Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Help@UIDAI.gov.in - Adhar Card Not Received - help@uidai.gov.in - adhar card not received

 
127 Reviews
User
  nehadang on Feb 8, 2013
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 12th Aug 2012, in Padpad Ganj, 97 IP extension, New Delhi- 110092 by Tera Software Ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Neha Dang - Enrolment No. : 1190/31100/05084, Date :12/08/2012, 15:08:41
Varsha Dang - Enrolment No. : 1190/31100/05083, Date : 12/08/2012, 15:04:18

I do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded

Neha.
Mobile : 9873471260
email: nehadang@rediffmail.com


Complaint comments 126 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 28, 2013 by
User
kaleshbabu  
 
Best Review
My brother's Aadhaar card not generated and not received,
Enrollment No 2007/60037/11540 Time: 21/04/12 12:13:58
Please inform me Kalesh5orange @ gmail.com
N Oct 20, 2012 by
User
seemaassharma97 Aadhaar Card  - Delhi, India
 

NOT RECEIVED MY CARD - Aadhaar Card

I SEEMA SHARMA RESIDENT OF INDER PURI NEW DELHI ENROLLED FOR MY AADHAAR CARD ON 23/07/2011 AT 10:19:43 MY ENROLLMENT NUMBER 1180/50628/06047. HAVE WAITED EVER SINCE BUT AM YET TO RECEIVE ANY ACKNOWLDGMENT OR MY CARD WHICH WAS SUPPOSED TO BE DELIVERED WITHIN 90 DAYS OF ENROLLMENT.
N Feb 19, 2013 by
User
rasin herenz  
 
name-rasin herenz' s/o-salan herenz; vill: khunti toly; dist: simdega; jharkhand
N Mar 4, 2013 by
User
Vilas Ghodake  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
This is a very shocking thing that I have not yet received the AADHAAR CARD though I have enrolled for it on 06/05/2011 12:06:17.
When I thought of checking it online, there was a message displayed on my screen, "EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check after few days".
Therefore It is requested to you that pl give me my AADHAAR CARD.I am giving you my enrollment details as follows:

ENROLLMENT NO.:1190/10965/00059
DATE: 06/05/2011 TIME: 12:06:17
NAME: Vilas Narayan Ghodake
ENROLLMENT AGENCY: Tera Software Ltd.
MY CONTACT NO.: 9967837555
MY E-MAIL ID: ghodakevilas@yahoo.in

There after its my humble request to you that you please see to this matter and provide me my AADHAAR CARD as soon as possible.

WITH REGARDS,
VILAS NARAYAN GHODAKE
N Mar 9, 2013 by
User
varinderpal.sandhu  
 
sir, I VPS Sandhu (male) s/o Bhagat singh sandhu 18, A, dewakar enclave, patel nagar city centre, GWALIOR (mp) 474011 post office . RK puri Gwalior. have enrolled vide Enrolment no.2017/00329/17251 dated. 16/12/2011.15:59:44 but still I have not received my Aadhaar card tilldate and not any information had been received on my registered mobile no.09407242944 or on my E.mail: varinderpal.sandhu@yahoo.com. Please do the needful and arrange to send me the same at given address. Thanks,
N Mar 9, 2013 by
User
RITU JAGMOHAN AGRAWAL  
 
Dear Sir/ Madam

I have not received Aadhar Card though i have enrolled for it on 26/07/11 18:03:05

So i request you to kindly look after this matter and i am providing you with my enrolment details

ENROLMENT NO: 1104/10018/01528
DATE: 26/07/2011 TIME: 18:03:05
NAME: RITU JAGMOHAN AGRAWAL
ENROLMENT AGENCY: KARVY COMPUTERSHARE PRIVATE LTD
CONTACT NO: 9860378602
EMAIL: agrawalritu05@gmail.com

I request you to provide me with my Aadhar card as soon as possible

With regards,
RITU JAGMOHAN AGRWAL
N Mar 9, 2013 by
User
narayanan sreepadam  
 
Dear Sir/Madam



I have not yet received the Adhar Card. I have enrolled for it as on 13/01/2013 12:16:24
my enrolment No. 2003/38026/10700
NARAYANAN. T.K., Sreepadam (House), Mulamkunnathkav.P.O., Thrissur, Kerala-680581

Hence I request your to provide me Adhar card as soon as possible
N Mar 13, 2013 by
User
sahil sharma335  
 
dear sir

I have yet recevied the Adhar Card. I have enrolled for it as on14/11/2011 09:55:44
My enrollment No. 2019/13125/00330
Subhash chander s/o Ved parkash
bagh wali gali jhajjar road, Vijay nagar, Rohtak
Rohtak(Haryana) -124001

I am giving u my enrollment detail bellow:-

Name - subhash chander
Enrollment No. 2019/13125/00330
Date : 14/11/2011 Time : 09:55:44
My contact No. 9354462009
Anrollment Agency - Abhipra Capital ltd.
My email id : subhashsharma335@gmail.com



Hence I request your to proviede me Adhar card as soon as possible
N Mar 13, 2013 by
User
RITU JAGMOHAN AGRAWAL  
 
Dear Sir/ Madam

I have not received Aadhar Card though i have enrolled for it on 26/07/11 18:03:05

So i request you to kindly look after this matter and i am providing you with my enrolment details

ENROLMENT NO: 1104/10018/01528
DATE: 26/07/2011 TIME: 18:03:05
NAME: RITU JAGMOHAN AGRAWAL
ENROLMENT AGENCY: KARVY COMPUTERSHARE PRIVATE LTD
CONTACT NO: 9860378602
EMAIL: agrawalritu05@gmail.com

I request you to provide me with my Aadhar card as soon as possible

With regards,
RITU JAGMOHAN AGRWAL
N Mar 14, 2013 by
User
Ambilly  
 
Dear Sir/Madam



I have not yet received the Adhar Card. I have enrolled for it as on 30/12/2011 10:32:20

my enrolment No. 2001/11038/03146

Ambily K.B. Kaniparambu House, Azad Road Kaloor S, O, Ernakulam, Kaloor S.O, Kerala-682017.

Cont Nom: 9567475970

Email. subanathansml@gmail.com.

Hence I request your to provide me Adhar card as soon as possible
N Mar 15, 2013 by
User
ve..ru  
 
Dear Sir/Madam

I have not yet received the Adhar Card. I have enrolled for it as on 16/05/2012 10:54:01

my enrolment No.1190/33128/00340

G-311/1, GALI NO.9, MOHAN BABA NAGAR BADARPUR Jait Pur SOUTH DELHI(DELHI)-110044

Contact no:-9899772042/9310675740

Email:-virenderkumar195@gmail.com
Hence I request your to provide me and my family Adhar card as soon as possible
N Mar 16, 2013 by
User
ummuhabeeba  
 
Respected madam/sir,
I and my wife enrolled for aadhar card on 08/07/2012, in othukkungal, malappuram, kerala, by Akshaya e centre has not received yet, rest of the family members has received it after 3 months
The details as follows, please check and do needful
Ayammudu Enrolment No:2003/40045/00083 Date:08/07/2012 16:59:33
Kathiyammu Enrolment No:2003/40045/00085 Date:08/07/2012 17:11:42

Please check and kindly do needful
Ayammudu
thattarathodi house, othukkungal, mattathur, malappuram, kerala - 676528
Contact No: 9446154317
N Mar 16, 2013 by
User
bhanusri  
 
Respected madam/sir
i nd my family (3mem) are enrolled for aadhar card on 05/o1/2012 bt we are not received upto now .

pleae check its very need for our family .

details are
jaladhi.venkateswarlu no: 1190/23586/00366 date:05/01/2012 10:20:17
jaladhi krishana kumari ; 1190/23586/00367 date:05/01/2012 10:40:37

and my name has came wrong in that aadhar cord.i want to change my name as per ration cord my name is bhavani .presently my enrolename is jaladhi bhavana :1190/23586/00368 date 05/01/2012/ 10:46:20 pls kindly chek its very need for my famliy pls its very heartly request, thank u
gundlapohampalli. gundlapochampalle, rangareddy, andrapradesh, contact no. 9542012481, mail;bhanusri017@gmail.com
N Mar 17, 2013 by
User
adv.nksharma@yahoo.in  
 
Respected madam/sir
I have not yet received the Aadhar Card. I have enrolled for it as on 05/09/2011 15:23:23
my enrolment No.1007/40521/35537

Details are:
Narinder Kumar (Male)
s/o :Jagan Singh
HOUSE NUMBER B-XI/1517, GOBIND COLONY STREET NO 7A
Barnala.
Barnala(Punjab)-148101

Contact no:-98157-77014


Hence I request you to provide my Adhar card as soon as possible.
N Mar 19, 2013 by
User
praveenjha  
 
1062-90087-27414
ENROL NO DATE 10/11/2012 11.36.59
B1/34 TARA NAGAR KAKOROLLA MORE UTTAM NAGAR

PRAVEEN JHA EMAIL ID PRAVEENJHA290882@GMAIL.COM
MOBILE 9891337867

I AM NOT RECEIVED ADDHAR CARD
N Mar 19, 2013 by
User
tenzin Desel  
 
Dear Sir/Madam



I have not yet received the Aadhar Card. I have enrolled for it as on 03/05/2011/12:23:51

my enrolment No. 1090/10942/01773

Cont Nom: 9882135679

Email. tenzin_5566@yahoo.com
Hence I request your to provide me Aadhar card as soon as possible please.
N Mar 20, 2013 by
User
methli  
 
Respected madam/sir
I have not yet received the Aadhar Card. I have enrolled for it as on 12/09/2012 13:13:58
my enrolment No. 1088/66043/00471

Details are:
Methlisharan gupta(Male)
s/o :Ramesuwer Dayal Gupta
HOUSE NUMBER B-41, Anand nagar colony girraj park k pass, S.P.Ashram,
Gird, Gwalior
Madhya Pradesh -474012

Contact no- 7697153002

Hence I request you to provide my Adhar card as soon as possible.
N Mar 20, 2013 by
User
methli  
 
Respected madam/sir
I have not yet received the Aadhar Card. I have enrolled for it as on 12/09/2012 13:21:08
my enrolment No. 1088/66043/00472

Details are:
Sheela Devi (Female)
w/o: Methlisharan gupta
HOUSE NUMBER B-41, Anand nagar colony girraj park k pass, S.P.Ashram,
Gird, Gwalior
Madhya Pradesh -474012

Contact no- 7697153002

Hence I request you to provide my Adhar card as soon as possible.
N Mar 20, 2013 by
User
suvithan  
 
Dear Sir/ Madam

I have not received Aadhar Card though i have enrolled for it on 21/10/2011 16:10:52

So i request you to kindly look after this matter and i am providing you with my enrolment details

ENROLMENT NO: 1111/00066/35546
DATE: 21/10/2011 TIME: 16:10:52
NAME: M.Rajeshwari
ENROLMENT AGENCY: madras secuirity printers LTD
CONTACT NO: 9894298338
EMAIL: switz.sp@gmail.com

I request you to provide me with my Aadhar card as soon as possible

With regards
M.Rajeshwari
N Mar 22, 2013 by
User
pvrr2009  
 
Dear Sir/Madam

Name:-Venkata Ramana Reddy P



I have not yet received the Adhar Card. I have enrolled for it as on 12/02/2013 10:55:59

my enrolment No. 1118/50071/01301

#NO.C-40/3, NEAR GOVT.HOSPITAL, KRISHNAREDDY LAYOUT, ARAKERE, BANNERGHATTA ROAD, BANGALORE SOUTH, BANGALORE, KARNATAKA-560076.

Cont Nom: 9620196295

Email. pvrr2009@gmail.com.

Hence I request your to provide me Adhar card as soon as possible

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Help@UIDAI.gov.in - Adhar Card Not Received - help@uidai.gov.in - adhar card not received