[Resolved]  ICAI — to get my registration letter

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

i am not get my regestration letter. i want to take a part in june examination.
please send my regestration letter. My address is here
name- krishan kumawat
address - 13, saini coloni near gopi nagar, 80 feet road, sanganer, jaipur
e-mail address - [protected]@gmail.com
thankyou

registration letter — for regitration letter

i haven't got my registration letter but i have got my book so plz could u tell me when i will get my registration letter plz answer fast
i jalap v gelani registation on ipcc.but i am not get my regestration lette.
please send my regestration letter.my Registration Number IPCC/ATC/ITT/WRO0388566
My Name is K.Makrand kumar, and my registration no SRO0304150, and i lost my ipcc registration letter, so please kindly send me another copy of ipcc registration letter to the following adress.
K.Makrand kumar,
so.K.Sathaiah,
H.NO.4-3-154, RAVINDRA ROAD,
KORUTLA, PIN- 505326,
DIST-KARIMNAGAR,
ANDHRA PRADESH.
THANK YOU
My name is GIRDHAR GOPAL KABRA. My Registration No. is Article/IPCCFINAL CRO0291782. I enrolledfor final registration on 13 april 2011. but i did not receive registration letter & Identity card.
Kindly send me reg. letter of final & identity card on same address.

Email - [protected]@yahoo.com
Mobile No. - [protected]
Address : M-504, Sonam godavari co. op. hsg. soc. ltd.,
Phase 14, Near ramdwara, New Navghar Road,
Bhayander (East), Mumbai.
i am Vatsala Kapila and i am doubtful whether i am registered for ipcc or not'i hae sent my application via post ande have also sent the photocopy of cpt marksheet when it arrived please help me to make sure that i am registered or not my id is [protected]@gmail.com and registration no. is CRO0382552 .
I will be very thankful
i am not get my regestration letter.
please send my regestration letter.
my sro no.0333143
please send my regestration lettere.mail [protected]@gmail.com
My address is
m.srija reddy s/om.amrutha reddy
s.krishna reddy plotno.42/2, roadno.2, m.l.r colony,
balapur'x'road, meerpet, saroornager(mandal),
ranga reddy(dist), andhra pradesh(stat).
pin.500097
i am shuchi goyal i am not yet get my registration letter.
please send my registration letter my cro no. is 0396544
please reply me on [protected]@gmail.com...
and send registration letter. my address is 380, rajiv ganghi nagar kota rajasthan.
please reply its my humble request
i am V.varun teja(SRO0304817)regestered as article student on 25th aug 2011 and now i want to take termination for transfer of my mothers job from vizag to hyd.Till now i didnt get any confirmation letter as article student.so please send my article regestration or any letter as proof of my regestration as soon as possible to my email id ([protected]@yahoo.in) and my mobile number is [protected]

My name is Param P. Barad and my IPCC registration number is IPCC/ITT/WRO0366824 and i have lost my IPCC registration letter.So please kindly send me another copy of the IPCC registration letter to the following address:

Sai-Ram Nivas, Housinging Board Colony,
Near Playground, Vidyanagar,
Margao Goa.
e [protected]@gmail.com
sir, my name is alekh koshal. i have not get my registration number.i want to take part in CPT june attemt.sir please send my registration number as soon as so that i can take part in june attemt
email [protected]@gmail.com
my cell no. is-[protected]
my dd no. is-947578(by fedral bank of india nagpur M.H)
my address-
near jain mandir infront of bank of maharastra seoni M.P
MY LANLINE no. is-[protected]
THANKYOU
sir, my name is B.NITHIN RAJ i have not received my cpt registration latter so far . i have already taken the
examination form it's last date of submission is on 25 of april. so plz send my registration
no. to my email id [protected]@gmail.com
my serial no. is(16895), and my date of birth is( 26-jan-95), cell no-([protected])
my name biswajeet biswal i have not received my ipcc registration no
i had registered on 01/08/2012 for both group without article
my cpt registration no-ERO0182616 and vide 195515
my email id is [protected]@gmail.com and my mob no [protected]
and adress is
at-masurpur
po-darakundi
via-kabirpur
dist-jajpur
pin-755009
orissa

My name is Polu Anki Reddy. My registration no SRO 0338866. I was recently registered articles with form no.103. I was received articles registration letter. In this letter my name is wrongly entered is Polu reddy.
Plg rectify it and reenter the name of "Polu Ankireddy".

Thanking sir..

ADDRESS

Polu Ankireddy,
S/o Polu Peda Bala Ankireddy,
Gangireddy Palem (vill & post),
kaligiri mandal,
SPSR Nellore District,
Andhra Pradesh,
India,
pin code- 524228
My Name is Aakash U Vaghasiya, and my registration no WRO0458712, and i lost my cpt registration letter, so please kindly send me another copy of cpt registration letter to the following adress.

20, Gundawadi,
Near-Hanuman Temple,
"KAILASH"
Rajkot-360002
THANKING YOU

E-mail Address: [protected]@yahoo.com
myself bhavna mihani i didnt got my regitration letter for ipcc
my address :SHRI JAIRAMDAS MIHANI Hno.46 KARINE LINE MADHAV NAGAR KATNI NEAR OLD WATER TANK KATNI (M.P.) 483501
KINDLY SEND MY LETTER
i am mohit tarade. my regestration no. is WRO0484776 & i lost my regestration letter. so please kindly send me the another copy of my regestration letter on following address

suraj yadav chawl,
new shiwaji nagar,
kalwa (e) thane,
mumbai 400605

THANKING YOU
EMAIL : mohittarade.[protected]@gmail.com