[Resolved]  IBPS — Registration number not obtained, but my balance was deducted

Reg id not got
I had registered for the ibps clerk notification. During the registration process everything went well till i payed the registration fee through my net banking facility. The amount (Rs. 359) was deducted from my account. After that the site hung. After sometime it the window showed the registration was successful. But it did not show the registration id and password which is required to take the print out of the application. The pdf that came out after registration was blank. There is an option to take the reprint of the application late, but it requires reg id and password. I tried calling the help line number provided in their site, but it said call cannot be processed. I mailed them in the mail id ([protected]@ibpsorg.Org) provided there. But they have not replied till now. Sir today is the last date to take the reprint. What can i do regarding this. Please help.
Yes (2)

Bhupendra Singh — Balance

Yesterday i recived a msg from your company that there is schme of recharge of 36 i will get all national or local sms 1ps per sms. But after recharge of rs.36 i send a sms to my friend, due to this my sms cost reduced rs.1.50ps of that sms. I want to know this why did my balance reduced of rs.1,50. Kindly check it and return my balance.
m-[protected]

Ibps — Registration number not obtained

Hi I am Sagar Sahni

I have filled the online application form for common written examination of IBPS 2011. The amount has been debited from my account but I have not received my registration number and password. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com. I have sent 3-4 mails to their helpdesk id bt no reply is received. Neither their number is answering any call.Is it a fake organization?
Hi I am Deepak Tripathi,

I have filled the online application form for common written examination of IBPS 2011. The amount has been debited from my account but I have not received my registration number and password. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
I had registered for the IBPS Clerk Notification. during the registration process everything went well till i payed the registration fee through my net banking facility. the amount (Rs. 359) was deducted from my account. after that the site hung. after sometime it the window showed the registration was successful. But it did not show the registration id and password which is required to take the print out of the application. The PDF that came out after registration was blank. there is an option to take the reprint of the application late, but it requires REG ID and PASSWORD.I tried calling the help line number provided in their site, but it said call cannot be processed. I mailed them in the mail id ([protected]@ibpsorg.org) provided there. But they have not replied till now.
can you tell me how you uploaded photos, as I am still unable to upload them
sir mere naam deepika parmar hai mene ibps clerk ka online form 3/9/11 tarik ko summited kiya tha
par vo unsucceful ho gaya tha par mere account se 357.73 ruppes kat gaye sir ab na to mere pas transaction id hai or na ye pata hai ki mera form summited hua hai ki nai sir piease mujhe koi complient no. dene ki kirpa kare
sir this is my account no hai jisse mere 357.73 ruppes kat gaye hai
acc. [protected]
acc. holder name prashant singh gour
branch name g.m.c bhopal
email id. [protected]@yahoo.in
and my contact no is [protected]
wait for 4 working days, if transaction wasn't successful, then bank will return your amount...
(hope it'll do so, we have no other option left )
sir, my name is bhupendra singh adhikari .I fill the application form for the post of clerk in SBI 2012 through online.I also payed the amount of Rs. 50. with transaction ID. [protected] with my MAESTRO SBI debit card on 13/03/2012. But no registration no. and ID was displayed, neither the message of successful registration was displayed after submission and an amount of RS.50 was deducted from my account. So please guide me in this case, that whether I should fill up the form again or i will be provided with registration no. and ID. or I will be able to get my amount in my account ([protected]) .MY email ID is [protected]@ymail.com and contact no.[protected].Please do the needful urgently

My name is Priyamole I. I also applied for SBI clerical post on 23rd march 2012. But after the successful completion of cash payment, site became stuck and I didn't receive any registration details. May I know IBPS got my application in their database successfully? if not, will I get my money back?
Registration NOT SUCCESSFUL, But my balance was deducted

I had registered for the IBPS Clerk Notification. during the registration process everything went well till i payed the registration fee through my net banking facility. the amount (Rs. 409) was deducted from my account. after that error message appeared on the page.there is an option to take the reprint of the application late, but it requires REG ID and PASSWORD.I tried calling the help line number provided in their site, but it said call cannot be processed. I mailed them in the mail id ([protected]@ibps.in) . But they have not replied till now. What can i do regarding this.please help.

i didnt get registration number and password and my balance is deducted from my account.plz help me my email id is [protected]@gmail.com .
I filled the post of office assistant of ibps rrb today, after paying fee no registration no. or password show. I saw my mobile message or email id there is no reg no. or password. and rs 606.72 is deducted from act. So plz say what to do.
sir i am vivek kansal
i have done online payment from my exis bank account, and also received the receipt but
the payment status is unpaid .plz help urgent my registration number is [protected]
my mobile number is [protected], my email id is vivek.[protected]@gmil.com.
sir i am RAMRAJ MEENA
i have done online payment from my punjab national bank atm card but payment status failure please help me
mob no [protected] email id- [protected]@gmail.com ibps clerk reg no [protected]
payment tranction id- cweclkaug14LV[protected]v2
Hello Sir i was filled the examination form of the uiicl A.O. form, which is conducted by ibps, i'm unable to dowload my call letter please help me.my reg. no.is 91250543 n my DOB is 5 Sep.1991
Sir i was filled the examination form o[censored]iic which is conducted by ibps, i'm unable to download my call letter please help me my regristration no. is 91250543 n my DOB is 5 Sep 1991.
i have done online payment from bank of india through atm card dated[protected] for post of office assistant in national insurance that payment was successful, i have receipt also transaction id BSMP[protected] and IBPS id nicastjan15 lv[protected]v4.than also they mail me that your payment failed please help me sir this is my email id [protected]@yahoo.com
I have filled the online application form for common written examination of I vidyut sahayak maharashtra . The amount has been debited from my account but I have not received my challan prient
my payment getway transation id MSMP[protected]. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
I komal sureshbhai mistry i had filled the form and balance also has been deducted.i have received mesaage in my mail id.but my email id has been block.and i didn't receive message on my mobile number.
So can you please send me my resigstration number and password on my mobile number.
My contact number is [protected]
Komal mistry

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] Phone
    +91 22 2854 3310
    +91 22 2854 3275
    Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] Address
    IBPS House, 90 feet, D.P.Road, Off. Western Express Highway, P. B. No. 8587, Kandivali (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400101
    View all Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] contact information