Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Heera Gold - Making False promises to investors.

 
37 Reviews
User
  Khan111 on May 7, 2011
A comapny called Heera Gold and Heera export(sister concern firm of Heera Gold) indulge in collecting money from poor,illiterate Muslim women projecting the siad company as a gold,diamond merchant who buying such things from Ghana,Nigeria at very low coat and selling them back in india or somewhere else(about this they never disclose to whom they are dealing with) at higher price and earned handsome profit such profit they distribute to there clients or members,My Mother in laws fell in there trap and invested with them,when come to know about said company i phoned them but my phone remain unattended no one present to attend my call during office hours too,After that i wrote them a email and asked them about there company's business performance during last three or couple of years,i also asked them four certified tax return copy of the firm,Balance sheet,list of there clients etc. but unfortunately they have not provided me any such information to satisfy my quarries.
(1) I would like to know that such company's are eligible for conduction such business with the General public ?
(2) How Can protect our interest ?
(3) Is there any Law to stop such company's to stop such type of Business with the innocent public?
(4) Is such company's authorized by the RBI to do Business like that?
(5) Is this is cheating or some thing else?
(6) who will take the action against them?
A Concern citizen.


Complaint comments 36 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Nov 21, 2012 by
User
sa,m  
 
Best Review
dear
sir/madam
your complaint is your profit income message doesnot come i didnot know how profit heera gold please activate my message service and message come in my mobile



thanks

khurram siddiqui
9760451012
N
User
mayur c shingan Heera Gold  - India
 

stop service - heera

please stop the my airtel mobile yahoo!zone service. or my username or password is not sure .my airtel number is +919890403213.
A May 7, 2011 by
User
YOGESH BALAJI  
 
Dear brother/sister if you are lost your money in investmen company.you ara undersand that some investment company are frode and cheet so my suggestion work in working plan and invesment only bank, post office.if do you want to powerfull working plan call me. your best wiser...
mob.yadav&chauhan-08239899030, 09549250168.

































































































































































GOOD DAY

dear sir, do you WANT working plan plz call we...




yadav&chauhan-08239899030, 09784295636


sbmyogesh1983@yahoo.com

sbmchauhan21@yahoo.in
N May 10, 2011 by
User
Khan111   - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

Fraud - Heera Group of Co

Making False promises to investors.
A company called Heera Group and Heera Import/ export(sister concern firm of Heera Group indulge in collecting money from poor,illiterate Muslim women projecting the siad company as a gold,diamond merchant who buying such things from Ghana,Nigeria at very low coat and selling them back in india or somewhere else(about this they never disclose to whom they are dealing with) at higher price and earned handsome profit such profit they distribute to there clients or members,My Mother in laws fell in there trap and invested with them,when come to know about said company i phoned them but my phone remain unattended no one present to attend my call during office hours too,After that i wrote them a email and asked them about there company's business performance during last three or couple of years,i also asked them four certified tax return copy of the firm,Balance sheet,list of there clients etc. but unfortunately they have not provided me any such information to satisfy my quarries.
(1) I would like to know that such company's are eligible for conduction such business with the General public ?
(2) How Can protect our interest ?
(3) Is there any Law to stop such company's to stop such type of Business with the innocent public?
(4) Is such company's authorized by the RBI to do Business like that?
(5) Is this is cheating or some thing else?
(6) who will take the action against them?
A Concern citizen.
A May 10, 2011 by
User
Khan111   - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 
i am agree, they are fraud.
N May 10, 2011 by
User
Khan111   - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 
It is Nigerien Fraud, It is Director is a female Natwarlal.
D Sep 21, 2011 by
User
sonychem  
 
private limited companies are not required by law to disclose their balance sheets, tax returns and or orders to the public. if you want to check the authencity of the company check with the registrar of companies.
D Nov 2, 2011 by
User
memcomac  
 
I do not agree as i have invested in the company and i am getting worth of it also it is interest free and if I invest in bank it is haraam as saving banks gives interest please note if you are authentic please give your registration number with heera gold and than put on net don't blame some one who is making and effort to work according to sunnah if you believe in scriptures and holy quran you should appreciate the effort by such company instead of blaming.
Sarfaraz Baig 09310590609
N Nov 23, 2011 by
User
Khan111  
 
Heera Gold not disclosing it's past performance, balance sheet, loss and profit account to is investors, neither they publishing company's quarterly, half yearly performance they are just making false promises without any solid ground, innocent investors caught in to there trap easily, many agent out there to get innocent investor in to there trap and such agent also getting good commission from the heera gold promoters, On heera gold web site they are claiming that company's running school at Hydrabad, It is total false there is no such school... another false claim...sharma.
N Nov 23, 2011 by
User
Khan111  
 
You can get register of a company with the company registrar easily, By getting register with registrar it does not guarantee that so such company's is not a cheat or trying to duping it's investor, if a private ltd. company does not require to disclose it authenticity to the general public or investor (by not not disclosing it's balance sheet and past performance record) than why Heera Gold taking investment from the general public, If a company are collecting money from the public the company has to disclose it's business performance to the general public.
D Jan 13, 2012 by
User
nazneenerfan  
 
please be clear about from where u hail in maharashtra and please visit heera gold office in mira road mumbai and get your querries solved personally it is a pvt ltd company and not public company to reveal the financial details contact on 022 32905980
D Jan 16, 2012 by
User
stallion321  
 
y will the company share its income with u dude..cummon.get a life
N Apr 13, 2012 by
User
yunusshahbazlal  
 
the promise of company is attractive they may get more customer if they provide some kind of guaranty like pdc on principal amount or insurance in case of lost or similar guaranty
A Jul 7, 2012 by
User
SKI  
 
Shut your mouth, bloody investor, if u lost your money then to corporate office, of in their general meeting
D Jul 8, 2012 by
User
k w Ahmed  
 
H G E I is reputed and trusted organisation. All transactions are based on Holy Quran and Authentic Sunnah. H G E I is helping and supporting poor and deserving muslims. It is a great effort to run interest free organisation for muslims who wants to invest and increase their wealth. Hence, we should support, promote and cooperate H G E I in its endeavours. May Allah support, protect and bless muslims, investors of HGEI and HGEI.JazakAllah khairan kasira.
D Jul 10, 2012 by
User
sssshaikh  
 
May Allah Bless Heera Gold to such a given opprunity to muslim community why u r should a taken or comment of heera gold u know about heera gold given is continue profit & not delay in 1 of month profit to client, in Hadith a Bukhari : Says Muhammad (Saw) Said : Musalman woh hain, jiski zuban or haath se dusra musalman mefuz rahe. What to say if u fear people may harm u & read this dua every muslim, Allaahummak-fineehim bimaa shi'ta, O Allah, suffice (i.e.protect) me against them however You wish (Muslim) I says to every muslim first u tawalkal to Allah (swt) & Muhammad (saw) says every one doing a business first do istahkara & after do invest a money in a business!
Jazzak Allah Khair


N Aug 27, 2012 by
User
@shaikh  
 
as salam alayakum
who ever
if you are not interested in heera gold investment so do not invest tell your mother in law to get back here money and invest where ever she want
its not a big deal why are you thinking about other ALLAH had given every one brain to think let them think why are you putting your energy for other
and wasting your precious time just pray to ALLAH your are saved from a big loss as salam alayakum
D Sep 6, 2012 by
User
A_shaikh  
 
Well this complaint doesn't seem right, we have invested in Heeragroup of companies including loads of our relatives and by grace of Allah they have given profits (more than expected ) and we are very happy and satisfied in investing Halal way.

May Allah give them more Barakat and save all from taking and giving interest
D Nov 16, 2012 by
User
naushad memon  
 
Fraud Fraud Fraud. There are hindus behind this group n they want to loot muslims in the name of halal income. this is just rolling of money. big big fraud
N Nov 18, 2012 by
User
mohd salmani  
 
asalamallaikum, A'uzu billahi minash shaitanir rajim, brother naushad memon if you are real

and you have evidence that heera group is a backd by hindu brothers i will give you hundred

thousand as a gift, for this u have to meet me ... call me on 08383836111.or u can mail

me too my email is if_you_are_bad_then_am_your_dad@yahoo.in...i knows this company

personaly and its 100% legit if any 1 wants to know more about this company can call me or

wants to site visit their office it will be my pleasure to take you there and introduce this

company mohammed (mumbai).

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Heera Gold - Making False promises to investors.