Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HP Gas Booking - non receipt of gas after 1 week booking

 
53 Reviews
User
  snmishra67
GAS AGENCY : DIVYA JYOTI GAS AGENCY,
PHONE : 22776547

I had booked GAS on 03/01/2010 on mobile 9990923456 and immediately I got sms that "your bookng no. is 222433 and pending refill booking clered upto 25th Dec.

But till today the 12th, I had not received my GAS and for last 3 days I have no GAS.

Please do the needful.

Thanks and regards,

(S.N.MISHRA)
9891204099
West Vinod Nagar,
Delhi-110 092
Complaint comments 52 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Non receipt of cylinder after booking - Hindustan gas agency

I am a regular customer of hindustan gas agency, my consumer no. is KGS-4208. I have booked cylinder many times by phone but still despite of this i have not received cylinder. I have to himself travelled to the gas agency at Kuju to take the cylinders which is the extension center which is 18 Km away from the original despatch center at Ramgarh. So i request to you please take immediate action to rectify the delivery of cylinders here at Ramgarh. I am very thankful to you for this kindly act.
Anil Kumar Agarwal
Lohar Tola
Ramgarh Cantt
Pin-829122
Contact No.09835359766/09430786341
 

Non receipt of Gas after appox one month of booking - Bharat Gas Agency

I have booked Gas on 10.08.08. Still waiting. Noboady picking up the phone at Gas Agency. Agency Ph No. 01334-2334246206
 
I booked a gas cylinder with elf gas and they have been delaying providing it at home for thw past two days
they charge double the price of the gas saying that they will provide in two hours but thats far from the truth
i wish someone would take them to task for this
 

NON RECEIPT OF GAS AFTER BOOKING - HP Gas

CONSUMER NO.615436, BOOKING NO.15.I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE GAS TILL DATE.PLS LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND EXPEDIATE.ph no.9831755156
 

gasbooking - Hpcl

sujatha gas agencies telephone nos 27037655, 27030407, 27031760 three nos arenot working some time ringing and some time engage
 

NON RECEIPT OF FILLED CYLINDER AFTER 2 WEEK OF BOOKING - HP GAS AGENCIES

Dear Sir,


costomer ref no:605916

please note that we have booked a filled cylinder on 06.12.08 but till today we have not rcvd refilled cyliner

mob 9899903156
 
Tanushree gas agency(011-22752594/22756811) Mayur Vihar-I, Delhi-91 not pickup phone many many times for booking/refilling of gas.And not deliver on time .
Please take response seriously.
Thanx.
Best Regards
Virendra Gupta
 
i want to book a gas connection in hpcl (kasoli gas service from sirsa haryana).please provide me as early as possible.
my address
265, sec 20, huda colony, sirsa, 9253106645.
 

Non delivery of refil after 42 days. - HP Gas

I booked for a refill on 18.09.09. Docket number is 52074. The telephonic response system reqires to press a specific number if the cylinder is delivered. It does not have an option to complain about non delivery. The delivery man always says that the refil load has not arrived and switches off his mobile. The gas agency telephone number is permanantly engaged. Please do the needful for immediate delivery and checking of malpractices.
 
My Gas Booking Date 23.12.2009 . But no Delivery up to 12.01.2010
Consumer No -716626
GAS Egency Emm K gas .Ludhiana ( Punjab)
 
My Consumer. No is.716626
Gas booking Date 23.12.2009
NO Delivery of Gas UP to 12.01.2010
Emm Kay Agency ( 19650700) Ludhiana .Pb.
WHY ??
 
GAS AGENCY : Kankariya Gas Agecy, New Sangavi Pune
PHONE : 27281053/65303724

I had booked GAS on 06/01/2010 By phone, they provide me " bookng no. is 2444"

But till today the 13th, I had not received my GAS and for last 6 days I have no GAS.

Please do the needful.

Thanks and regards,
Ashutosh
9370195624
A
User
anas  
 
booking serv is not fast...
 
gas agency; hp gas caukers
ph;23273072. 23275057


i had booked gas on 05/01/10 by phone, they provide me' booking no. 645727 & 645726
but till today the 14th i had not recesivd my gas and for last 7 days i have no gas
please do the needful,


thanks and regards
sarwer khan
9818789618

01123265262
 
gas is alwaya help in life..
 
Gas Agency nname Emar saon Kashmiri Gate Phone No-011-23869064
I had booked GAS on 25/01/2010 on Landline no0120-414000 your bookng no. is 255911 Not deliver Datet-4-Feb-2010

But till today the 04th, I had not received my GAS and for last 11 days I have no GAS.i have purchase Black Gas RS-60 Rs. per kG

Please do the needful.

Thanks and regards,
Shayam Lal
Mo. No-9718426478
 
i want booking
 
Dear Sir,
I have double cylinder but no benefit there . I got refill cylinder only after 30 days gap. I want to know what is the norms to get next refill cylinder .
Thanking you.
 
non receipt of gas after 1 week booking
GAS AGENCY : CHAUHAN GAS SERVICE,
PHONE : 25081510, 25086871

I had booked GAS on 01/02/2010 on mobile 9990923456 and immediately I got reply that "your bookng no. is 268992.

But till today the 15th, I had not received my GAS and I am trying to contact the above no's several times but none of the no's have been lifted by any body.

For this situation to whom I have to complaint and what is the complaint no.

Please do the needful.

Thanks and regards,

(S.N.MISHRA)
9891204099
West Vinod Nagar,
Delhi-110 092
 
non receipt of gas after 1 week booking
GAS AGENCY : CHAUHAN GAS SERVICE,
PHONE : 25081510, 25086871

I had booked GAS on 01/02/2010 on mobile 9990923456 and immediately I got reply that "your bookng no. is 268992.

But till today the 15th, I had not received my GAS and I am trying to contact the above no's several times but none of the no's have been lifted by any body.

For this situation to whom I have to complaint and what is the complaint no.
I HAD WRONGLY TYPED S N MISHRA instead of my name YARRA VENKAT RAO

Please do the needful.

Thanks and regards,

(YARRA VENKAT RAO)
9968493943
FLAT NO.,
Delhi-110 075

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HP Gas Booking - non receipt of gas after 1 week booking