Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION of KARNATAKA,BANGALORE - NON RECEIPT OF FEES REFUND FROM ROYAL ACADEMY FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION, BANGALORE

 
4 Reviews
User
  V DEENA DAYALAN
REPECTED SIR,

1. PLEASE REFER TO MY COMPLAINT DATED 30 JAN 2010.

2. YOUR HONOUR, THE FEES RS 15,800/- WITH PENALITY FOR NON REFUND OF THE FEES FOR MORE THAN ONE HALF YEAR,HAS NOT
YET BEEN RECEIVED SO FOR. KINDLY REQUEST ORDER TO THE HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION OF KARNATAKA,BANGALORE FOR ORDER TO REGD. AUTHORITY OF THE ACADEMY THE DIRECTORATE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION,GOVT. OF KARNATAKA,BANGALORE FOR REFUND THE FEES WITH PENALITY FROM SECURITY DEPOSIT OF THE ACADEMY TO MY SON D SENDHIL KUMAR ACCOUNT NO 30488080964 STATE BANK OF INDIA,NAGARI-2762,CHITTOOR DIST.ANDHRA PRADESH.WE ARE IN FINANCIAL STRESS KINDLY REQUEST TREAT THE REFUND IS MOST URGENT PLEASE.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
D SUMATHI S/O D SENDHIL KUMAR,
3-106,GANDHI NAGAR,NAGARI(PO),
CHITTOOR DIST,ANDHRA PRADESH-517590
Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Kind Attention
Your honour,
100% Correct, one thinks I understand that if you have money then you can get anything, every thing is possible then you. Otherwise if you are a poor then you can’t get anything, every thing is not possible then you, also then you get poor judgment, and poor comportment in all aspects of life, in our country INDIA. For example 1. I. I go to Police Station near about 100 times, give their 5 G.D. but Nothing gets. Other side 2. Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta S.B.I. they have much more money so they purchase all police and some political liders, some dada. Etc. Only I get many letters and many phone calls which all seem to me needs to be thrown in the trash, as it all are valueless. Only simply a solace to the poor. If you man not doing something for truth, then closed your department, much money are save in our country. Am I Right? Yes.


We got Married 05/03/2002, and have a daughter born 09/07/2005. My wife and she’s family given me 498a/34 IPC, FIR NO.276, date 31/08/2009, P.S.: BAGUIATI, it’s not true case, believe me. My wife are engaged/Affair with a boy (Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta S.B.I. Manager) his house front of my house, all the matters are know every person in my village, and also they given me written about my character. When my wife goes outside form my house near about many vory gold and cash 1.20 lack Indian rupees taken. Not taken my daughter, daughter is now in my house. My wife doing the 498a case’s date 31/08/2009 and I arrest 06/09/2009, court give me bail at 19/09/2009 my 1st court date is 16/10/2009 done. 2nd court date is 04/01/2010 done. Next court date is 07/07/2010 at Barasat court. Some proof (20 pcs. Adult s.m.s., Adult picture with the boy and a c.d.) has me about my wife and the boy that they are in illegal relation. Believe me I and my family love much more to my wife. They (My wife family) are very very poor and live in a bosti Address: 70/H/8 Manicktolla Main Road, Kolkata – 700054, Beside 5 Star Club, my mother see 1st time and she arrange my marriage, and Mother told me they are very poor so what? After marriage she is my family member, believe me not a single word is wrong. Before marriage my family not see my wife’s family, now we understand/also see that she’s family are very bad. My wife, she’s family and the boy they are misusing this law. Now my wife’s family understands all the affair matter. My wife left our only solitary daughter to me who is 4 years old having severe "Ashtama Disease, depends on INHEALER, here political Hide & seek game is going on & the father of the parents (THE FATHER OF THE BOY WHO HAS ILLICIT RELATIONS WITH MY WIFE) are rich, so they are spending money to everywhere with a view to be escaped. Now I decided that I’m not taken back my wife. I take a lawyer his name Mr. Kamelash Nandi. I don’t know what happened next? Now I went to punishment the boy. Now my mother is a sugar present shies sugar is now 400. If possible please help me. Please investigate the matter and relief/save me and my family. And . My wife given me U/s. 125 Cr. P. C. Case NO.167/2009, date 16/12/2009. 1st Class Judicial Magistrate at Sealdah. 1st court date is 15/01/2010 done, 2nd court date is 12/02/2010 done. Next court date is 26/02/2010. I attend but judge toll that order is ready, you take the order at 01/03/2010. Ohe order is giving to your wife Rs. 1500/- P.M.
Thanks
Dear Sir/Madam,
Actually I’m 100 percent victim, so I went to knowing my matter all the Indian and others. I write my matter to our local P.S., Local Councilor, all M.P., M.L.A., Minister in W.B. and Other States, C.M. in W.B., CBI Department, CID Department, All the I.P.S. AND I.A.S. OFFICERS. Governor in W.B, and President in India. P.M. in India, National/International Human rights department, AAP KI KACHEHRI – KIRAN KE SAATH, Kolkata Police, and all police officers in W.B., my nation, all of the news channels, and all press, and many more, (anybody can’t help me/don’t take proper investigation/do not take any action/don’t take any type of quarry/ I think they all are sleeping WHY?) NOW BAGUIATI PILICE O.C. LISTINE MY ALL TOLKING AND TOLD ME THAT YOU FILE A FIR 156(3) I ARREST / TAKE NACEASSARY ACTION. BUT I’M NOT FILE THE CASE BECAUSE, FIRST I READ THE BOOK WHAT IS 156(3)? NEXT WEEK I FILE 156(3). I think you can help me, so I write to you. I’m Punishment + harassment Without Crime.
I hope you would care to me, your prompt action shall be highly appreciated.

With kindest regards,
Dipak Kumar Adhikari
Tegharia(Dhali Para), NandanKanan. P.S.: Baguiati.
P.O. Hatiara. Dist.: North 24 Parganas. Kolkata-700059 Email: dipakadhikari_59@yahoo.com PH. 9836149983
W.B. India.
N Mar 18, 2012 by
User
SANKARANGOPAL  
 
DEAR AND RESPECTED SIRS,

MY NAME IS GOPAL S I AM IN BANGALORE IAM DOING BUSINESS MY EX EMPLOYEE KIDNAPPED ME AND THEY BEATED ME AND THEY HAVE FORCELY TAKEN FROM ME THE CHANGE OF NAME LETTER AND THEY CHANGED MY 2 NOS. 9742361001 VODAFORE AND 7411539914 DOCCOMO AND THEY TAKEN MY MONEY AND OTHAT DOCUMENTS AND RS. 5100/- WHICH I HAVE ON THAT DAY. AND BEATED AND ATTACKED ME. ( NOW I AM TAKING TREATMENT AT AMBETHKAR HOSPITAL KAVALBYRASANDRA BANGALORE) AFTER THAT THEY HAND OVER ME TO RAMAMURTHY NAGAR POLICE STATIOB AT 11 PM. THE INSPECTOR THREATENED ME TO GIVE 2, 71, 000/- TO THEM OR HE WILL PUT MEIN JAIL. SO, I GIVEN MY CHEQUES AND MY SELF CAME OUT FROM THE POLICE STATIOB. THEY KIDNAPPED ME ON 08.03.2012 AT 9 AM AT ST. LOWRY MEMORIAL SCHOOL DOORVANI NAGAR BANGALORE AND THEY HANDOVER THE POLICE STATION AT NITHT 11 O CLOCK. UPTO THAT TIME THEY BEATED ME AND THEY TAKEN LOT OF DOCUMENTS FROM ME. i AM HAVING ALL THE RECORDS. pLEASE SAVE MY LIFE AND MY NUMBERS AND MY OTHER DOCUMENTS THROU HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISION.
MY MOBILE NO. 8549893024
MY EMAIL ID. grps2008@yahoo.co.in
THANKING YOU,
GOPAL S
SREE PRANAVA ENTERPRISES
BANGALORE
N Apr 5, 2013 by
User
rajesh.bg  
 
From,

Rajesh .G
Door No 8 6th Cross 2nd main vasathanagar Bangalore

To,

Commissioner of police (Entire Bangalore city)



Sub: Request to close the ladies bar in Bangalore

This letter is a request from Rajesh.G that, from past few days before Bangalore commissioner had given a directions to open the ladies bar in Bangalore., As per the above Judgement from Honourable High Court ‘ that ladies can work in the Bar’s depends open there designation, but how come the dance floor can belt up in the bar without any directions or permission ., please it’s my humble request to close the ladies bar in Bangalore & ladies bar owner’s or doing fake bio date’s & mainly Girls or from Bangladesh & from North India also showing the bodies dancing in the hotel diverting the costumers to the different directions., please stop this rude elements or entering the Bangalore, if this will not end we will start by protesting, press meet & finally till we close, Iam extremely sorry to tell this but its true .., please allow who do legal business at least attraction is fine, how come VIP Rooms in bar secrete door illegal thinks are happening over there please stop…, this entire ladies are staying in nagarbavi where that 6girls been raped (hole night in every road guys will be roaming in every streets some more action are happening over here please don’t allow them., who are bass responsible for this please suggest them at least let the residence area be nice .



Thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION of KARNATAKA,BANGALORE - NON RECEIPT OF FEES REFUND FROM ROYAL ACADEMY FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION, BANGALORE