Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Honda (Activa) - Complaint against KTC Service Centre, Vadakara

 
4 Reviews
User
  GOPINATH.N.P
I am Gopinath from Vatakara working at Central Excise & Customs, Calicut. I had given my Honda (Activa) 2003 modelfor service at KTC Motors, Near Kirthi Theatre,Vatakara on 22nd September 2209. After service I got back my vehicle on 25th September 2209 after paying an amount of Rs.2018/- vide Bill No.25617 dated 25/9/09.Even after all the service is over the vehicle cannot be started through starter and when I inform to the mechanic he told me that there the screw of the engine or something is to be changed, but they have no stock. Then I take my vehicle to home and very soon on the second day the vehicle was unable to start and it was totally struck. I informed this to the supervisor at the same Service Centre. But even after several phone calls, they didnt attend the complaint . After my complaint to service centre at calicut the mechanics from KTC Service centre, Vatakara taken my vehicle for repair on 8th October. On 14th October ie.after 6 days they gave back my vehicle telling that the vehicle is alright. But when I try to start, I found the same complaint was existing. Then again they took the vehicle for the same repair. Till now they didnt give back my vehicle.
The problem was arised only after giving it into service centre. I had given my vehicle for paid service but they totally ruiened my vehicle.They had changed most of the parts of my vehicle and I had paid for all this. Even now the problem is existing.
I was taking frequent service from KTC service Centre for Honda (Activa) from Calcut and this was the first time I was given my vehicle at KTC service centre for Honda (Activa) at Vatakara.
May I know what I want to do next?
Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Complain against Ganga Automibile Service Center, Surat, Gujarat

Dear Sir,

I have given Honda Activa for service on Date 11th Feb, 2010. While given for service battery was there in my vehicle and after service battery is missed out. I have inquired for the same on date 23rd Feb, 2010 by telephone and on 25th feb, 2010 personally but didn't get the proper response from their side.

Also since last two times i am not getting satisfaction in vehicle service. It seems like vehicle has been only washed out only and given back to customer. Even after service, breaks are not working properly, too much kicking has to been for vehicle start.

Kindly have attendance on my complain.

Thanking You.
 
complaint aganist gs honda jal
i m paramjeet singh properitor of sethi steels near tanda road jalandhar.

may i have your attentiofor a particular problem that i have faced in your gs honda branch that is situated in jalandhar. we booked a activa self start in white colour. they promised to delivered us b/w 60-75 days. the date of booking was 26.1.2010, but they didn't delivered us till date. next time we visited to their showroom 21.5.2010. that time they delivered us defective piece, we refused to purchase it then they gave next date after a week. we visited on 26.5.10. that time they said that we gave u activa with accesories and insurance and also said that if you want to purchase without these services then come on after a week. we are fedup from their services so plz take any step otherwise we are appeal at customer court with blam that your company cheat us any waste our time too.
i shall be thankful to u.
paramjeet singh
9888550100
sethi steels near tanda road
jalandhar
N Jan 26, 2011 by
User
yograj chauhan  
 
Complain against Amrit Auto haridwar Service Center, Uttarakhand

Dear Sir,
I have submitted Honda Activa battery on Date 16th Dec, 2010. While given for service battery was there in my vehicle and after service, battery is discharge regularly problems. I have inquired for the same three times for last 40 days, personally but didn't get the proper response from their side.
Battery # 194935
Also since last three times i am not getting satisfaction in vehicle service.
Kindly have attendance on my complain.

Thanking You.
Regards,
Om prakash Chauhan
09911306345
09548974233

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Honda (Activa) - Complaint against KTC Service Centre, Vadakara