[Resolved]  HDFC Bankbank Ltd. — Relieving letter and f&f pf settlement

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir i am rajneesh kumar srivastava . i am Resinged this job[protected] csecoex list My sm mr vishal parashar that time (varanasi,branch)i tried many more time follwing add. saneka.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, pad.[protected]@hdfcbank.com,settlement.[protected]@hdfcbank.com. but not a sacseceful responce. my pad n.j64137642 sent[protected]. my salary ac n.[protected] is closed and my new ac n.[protected] this closed waiting your revart.please give me pf via dd or cheque and my relieving latter immedeatly.my emp.id Cr14237 . name- rajneesh kumar srivastava .Add- h.n. 8 vidhyapeeth(near,cityboard office ) Khetasarai jaunpur Up 222139 .,Cot.n. [protected],[protected] thank regard rajneesh
No (1)

HDFC Bank — DIDN'T GET SALARY & PF

i didnt get my salary of june & pf settlement. cse code-cj02329.please give me a reply. am already sent a complaint ther is no action taken. am from thrissur palace road branch.sales manager- rajesh kumar kuttapan

STATE BANK OF INDIA [FORT BRANCH] — TO CREDIT 800 RS ON MY SBI BANK ACCOUNT

On dated 2.12.09 i withdrown 800 rs from may sbi account. but mistakaly i'm not collect it with in time from state bank of bikaner & jaipur's atm. so I put one application to my home branch (fort) on very next day. but till date I'm not received any amount on my account.

so I request you that, please help me on same matter.

my A/c No.[protected] [Saving A/C.]

F& F — Please Settle my F& F

Dear Concern ,

Requesting you to send my F& F , as i resigned my Job on 10 July 2008.

Employee Code - CG07983

Reagrds
Geetika Arora

Am one of the a/c holder of SBI

A/c Details are

Name:Mohammd Ilyas

A/C No:[protected]

Branch:Antop Hill

Kalpak Estate

Mumbai - 400037

Had deposited the chq on 31/12/09 is not yet showing the credit in my a/c

Chq Details are

Chq no 000016 Dated 31/12/09 Drawn on YES Bank

Amount:Rs 29800/-

Had visited the branch office of SBI eqnuired with the Manager-Mr Sanjay Ghaisas he told the

problem is with centralised clearing system because the issue is with the Server.

Today is 12 Jan still it is still not showing in my a/c and had confirmed with our company the amount is already been credited

to my a/c on 4th Jan 2010.What is this going on.

Can you please check and confirm ASAP.

Awaiting for your quick reply.

Ilyas - [protected]

HDFC Bank — Whitheld Releaving Letter and PF

"to whomsoever it may be concern"

I was working with hdfc bank ltd. Sinces 17th march'08 till sept'09
My employee code :::58538 designation ::::sales executive, branch code:::0016
I mansi patel was working with hdfc bank, pali naka, , bandra (W) , mumbai - 400 0050.

I gave my resignation on 1st september 2009 and my last day of working was 6th sept'09. I couldn't work more due to the speculative attitude of the branch manager. I was denied giving releaving letter and signatures on my exit list as i was not giving her a notice period. And she dint want to redeem my unavailed paid leaves which amount to 18 days.

Had approached the hr via mail last month but have not recieved any reply from there side nor have got a properly reply when you call them.

I have my pf due with the company and also have my incenctives due amounting to rs 25, 000 / - to 35, 000 / -

Kindly help me for the same

HTMT — F&F and PF s

Refund of myF&F & PF amount.

I Vineeth.R who was working in bangalore and my Emp number is 45004 Bangalore is still in pending.. My last day with the company was on April 27 2010 and they informed me that they would provide the F&F after 34 days its now 3 months and no sign of it when I visited the company after 2 months they said that there is some problem with the paper and promised that I should get within 10 days. I could not apply for pF also because of this.

But that was just a falt statement.

I never expected this from HTMT, what is the point in doing this to the employee.

Should i have to provide this statement in Partha's blog I am ready to do it.

Please look into this and do the needful.

Vineeth.R
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
+[protected]

HDFC Bank — salary,of,relieving letter,insane

DEAR SIR
my self satbir singh empoliye code cs 30183 i am working sales officer in your bank Ihave resion my post form 14 june 2010 plese provide my reliving latter and send to my home addres
My full and final satetment not recived in my salery a/c no.[protected] plz do the leed full

SATBIR SINGH s% sh.ishwar singh
vpo =mundri
distt= kaithal
pin 136042
near = moman ram atta cheki
mob = [protected]

HDFC Bank Ltd. — non active salary a/c from 02 august 2010

Dear concerned i apply for salary account in hdfc bank for salary a/c on 02 to august 2010 bit still my a/c is not active my salary is credit in my a/c so plz do needful thanking you
Ravinder Kumar
ASm
Indiainfoline
Chandigarh

HDFC Bank — PF NO REQUIRE

Dear sir / madam,
Pls give me my pf no.
My detail is

E. No: - hbl / ap / co1961
Chandrakant vasudevbhai trivedi
C / 63, ramvaditowenship,
B / h. Ambikanagar sor. ,
Panchvati area, gandhinagar
Kalol - 382721

Thank you, sir / madam

hdfc bank,new delhi — for full and final settlement and pf

I RANJANA BHARTI my employee code is(74629).

I had given my resignation to my sales manager(NAVEEN DHAWAN) ON DATE -08/032011 and till date i haven't receive any confirmation regarding my reliving/final settlement.

Still i am waiting.

Due to your inattention about my relieving, may be i will have to leave my job.

its in your hand that i will do my job or not?

so i please to request, do what is best possible .REPLY ME ASAP.

BEST REGARDS

HDFC Bank — F& f settlement , relieving and pf

HDFC Bank
Posted:[protected] by Ranjana bharti

releaving and full and final settlement of provident fund
Complaint Rating: 0 % with 0 votes
Company information:
GOLD LOAN
[protected]@hdfcbank.com
HDFCBANK.COM

I RANJANA BHARTI my employee code is(74629).

I had given my resignation to my sales manager(NAVEEN DHAWAN) ON DATE -08/03/2011 and till date i haven't receive any confirmation regarding my reliving/final settlement

Still i am waiting.

Due to your inattention about my relieving, may be i will have to leave my job.

its in your hand that i will do my job or not?

so i please to request, do what is best possible .REPLY ME ASAP.

BEST REGARDS

RANJANA BHARTI
pf settlement
Dear sir i am prachi nigam . i am Resinged this job[protected] csecoex list My sm mr kuldeep singh that time (lucknow, branch)i tried many more time follwing add. saneka.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, pad.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, settlement.[protected]@hdfcbank.com. but not a sacseceful responce. my salary ac n.[protected] i am waiting your revart.please give me pf via dd or cheque immedeatly.my emp.id Cp15703 . name- Prachi nigam .Add- h.n. 414/158 kha laxmi bhawan sarai mali kha chowk lucknow Up 226001 ., Cot.n. [protected], [protected] thank regard prachi
Relieving latter and f&f pf settlement
Dear sir/mam
i am GOVIND TRIPATHI . i am Resinged this job 09 sep 2011 as a Senior sales officer . My Employ code CG12817. My Sales Manager Mr Ritash Raghav that time (Cannought Place new Delhi, branch)i tried many more time follwing add. saneka.[protected]@hdfcbank.compad.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, settlement.[protected]@hdfcbank.com. but not a sacseceful responce. . My salary a/c No.[protected] .i am waiting your revart.please give me pf via dd or cheque and my relieving latter immedeatly. .
Kindly Regards
Govind Tripathi
CG12817
Contact No [protected]/[protected]
Postal Adress C 2/167 New Ashok Nagar Delhi 110096
Date 22.02.2012

Sir, My name is Satyajit mondal this msej sent [protected]@hdfcbank.com But not right Ansurme Plz do you samthing sir becoz my this taime is very badcondition. plz sent many and helpme .

My name is Satyajit Mondal (CS30281)Behala Branch SM name is Suvankar Chkrabarty . I resigned this job 6th April2011and my 1st P.F cum 25/10/2011.Kindly 2nd P.F settlement amount sent my HDFC A/C No – [protected] Or my Personal S.B.I A/C No - [protected]/ Che

SATYAJIT MONDAL
(CS30281)

HDFC Bank — NO RELIEVING LETTER

I am V.Jaya Prakash From AndhraPradesh, Nellore City. I was Worked as a Seniour Sales Executive in (CASA) HDFC Bank (Nellore-0473)
branch my Emp Id:-CV12464 from the period[protected] to[protected]. My Request is that i I did not received my Releaving Letter
till date. So please consider my request regarding my releaving letter, and please let me know the status. I hope you sir, please do
process about my Releaving Letter, as early as possible.

Thanking You Sir,

Yours Faithfully, Communication Address:-
V.Jaya Prakash.
Mail Id: prakash.[protected]@gmail.com V. Jaya Prakash
[protected] D/NO:- 17/419
Tippa Raju Vari Street
Nellore - 524001
Andhra Pradesh
Dear Sir i am ambula ramesh i resigned this job[protected], as a seinor sales officer MY EMP ID:CA29680. My sales manager is mr.A.RAJESH (godavarikhani, ramagundam dranch) tried many more times and my salary a/c no:[protected] am waiting for relieving latter & pf settlement please process my settlement immediately(relieving latter sent my home address).
AMBULA RAMESH
CA29680,
CONTACT NO:[protected], [protected],
mail id : [protected]@gmail.com,
H NO:6-5-508,
power house colony,
ramagundam,
godavarikhani,
karimnagar,
A.P,
postal code:505209.
pf settlement
Dear sir i am Sandeep Kaur . i am Resinged this job[protected] csecoex list My SM Mr. Ranjit Singh that time (Jalandhar Railway Road branch) i tried many more time follwing add., pad.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, settlement.[protected]@hdfcbank.com. but not a sucessful responce. my salary Ac/No.[protected] i am waiting your revart.please give me pf via dd or cheque immedeatly.my emp.id CS41858 . name- Sandeep Kaur .Address 20-L B-BLOCK MODEL HOUSE JALANDHAR 144001 (Mob) [protected] thank regard Sandeep.

pf
Dear Sir, I am Vishnu Kant Mishra i am Resinged of CSE post 25 feb-2012.I was Employ In Ghatkopar (E) Branch Mumbai.join Date 25.07.11 My SM Mr.Sunil Sinha .when I was Resinged then I also already Fillup Of PF Form In HR Office Kanjurmarg Mumbai then my SM says that your PF Will Credit In your Sallary A/C last 45 days after .

But Till Date My PF Is Not Cleare so Pls Help me I already Fillup PF Form In HR Kanjurmarg (Mumbai)

My Full Name- Vishnu Kant Mishra S/o Mr. Prasiddha Narayan Mishra

My Empl. Code- CV17980.

Current Add.303 asia apartment Chinch Bhawan Wardha Road Nagpur.
Contect No[protected] Mb-[protected]

Pls Send Our PF In MySallary A/c My sallary A/c No-[protected]

daer Sir,

I am vishnu Kant Mishra, I am Resigned CSE Job since 25 feb-2012 and i also fillup the Pf Form In HR Office KanjurMarg ( Mumbai) . But Till date My Pf Is Not Credit In My A/c so pls Hel us and grant me PF.

My Name- Vishnu Kant Mishra S/0 Prasiddha Narayan Mishra

Emp. Code- CV17980

Post- CSE

Sallary A/c No- [protected]

Join Date- 25th july 2011 From Ghatkopar (E) Mumbai

SM Name - Mr- Sunil Sinha

current add. 303, Asia Apartment Chinch Bhawan Wardha Road Nagpur 440025

Ph No[protected] Mb-[protected]

Sir Pls Look Matter and Help me pls Send My PF In My Sallary A/c

A/c No/ [protected]

PF SETTLEMENT...,

I am Kishori Sudhakar Khare, I am Resigned my job the date of 2/04/2012, and I am also fillup the pf form in HR Office HO Kanjurmarg (e), Mumbai. But till date my PF is not credit in my salary A/c. So please help us and grant me my PF.

My Name - : Kishori Sudhakar Khare,

My Employee Code - : 87195,

Post -: Tele-Coex,

My Joining Date -: 13th-June-2011, Fort Branch

My Salary A/c -: [protected]

My first SM - : Mr. Rahul Waghchoure,

My Current SM -: Mr. Sudhakar Patangrao,

My Residence Address-: 10/55, HIG Colony, Konkan Vasahat, Opp. Birla College, Near Parsik Janta Sahakari Bank, Kalyan(west), Dist - Thane, Pinn Code - 421301,

My Contact Nos. - : [protected]/[protected],

Home Contact Nos. -: [protected]/[protected],

So Please look matter and Please Help me and send my PF my salary A/c.

My A/c No - : [protected]

Kishori Sudhakar Khare.

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information