Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

IAF/AFCAO - Non-receipt of Leave encashment amount

 
54 Reviews
User
  Jaikanwar Rana
736266-N Ex-Sgt jaikanwar Rana Eqpt/Asst, retired from service on 31 Mar 2010. I hav'nt yet got my Leave encashment amount. Plz do the needful.

Regards!
Complaint comments 53 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Oct 31, 2012 by
User
Barun Kumar Goswami  
 
Best Review
I, Ex 762364 Sgt Barun Kumar Goswami, was discharged from service on 21 Sep 2011 in medical category P3 (p) with multiple disability. My application for disability pension was accepted by the authority. The same was intimated to me in written. But I am not in receipt of any disability pension as on date. Please help in getting the above said disability pension with no more delay.
Email: barunkumargoswami40@gmail.com
mobile: 07384765629
C/o Tarun Kumar Goswami. L Dey Road Bi-lane. Dulmi-Nadiha. purulia. W.B. 723102
 
sir
i am exsgt pankaj kumar sharma ser no-760896-R elect/fit retired from aste, af on 24may10 have not received my pf money.can anybody tell me to whom i should contact.kindly do the needful.my dob is
05may1973.my mail id for reply is pankajsharma19733@yahoo.com.
 
sir,
i am neeraj kumar gupta ex-sgt, my service no. is 629585-A retired from 11 wing c/o 99 APO on 31oct2004 . i have not received the 25days leave incashment amount . i have posted letter many times and i get reply also from AFRO, AFCCO new delhi. but till the date i have not recieve any amount regarding this 25 days leave encashment. so please kindly look about this matter and solve my problem as soon as possible.
my email id is neerajg.knp@gmail.com and cont no. is 9935772524
 
Sir,

I, 646077A EX-WO Trilok Chandra Pandey retired fro IAF on 30 Nov 09. I have not (R) not received my Leave Encashment and IRLA balance even after completion of more than one year inspite of submitting all required documents in time. I have contacted Query Cell of AFCAO and they have confirmed me that my LE and IRLA balance have been cleared by them. They have further informed me that a Cheque No.305901 amounting Rs.2.17334 Lakhs has been already sent on 29 Oct 10. But neither I have received any cheque nor any intimation from your office till date i.e. even after lapse of more than a year. I also checked with my Bank SBI Garur wherein my A/C No 30643001421 is existing and Bank has confirmed in writing that no (R) no Cheque has been received Bank. Further, Bank has confirmed me this in writing

May I request your kind honour kindly clarify whether my LE and IRLA balance payment has been cleared from your Office and Cheque has been sent to me, If sent kindly intimate the Registered Letter vide which the Cheque has been sent

My e-mail address is trilokchandrapandey@yahoo.com
 
Sir, I 765529 T Ex Sgt Vijay Kumar Kala Wpn Fit retired on 31 Jul 2010.I have a complaint that under which circumstances my loan was recovered twice.Refference is made to AFGIS leter AIR HQ/27963/2/765529/GIS/Accts dated 16 Feb 2010, Air HQ/27963/2/765529/(14907)/GIS/HBL/Accts dated 11 Nov 2010 and Air HQ /27963/2/765529/GIS?Accts dated 11 Nov 2010.In the letter from AFGIS to AFCAO (CCS / OPS NE III) it is clearely mentioned that outstanding HBL is Rs. 1, 36, 206.00. This ammount could have been adjusted from my NE benifit (i.e. pensionary dues). The said ammount was deducted from my encashment on retirement and on receipt of my PPO I found that it is also deducted from my gratuety. I may please be given my money as soon as possible as, I am facing financial crises. I have purchesed a plot in Pune.

My email I.D. shivansh.kala@rediffmail.com
 
I am 603589B Ex MWO (HFO) V Gurumurthy Met Asst superannuated from 47 Wing, on 31 Aug 09. I have not received the following post retirement benefits :- (a) 300 days of leave encashment (b) 60% of pay commission arriers (c) MSM money @ Rs 200/-p.m for an year wef 15 Aug 08 (d) IRLA balance (e) Bonus for the year 2008-09. I had sent letters by fax, by post and by rep at Delhi also made many phone calls. None of these have worked out. No one explains to me why the delay is. I request you to kindly do the needful. My E Mail gvgurudeboss@gmail.com
A
User
S dutta  
 
Sir, I 690389-G Ex JWO Subrata Dutta elect fit discharge from 4 wing air force station Agra 30 september 2009 after completion of 26 years service. a) I have not received my leave encahsment money of 300 days. b) IRLA balance.c) Bonus for the year 2008-09.
my correspondence adresse-ED59 RAJDANGA MAIN ROAD KOLKATA-700107, OPP. SEIMENS. WEST BENGAL.
EMAIL- nilabhagoodboy@gmail.com
mobile no. 09831904025.
plsss look after my case as soon as possible.
thank you.
N Jan 5, 2011 by
User
tanu pal  
 
Sir; I 653062 A EX JWO UMESH CHANDRA PAL RDO/FIT discharge from 304 TRU AF C/O 8WING AFon 12 dec 2008 .I did not got my IRLA Bal of nov 2008 and 12 days monthly pay of Dec 2008, Inhencement CILQ(L/IN) from sep 2008 and Inhencement TPT also.
I have send twice application to you and once to AOC AFRO but no reply i recd till date.
MY CORRESPONDS ADD IS -H NO 146/A1, PATEL NAGAR, HARJENDRA NAGAR, KANPUR (UP)
PIN 208007
EMAIL- Quitetanu30@gmail.com
mobile no. 09450338978
please look after my case as soon as possible
thanks .
N Feb 3, 2011 by
User
S dutta  
 
Sir,
I have received your mail stating about my LE amount of Rs.28814/- from AFCAO on 5 Jan 2011, sir i have received my amount of 28814 at my SBI bank account. But i have not received the full amount of my LE which I'am suppose to get of 10 month or 300 days from previous unit Air Force Station Agra (No.4 Wing AF) as i have completed 26 years of service from 17 sep 1983 to 30 sep 2009. The amount which i received its only the 10% or less than the exact amount which is in my name, i have already completed my 16 month after service. please kindly take proper queries from No.4 wing AF Agra about my Bonus and IRLA balance also.
kindly look after my case as soon as possible.
Thanking you
Ex.JWO Subrata Dutta
ED-59 Rajdanga Main Road
Kolkata -700107
Opposite. Siemens
Mobile No. 9831904025
EMAIL-ID- nilabhagoodboy@gmail.com
N Feb 28, 2011 by
User
Umesh Prasad Pathak  
 
Sir, I 617393 G WO {HFO} Umesh Prasad Pathak MTD discharge from 310 TRU, AF C/O 40 Wing AF on 30 Jun 2010 and my PPO No. is08/14/B/14322/2010 dt 27 Jul 10 after completion 37 years of service I have not received my 300 days leave encasement money and also 40 Wing, AF SAO recovered money 10 days encasement leave money for month of Mar 10 during taking final clearence. My correspondent E Mail address is hfouppathak@gmail.com and home add is :- Umesh Prasad Pathak, Surya Vihar Colony Pinto Park P/O Jadrua Kalan Dist. Gwalior MP Pin 474006 I request you to kindly do needful.
N Apr 2, 2011 by
User
anilbalan  
 
Sir,
I, 736929-N Sgt Anil Clk GD retired on 31 Jul 2010 is not in receipt of left out leave encashment amount. Eight months have already elapsed but the leave encashment amount has not reached till date. My email address is anilbalanak@gmail.com and my mobile No. is 09427611729. My permanent address is A-102, Moti-Nagar, Tarsali, Baroda, Gujarat-390009.
N Apr 6, 2011 by
User
diwakarsahani  
 
Sir,
finalisaton & remittance of irla bal/leave encashment for 265 days
Pl refer due & drawn statement i/r/o my finalized IRLA which is forwarded vide your letter No. CAO/10103/735758/12/2009/NEAS dt. 05 Aug 10. Amount of Rs. 1, 50, 405/-, after deduction of O/s IAFBA loan Rs. 18, 372/- from net balance payable Rs. 1, 89, 777/- sent in my Bank A/C. The correct amount after deduction is Rs. 1, 71, 405/-(Rs. 21, 000/- less amount forwarded in my Bank account). You are requested to fwd balance Rs. 21, 000/- in my bank a/c & I have submitted final TA claim to EAC(U) in Jan 2010 & amount not received till date.
Yours faithfully,
Ex Sgt Dewakar sahani
735758F, DOD- 31 Dec 09/ EAC(U)
N Apr 13, 2011 by
User
ajaykumar1272  
 
Hi,
I have not recieved CIA wef 28.02.2005 to 08.01.2008 which was confirmed after leaving my service. Details are as belows:-
723028-A Ex- Sgt Ajay Kumar DOD 08.01.2008 Unit 39 Wing AF Udampur. Please help me to resolve this issue ASAP. My contact no is 9873277339
N Apr 20, 2011 by
User
rai.rambijai  
 
Dear sir,
I, 728247 Ex JWO Ram Bijai Rai Eng Fit retired from IAF on 31 Dec 2009 from 3 Wing, AF. I have received leave encashment for 265 days only whereas my total accumulated leave was 300 days.Till date I have not received the balance amount.

Therefore I request you to kindly do the needful to make the balance amount payment at the earliest. My contact details are as follows:
rai.rambijai@gmail.com
Mob: 9560947575, 9868410506
N Apr 28, 2011 by
User
D Sahani  
 
Reminder No. 5

Pl refer due & drawn statement i/r/o my finalized IRLA fwded vide your letter No. CAO/10103/735758/12/2009/NEAS dated 05 Aug 10. Rs. 1, 50, 405/-, after deduction of O/s IAFBA loan Rs. 18, 372/- from net balance payable Rs. 1, 89, 777/- (i.e. Rs.1, 89, 777 - Rs.18, 372=Rs.1, 50, 405/- wrong) forwarded in my B/a/c, the correct amount is (Rs.1, 89, 777-Rs.18, 372=Rs.1, 71, 405/- correct). Rs.21, 000/- less amount forwarded in my Bank account. I have visited twice to your office i.e. AFCAO & reported this matter to concerned section (Visit Record - myself to AFCAO dtd 05 Oct 10 & 18 Nov 10 - Reception Book in/out register entry No. 13&7 respectively), personal letter in Dec 10 by post & above approach dt. 06 Apr 11. Pl release Rs. 21, 000/- at the earliest.
Diwakar sahani Ex-Sgt, DOD-31/12/09/EAC(U)
N May 18, 2011 by
User
TGKNAIDU  
 
737282 -H EX SGT TGK NAIDU SIR TILL DATE MY POST RETIREMENT SETTLEMENT IN RESPECT OF LEAVE ENCASH MENT AND JUNIOR AND SENOIR PENSION FIXATION HAS NOT BEEN DONE . REQUEST DO THE NEED FULL
A Sep 4, 2011 by
User
bmb2011  
 
hi pl advise me the latest status of my tds refund on account of pay commission arrears ITR II along with form 10(E) was submitted by HQ MC vide their letter no HQ/MC(u)/280/4/accts dated 10 Sep 2020.

request intimate latest of TDS refund

Regard

sgt(retd)

bm bhatnagar
700515
e mail bmb2011@rediff.com
mobile 9426024875
N Sep 5, 2011 by
User
Satbir Singh Vats  
 
Dear sir,

I, 728459-G Ex Sgt Satbir Singh Eq Asst retired from IAF on 30 Nov 2008 from 23 ED, AF. I have received leave encashment for 265 days only whereas my total accumulated leave was 300 days.Till date I have not received the balance amount.

Therefore I request you to kindly do the needful to make the balance amount payment at the earliest. My contact details are as follows:
satbirsingh@ymail.com
Mob: 9990100459
N Sep 10, 2011 by
User
Krishnendu Sarkar  
 
I Ex Sergent Krishnendu Sarkar service no-709666k, discharged from IAF after completion of 16 1/2 years of service on 06/03/2006. The MSP is mentioned in PPO based on sixth CPC but the said MSP is not mentioned in the LPC issued by AFCAO, which is urgently required by my present employer for pay fixation .Several times I written to AFCAO but got no reply.
Kindly advice me how to get it.
N Oct 2, 2011 by
User
BD Sharma  
 
I, 629983-T Ex Sgt Bhagwan Dass Rad/Fit retired from IAF on 28 Feb 2005 after completion of 20 years. I COULD NOT GET 30 DAYS LEAVE ENCASHMENT TILL TODAY date 2 Oct 2011 due to clerical mistake of Time Barred Auth mentioned in POR then and clerical delay till yet. When/ what/ where ever I came to know resorted upon and resulted all my efforts in vain, also AFRO has written twice to my parent unit AF Stn Yel. for fresh NE POR during this 6 years span. I am still waiting with a hope of one month payment as per unknown scale.

With best regards,

Bhagwan Dass
09719440221

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    IAF/AFCAO - Non-receipt of Leave encashment amount