairman but everytime after a few days it leaks again - It has been leaking for 2 years now and company does not care - they should replace my A/c with a working peice.
Hi, I have HC-6000 mobile. It has some serious problem like always recent call list empty, missed call list emply recieved, dieled call list is emply also. and other this type of problems.

so please tell me that how can i correct this.
can i online update the driver of the mobile if yes then how update?

Please Help Me .

Thanks and Regurds

Ajay
mobile recharge releted

Haier / Refrigerated — frig not working since last more than one month

I had purchased one refrigerater, model no 241GE, sl.no.806LPX000262 of Haier make from aarifi & Co, 47-15-11, station road, next to Canara Bank, Dwarakanagar, Visakhapatnam-530016 vide invoice no.353 dt 19.08.2008. the frig went out of order on 16.04.2009 and a complaint was lodged with the service center office of Haier company in vishakhapatnam. after much pursuance one mr.jwala, the mechanic, came to see my frig on 20.05.2009 and after through examination he told that the frig had to be taken to the workshop for changing the compresser. till 28.04.2009 there was no response from the company. again after much pursuance, the frig was at last taken to the workshop on 28.05.2009 with an understanding that the frig would be delivered back, duly repaired, after one week. but unfortunately there was no response from the company people even after 15days. when enquired, they told that the frig was repaired but was kept under constant observation.
Again after a lot of pursuance the frig was delivered on the night of 16.05.2009. but to my utter surprise it was found even after repair, that there was no cooling effect in the frig. immediately when i gave a complaint to the company, mr.jwala, the mechanic, came again on 19.05.2009 to inspect. this time he told that there was some problem in gas and he added that he would come on the next day with kit etc., and repair the frig in my residence itself. unfortunately, till today ie., 21.05.2009 nobody came to repair. under the cicumstnces i am costrained to write this email so that requisite steps would be taken at appropriate levels to quicken the action of the people working in the service center at visakhapatnam. i think the people at appropriate levels in the company would try to nderstand the pains and inconvenience caused to a bonafide customer of haier company due to nonavailablity of refrigerater in this hot summer for more than a month. hoping an early action.

yours sincerely,

v.someswara rao
actually i fogot my 4 digit phone lock code of haier hc-c6000 will u please send me my phone unlock code quickly

I have Haier V200 Mobile handset which I have purchased from Chandigarh. I have lost the software CD in transit from chandigarh to Jammu my native place. Please guide me how do I get the CD here in jammu. I am in need of the CD for net/ GPRS connection with my PC.

Atul Kumar Sharma
please send me information about service centre in GORAKHPUR (UP)

Window AC (Haier Appliances) — Faulty AC delivered by Haier Appliances (Deep Electronics)

I am a pissed off customer of Haier Appliances.We bought a brand New Haier Appliances AC which we discovered was faulty. Entire kit of the AC was old and was welded at several places.

It was a fault either at Haier Appliances or at the Dealer end (Deep Electronics), Prem Nagar (opposite Tilak Nagar) due to which a customer is facing sleepless nights in this burning summers.

We lodged the complaint in their Customer care cell after which there was a tecnician visit who acknowledged that the kit supplied in the brand new AC was a refurbished one and needs to be changed. This was the only reason of the gas leakage.

Then he lifted the AC from my house to repair it at their service center. After repeated followups they retured with the same AC with the same old refurbished kit in it. I didn't let them reinstall this faulty set.

There were lot of health related problems due to this. We bought this AC for comfort in summers but this has caused a lot of discomfort. There has been a lot of wrong commitments by the professionals in Haier Appliances. We have spoken to many people at their service center.

Avdesh – [protected] (Not answering calls after the AC was lifted)
Naveen (Branch Service manager)- [protected]
Mohit (Service Engineer) - [protected]

We need a fresh AC for which we paid 2 months back.

Please help...

--

Ankur Chadha

http://managehrnetwork.blogspot.com/

Haier Mobile — working of mobile

I have purchased a HAIER mobile Z1 on 18/08/2008.I was given a warranty of 1 year. Since then I am continuously facing some technical problem with this model. It either gets automatically switched off or the software gets hanged. I visited your authorized service centre ACTVE INFOTECH (CODE:2001570) and got my mobile repaired thrice on 10/11/08 (receipt no:HA[protected], 28/01/2009 (receipt no: HA[protected] and 15/05/2009(receipt no: HA[protected]
Even after subsequent repair works I am still facing above problem. Your kind intervention to get my problem solved would be highly appreciated. I am not getting any good response from above service center or from customer care center.

Haier - AC - Lea03 — No reponse for complaint/repair

I have purchased an 1.5 Ton Haier AC from local dealer at E.G.Dist on Apr 26th, 2009. Within almost a month the cooling of AC ceased. Therefore i made a complaint to Haier support through their corporate website, but as i did not get response i called up their customer care center and demanded for complaint number on Jun 25th, 2009. From this date i have been continuosly calling the service center for which the reply was that they will be attending the problem soon. Its been 3 weeks and had to bear the hot summer due to lack and deaf reponse from the company service dept. Its unfortunate that the company has not realised that, public purchases AC to keep themselves protected from scorching summer temp and not attending the problem when required makes their product useless to use. As of today the problem was still not attended. Somebody pls tell me whom to approach for a legal action on the firm.
Haier is such an unethical company, thier service is very bad(I don't have words to describe how bad they are in service), I bought a Window AC (My 1st mistake), HW12DX, I lost its grill in shifting from one place to other that was my 2nd mistake as Haier ppl(Tarun Saxena from delhi service centre) says, why you lost it even if i'm ready to pay for grill, My complaint is pending from 19th April 2009, I'm regularly following them for status, They are not denying that they cant provide me the grill of AC, as they cannot deny for service of their own product. But now i think its impossible for them to produce its part. Finally i've realized that, never ever buy Haier product, though its little cheaper, but in the end you will realize, service costs a lot.

SO NEVER BUY HAIER PRODUCT, THEY WON'T PROVIDE ANY SERVICE.
i buy haier mobile c-2030 may 31.05.09 from nagar telecomm. phse-III, after one week its not work. Tata tele service send me laxmi nagar haier tele service centre r. o. no. HA-F[protected] DTD. 11.06.09, PH. NO. 43018558, they repair it and i take a new sim card tata after two again problem arise. laxmi nagar service centre send me noida receipt no. HA[protected] dtd. 24.06.09 i repair it and my mobile run after two day's against mobile not run properly. I received a phone call 05.07.09 from haier company that i chagne my mobile. can you please return my money. i really fade up with this mobile. i just want to retrun my money. no matter if your return my 800 /-.I fthis new mobile have so many proble what the hell i am doing to change the set. my request is that please return my 800/- at your any service centre. alaredy i complant you it's my second time i compaint you. Please reply me through email.
Dear Sir/Mam,

First of all, thanks for providing us with such a good quality cell phones. I have been using the Haier mobile phone from the last one year and have never faced any problem so far, which i truly admire. But from the last couple of days my cell phone is creating problems.

It will be really great of you if you could provide me with the addresses of Haier service centre in Mumbai and specifically in Thane wherin i can show it to them and get it fixed.

I have had a high respect for your company in the past and would like to keep it up in future as well.

Kindly revert as soon as possible.

Thankx n regards,

Vivek
my mobile massage phone loked - plseas contact service centre

my mobile no. [protected]

Haier Appliances India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    Haier Appliances India Address
    Building Number 1, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Haier Appliances India contact information