Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ICC CRICKET PRO MOBILE AWARD - received a message from ICC CRICKET PRO MOBILE AWARD on the 26.7.11 time 04.15pm

 
65 Reviews
User
  anil_agarwal2909 on Jul 27, 2011
Dear Sir, recived a massage from ICC CRICKET PRO MOBILE AWARD on the 26.7.11 time 04.15pm statting that I had won GBP-500,000:00 in my mobile no 9440370607, thier email addess: icccricketprom@live.com. kindly let me know how to claim this amount.my email address is anil_agarwal2909@ymail.com. Thank you for reading this massage of mine. Anil Kumar Agarwal


Complaint comments 64 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 14, 2013 by
User
munawar ul islam  
 
Best Review
Dear Sir, recived a massage from ICC Draw on the 5.8.13 time 12:21pm statting that I had won 800000 ponds in my mobile no +923009673969, thier email addess: iccdrawuk@live.com. kindly let me know how to claim this amount.my email address is munawarul.islam@yahoo.com Thank you for reading this massage of mine. engr.nunawar ul islam


N
User
DR.SACHIN D. JAMDADE doctor  - India
 

DEACTIVATE CRICKET MESSAGE - doctor

RES.SIR.MAM.I WANT TO DEACTIVATE MY CRICKET MESSAGE FACILITY ON MY MOB.NO.9923022122. THANKING YOU DR.SACHIN D. JAMDADE BARAMATI DIST PUNE
N
User
mohammesd wasiulla massage  - India
 

received a message - massage

I had recieved a message on my mobile 2 days back in that message they told that I had won 20000000gbp(sheel)mobile draw. to claim your prize contact dr; goodwill at Alwex via-e-mail:spdc-mobiledraw@hotmail.com
N
User
Akshay Aggarwal massage  - India
 
my ph is virgin mobile and my phs condition is very poor and no castmer care in Ghaziabad I have no time in going to delhi. I request to for VIRGIN MOBILE taking the ph& colact the ph.
I m wating for the responce
THANK YOU
Regards
Akshay Aggarwal
N
User
sayyed mazhar hussain Virgin Mobile  - India
 

i got a massage that my number is won - Virgin Mobile

i got the massage that "congrats! Your mobile Number have Won Amount 800000 Pound for the SHELL COMPANY MOBILE PROMOTION 2009 to claim contact Dr. Brown Via-mail : spd_cxcomp@live.com" so plz inform me whats the matter my contace no is 09271284191 plz sir i request u plz thanx so much
N
User
Bijaya devi ICC CRICKET PRO MOBILE AWARD  - India
 

Mobile annual reward UK - TA-GLOBAL

Dear Dr.Richard i got msg in my mobile no.9986158730 on 28 oct 2009 at 01:26:43 am saying that i have been qualified £250,000 in 2009 MOBILE ANNUAL REWARD UK,FOR CLAIMS,CONTACT Dr.RICHARD VIA e-mail:uk_draw2009@live.com. Is it true? If it is true then how i am goin to get my reward? Plz tell me about this
A
User
Dhanendra Kumar Mashram ICC CRICKET PRO MOBILE AWARD  - India
 
Dear i Have received a new Message in my Mobile No. 9425413021 on 27 Oct 2009 at 09:01:50 PM saying that i have been qualified £250, 000 in 2009 MOBILE ANNUAL REWARD For Claims, Contact Dr. RICHARD VIA e-mail:Shell_ukdraw2009@live.com.
Plz tell me about this. How can received this reward. Please send detail information.
N
User
rajeev kumar ICC CRICKET PRO MOBILE AWARD  - India
 
Dear i Have received a new Message in my Mobile No. 9835014551 on 03 NOV 2009 at 09:01:50 PM saying that i have been qualified £500, 000 in 2009 MOBILE MONTHLY REWARD For Claims, MY EMIAJ ADD IS RAJEEV2SINGH2009@GMAIL.COM. MY NAME IS RAJEEV KUMAR MY ADDRESS IS CO SRI RAMCHANDRA PD CHAK MUSALLHPUR SWEET HEART LANE PATNA 6
Plz tell me about this. How can received this reward. Please send detail information.
N
User
vikas nagvanshi Virgin Mobile  - India
 

for renue the number - Virgin Mobile

I have lost my number one month before ,for renue my number i got blank sim card in 18 days because of miscomunication by customercare. Till 08 days my number is not working what the cause i don't know . I was the fixed customer but now their bad service i think to swich to another brand.
mo. no. 9271269641 name - akhiesh kumar
alternative No. -9272137126
N Jul 28, 2011 by
User
anil_agarwal2909  
 
Dear Sir, recived a massage from ICC CRICKET PRO MOBILE AWARD on the 26.7.11 time 04.15pm statting that I had won GBP-500, 000:00 in my mobile no 9440370607, thier email addess: icccricketprom@live.com. kindly let me know how to claim this amount.my email address is anil_agarwal2909@ymail.com. Thank you for reading this massage of mine. Anil Kumar Agarwal

Forwarded Message -----
From: ICC CRICKET MOBILE PROMO <icccricketprom@live.com>
To: anil_agarwal2909@ymail.com
Sent: Thursday, 28 July 2011 10:37 AM
Subject: Contact Air Vice Courier Express For Your Demand Draft Delivery.‏



INTERNATIONAL CRICKET COUNCIL(ICC)
CONSOLATION PRIZE PROGRAM 2011,
LORD'S CRICKET GROUND, LONDON, NW8 8QZ
LONDON UNITED KINGDOM.
PHONE: +447014274025
FAX: +447014244949.


Kind Attention: Icc Lucky Winner,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail regarding your winning prize for the Cricket International Mobile Promo Annual award 2011 here in England. Your mobile number was selected on this Promo and We said a big congratulation to you,

This message is to bring to your notice that we have issued a DEMAND DRAFT OF Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (GBP-500, 000.00) and it has been Summited to Air Vice express for security, And you are to fill and forward this application below to the AIR VICE EXPRESS COMPANY on this E-mail; avcexpress@englandmail.com


This is to make your claims totally legal also to enable the AIR VICE EXPRESS COMPANY deliver your DEMAND DRAFT OF 500.000.00 POUNDS and this process will not be acceptable after eight banking days. We urge you to call the director of AIR VICE EXPRESS COURIER COMPANY AT +447017034773, immediately you send your full address to they email for fast process of your payment,

CONTACT, PROF. VICTOR ABRAHAM,
Air Vice Courier Express Bristol 69 4PQ, Logistic Air Cargo,
United Kingdom.
Director of Foreign Delivery:
(PROF. VICTOR ABRAHAM)
Company Contact E-mail: avcexpress@englandmail.com
Tel +447017034773 / +447017034772
Fax: +447005961515.

I write to lay claims over my winnings as was announced by the CRICKET annual center. I was made to understand that my DD was deposited in your company by the above mentioned Organization.

Below are my Personal Information;

My full name...
My Address...
My Mobile Telephone #...
My Work Telephone #...
My E-mail address...
My Date of birth...
Marital Status...
Occupation...

Payment Option/Preferred mode of payment:

1. Courier Delivery System of Payment...
2. Coming down to Uk ...

For option 1. [Courier Delivery of Payment], Provide your full home/office address below and forward to avcexpress@englandmail.com ;

Receiver Name...
Address... ..
Mobile number ...
Postal Code...
City...
State/Province...
Country...
Occupation...


For option 2. [COMING DOWN TO UK FOR THE CLAIM], Provide your TRAVELING DETAILS


I hope my application will be favorable granted by your reputable company.

Try to call the director of the AIR VICE EXPRESS as soon as you have submitted your application with them.

As soon as you have arranged with, AIR VICE-COURIER COMPANY.Your Demand Draft (D.D.) of FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS ONLY (500, 000.00) will be deliverd to your address in your country india once you finalized with the courier delivering procedure, Be inform, Your Demand Draft has been submitted to AIR VICE-COURIER COMPANY. They are the firm that will handle the delivery of your demand draft.

It will be delivered to you within 24HRS, 48HRS, or 72HRS after you have taken care of the required cost of their delivery charges. Once you receive the Draft from the AIR VICE COURIER COMPANY. Is important to note that the Demand Draft most be deposit into an account before 8days according instruation given by Cricket Organization Uk. Try to re-confirm to the AIR VICE COURIER COMPANY your full name and home address including your telephone number.

Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of Cricket Lottery Services. You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and dont share it with any individual or firm to avoid confistication of your prize.

Yours Sincerely,

Mr. Mark Ninas
Payment Officer ICC Consolation Prize Team
London, United Kingdom
Phone: +447014274025
Fax: +447014244949.



This e-mail is confidential and also legally privileged.If you are not the addressee you may not copy, forward, disclose or use any part of it. If you have received this message in error, please delete it and all copies from your system and notify the sender immediately by return e-mail what can i do
N Aug 3, 2011 by
User
rohitsshere  
 
I also got that E-mail
N Aug 3, 2011 by
User
Sumit Belwal  
 
i received a message on my no 09634000854 that i have won 500000 pouds my email address is sumitb540@gmail.com legaly provide me details
N Aug 7, 2011 by
User
bhupal singh  
 
sir recived a massage on my no 9837790935 that i have won 500, 000/-gbp my email address is nvnpanday@gmail.com legaly provide me details my name bhupal singh rawat sanjay nagar lalkuan nainital (uttarakhand) pin 262402
N Aug 22, 2011 by
User
kunal245  
 
sir, i received a message on my contact no 09813185140 that i have won 500000gbp...plz tell me whether it is real or just a scam...my email id is manishpuri03@gmail.com...and if it is legal...kindly provide me details how to claim it
N Aug 22, 2011 by
User
aayushi singh ICC CRICKET PRO MOBILE AWARD  - Patna, Bihar, India
 

YOU HAVE WON 500.000.00 - GBP FROM ICC CRICKET PROM MOBILE AWARD

YOU HAVE WON 500,000.00 GBP FROM ICC CRICKET PROM MOBILE AWARD.

TO RECIEVE YOUR PRIZE SEND YOUR NAME,ADDRESS,PHONE,TO THIS

EMAIL : icccricketprom@hotmail.com

THIS MESSAGE WAS FALSEV THEN PLZ TAKE AN STRICT ACTION....

REGARDING...

THANKS
N Aug 25, 2011 by
User
sureshsahoo  
 
Dear Sir, recived a massage from ICC CRICKET PRO MOBILE AWARD on the 20.8.11 time 04.15pm statting that I had won GBP-500, 000:00 in my mobile no 9583208312, thier email addess: icccricketprom@live.com. kindly let me know how to claim this amount. i have aleardy claim my amount icc was mail me your amount diposit in natwest bank. pls provide bank details your money transfer your bank account.i send mail bank details.natwest bank again reply me accounting open form send back to us. accountin opening form filled up and send. again natwest bank he was said your accounting opening charges need Rs 9500 thousand.true or fraud organization.
N Aug 25, 2011 by
User
bhupal singh  
 
sir recived a massage from icc cricket pro mobile award i won gbp-500, 000:00 in my no 9837790935 my email addess nvnpanday@gmail.com and my bank sbi pls give my award gbp 500, 00:00 my name bhupal singh add. sanjay nagar line par p.o lalkuan nainital uttarakhand (india) sir pls send my mail is details
N Aug 29, 2011 by
User
anugeeta  
 
Dear Sir, recived a massage from ICC CRICKET PRO MOBILE AWARD on the 20.8.11 time 04.15pm statting that I had won GBP-500, 000:00 in my mobile no 8860436214, thier email addess: icccricketprom@live.com. kindly let me know how to claim this amount. i have aleardy claim my amount icc was mail me your amount diposit in natwest bank. pls provide bank details your money transfer your bank account.i send mail bank details.natwest bank again reply me accounting open form send back to us. accountin opening form filled up and send. again natwest bank he was said your accounting opening charges need Rs 9500 thousand.true or fraud organization.
N Sep 1, 2011 by
User
rishikesh mehta  
 
i got email from icc mobile lottery promo. tell me it is true or not


ttn: Winner

The online world mobile phone numbers draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 7, 000, 000 Mobile numbers of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web. No tickets were sold. After this automated computer ballot, Your mobile number emerged one of the five winners in category "C" with the followings:

REFERENCE NUMBER: 568A2008,
BATCH NUMBER: G245

British ICC Cricket Organization hereby congratulates you as a winner of [3 CRORES 6 LAKHS ONLY FROM THE INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW AWARD 2011 IN UNITED KINGDOM] Which will be send to you in your Country as soon as we receive and verify your personal data. You are to fill the form correctly and send back to us.
With a scan copy of any valid ID proof of yours, such as: National Identity Card, Voters Registration Card, Pan Card or nationalization Card, for verification and confirmation.

This is to make your claims totally legal and also to enable us release your winning prize to you and this process will not be acceptable after five working days.

I write to lay claims over my winnings as was announced by the ICC Cricket Company Award-Mobile Draw U.K. I was made to understand that I have won 3 Crores 6 Lakhs from the ICC Cricket Mobile Draw United kingdom.



YOU ARE REQUIRED TO PROVIDE US YOUR FULL DETAILS BELOW

Full Name:...

Contact Address:...

Occupation:...

Marital status:...

Age:...

Mobile number...

Office number...

Email address...

Identity Proof (Scan)...


Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of International Cricket council after 8 working days. You are advised to keep your winning details confidential to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid cancellation of your prize.

The Microsoft and its Co-Sponsors congratulates you once more!!!.


Best Regards,

Rev. Dr. Henry


Director,
ICC Cricket Mobile Award Promo 2011!
Phone: +44-7014-274-001.
Fax: +447014274171..






? "Copyright 2011 ICC Cricket Award -Mobile promo All Right Reserve"
2nd msg
ICC CRICKET MOBILE DRAW AND AWARD WINNING, DELIVERY NOTIFICATION.


International Cricket Council Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.

Ref: ICC /26510460037/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD
Winning Number: ICC/09788/60

Dear, Basudev prasad mehta,

We are in receipt of your mail and your details we have verified and confirm all your details and must say that you should count yourself and your family extremely lucky to have emerged as one of the winners in this year's Award.

Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with other winning documents for proper documentation. Delivery will be done by a high level diplomatic agent. Name Diplomat Mark Philip, whose Identity Card and International passport are attach.

Your Demand Draft Parcel Code No Is: IK744RD2 you are to keep your Parcel Code Number confidential From the General Public to avoid lose of your winning prize.

The Diplomatic Officer will Arrive in India your Country and you are to send one of your ID proof such as ( YOUR NAME / MOBILE # / ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR DRIVER LICENSE COPY) and Your D.D Parcel Code No: IK744RD2 to the Diplomat via E-mail (markphilip23@hotmail.co.uk) to enable the diplomat identify you at the point of delivery of your winning prize in your country (India). Below is his flight information:

Departure Date /Time: 23/08/2011 -10:15:00 p.m (UK TIME)
Arrival Date /Time: 24/08/2011 9:30 a.m (INDIA TIME)

Your winning consignment box contains all of the following items:

1.) International Demand Draft of 3 Crores 6 Lakhs Indian Rupees.
2.)Official Winning Certificate.
3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.
4.)Documents covering source of winnings.


Note: All courier charges has been dully paid over here in UK while you will be responsible for any local charges to be incurred by the diplomat in delivering your winning prize to you in your country India.

Please be warned: For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential from the general public till your claims is processed and your Prize of money remitted to you.

This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program by some double claimers.

Congratulations once again from all staff of International Cricket Council Lottery Board and do feel free to call for more information.

Sincerely yours,
Dr. Henry K.
Phone: +44-7014-274-001 / Fax: +447014274171
PROMOTIONS MANAGER,
(ICC Cricket Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).
3rd msg

INTERNATIONAL CRICKET COUNCIL(ICC)
CONSOLATION PRIZE PROGRAM 2011,
LORD'S CRICKET GROUND, LONDON, NW8 8QZ
LONDON UNITED KINGDOM.
Phone: +44-7010-049-938.
Fax: +447014274171.

Kind Attention: ICC Lucky Winner,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail regarding your winning prize for the Cricket International Mobile Promo Annual award 2011 here in England. Your mobile number was selected on this Promo and We said a big congratulation to you,

This message is to bring to your notice that we have issued a DEMAND DRAFT OF
3 Crores 6 Lakhs and it has been Submitted to Global Fast Courier Express for security, And you are to fill and forward this application below to the GLOBAL FAST COURIER EXPRESS on this E-mail; GFCE1@LIVE.CO.UK


This is to make your claims totally legal also to enable the GLOBAL FAST COURIER EXPRESS deliver your DEMAND DRAFT OF 3 Crores 6 Lakhs India Rupees and this process will not be acceptable after eight banking days. We urge you to call the director of GLOBAL FAST COURIER EXPRESS COMPANY AT +44-7017-036-580, immediately you send your full address to they email for fast process of your payment,

COURIER COMPANY NAME: GLOBAL FAST COURIER EXPRESS
DIRECTOR OF FOREIGN DELIVERY: DR. JAMES LARRY
2 BRISTOL 69 4PQ, LOGISTIC AIR CARGO,
UNITED KINGDOM
COMPANY CONTACT E-MAIL: GFCE1@LIVE.CO.UK

CONTACT TEL: +447-017-036-580
CONTACT FAX: +447-010-752-644.

I write to lay claims over my winnings as was announced by the CRICKET annual center. I was made to understand that my DD was deposited in your company by the above mentioned Organization.

Below are my Personal Information;

My full name... ...
My Address... ...
My Mobile Telephone #...
My Work Telephone #...
My E-mail address... ...
My Date of birth... ...
Marital Status... ...
Occupation... ...

Payment Option/Preferred mode of payment:

1. Courier Delivery System of Payment... ...
2. Coming down to UK ... ...

For option 1. [Courier Delivery of Payment], Provide your full home/office address below and forward to
GFCE1@LIVE.CO.UK

Receiver Name... ...
Address... ... ..
Mobile number ... ...
Postal Code... ...
City... ... ...
State/Province... ...
Country... ... ..
Occupation... ...

For option 2. [COMING DOWN TO UK FOR THE CLAIM], Provide your TRAVELING DETAILS

I hope my application will be favorable granted by your reputable company.

Try to call the director of the GLOBAL FAST COURIER EXPRESS as soon as you have submitted your application with them.

As soon as you have arranged with, GLOBAL FAST COURIER EXPRESS COMPANY.Your Demand Draft (D.D.) of 3 Crores 6 Lakhs India Rupees will be delivered to your address in your country India once you finalized with the courier delivering procedure, Be inform, Your Demand Draft has been submitted to GLOBAL FAST COURIER EXPRESS COMPANY. They are the firm that will handle the delivery of your demand draft.

It will be delivered to you within 24HRS, 48HRS after you have taken care of the required cost of their delivery charges. Once you receive the Draft from the GLOBAL FAST COURIER EXPRESS. Is important to note that the Demand Draft most be deposit into an account before 8days according instruction given by Cricket Organization UK. Try to re-confirm to the GLOBAL FAST COURIER EXPRESS your full name and home address including your telephone number.

Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of Cricket Lottery Services. You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and don't share it with any individual or firm to avoid confiscation of your prize.

Yours Sincerely,
Rev. Dr. Henry Ninas
Payment Officer ICC Consolation Prize Team
London, United Kingdom
Phone: +44-7010-049-938.
Fax: +447014274171.

This e-mail is confidential and also legally privileged.If you are not the addressee you may not copy, forward, disclose or use any part of it. If you have received this message in error, please delete it and all copies from your system and notify the sender immediately by return e-mail.
4th msg



GLOBAL FAST COURIER EXPRESS /SHIPPING LTD
HEAD OFFICE UNIT 2 BRISTOL 69 4PQ, LOGISTIC AIR CARGO,
UNITED KINGDOM
TEL: +447-017-036-580
FAX: +447-010-752-644.

Kind Attention: Dear Basudev prasad mehta,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail regarding your parcel in our office This mail is meant to primarily inform you that your details have been forwarded to us from the Director of Cricket International Mobile Promo Annual award 2011 Promotion Center London, United Kingdom (Rev. Dr. Henry Ninas).

With regards to the deposited parcel from the CRICKET INTERNATIONAL MOBILE PROMO ANNUAL AWARD 2011 for your delivery, we wish to inform you that we shall get the parcel delivered to the designated address in your location, but before delivery, below is our mandatory charges which we normally require and confirm as upfront payment before any delivery can commence from this company, do find below our terms of delivery and select your choice of delivery from the option below so that we can guide you on our accepted mode of payment, and as soon as you make your delivery payment as chosen, we can deliver your draft to you without any delay.

Global Fast Courier Express is Regulated and Stipulated by the Delivery Service Authority (D.S.A), We are the delivery institutions that REGULATES all delivery activities for the CRICKET INTERNATIONAL MOBILE PROMO ANNUAL AWARD 2011 UNITED KINGDOM all over the world.
Our Courier Service is a registered organization which operates directly with the Delivery International Authority Organization (D.I.A.O).

However, we have gone through your file and we understand that you are the owner of the Demand Draft Registered by CRICKET INTERNATIONAL MOBILE PROMO ANNUAL AWARD 2011 in our office to be delivered to you, We will effect the safe and smooth delivery to you as soon as we receive our payment from you.

(Your Delivery Order Number Is: INDIA202XZ).

You are to make your option from below list for your delivery, the options together with their associated conditions are stated below: Kindly choose any one of the delivery option that you can afford and get back to us immediately to provide you with details to deposit the fee and we will complete your delivery to you.

CONDITIONS OF DELIVERY:

1. Only home/ office address are acceptable for courier delivery.

2. Customers should note that their parcel(s)has been securely sealed and it against this company to temper with such, hence can not be deducted from.
This message has been truncated.
Show Full Message
5th msg




GLOBAL FAST COURIER EXPRESS /SHIPPING LTD
HEAD OFFICE UNIT 2 BRISTOL 69 4PQ, LOGISTIC AIR CARGO,
UNITED KINGDOM
TEL: +447-017-036-580
FAX: +447-010-752-644.

Kind Attention: Dear Basudev prasad mehta,


This is to inform you that this department has acknowledge the receipt of your delivery option.
We hereby provide you with our correspondent bank account details to enable you deposit the Rs 9, 540/- Rupees into below account and send us the scan copy of the deposit.

Here is our correspondent account details to enable you deposite the Rs 9, 540/- through the below account information:

ACCOUNT NAME: LALDINMAWII
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 20081170194
BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA
AMOUNT: RS.9, 540 INDIA RUPEES

After depositing the charges into the account send us the scan copy of payment slip to enable us proceed.

However, We have tentatively fixed your delivery of your Demand Draft package today.

MODE OF DIPLOMATIC DELIVERY:
As soon as we recieve the fee today your Parcel will include in the out going delivery of tomorrow.
Do acknowledge the receipt of this mail.

Treat with urgency, Call us Tel: +447-017-036-580

DR JAMES LARRY,
(DIRECTOR FOREIGN DELIVERY DEPARTMENT GLOBAL FAST COURIER)
GLOBAL FAST COURIER COMPANY LTD UNITED KINGDON.
6th msg


GLOBAL FAST COURIER EXPRESS /SHIPPING
LTD
HEAD OFFICE UNIT 2 BRISTOL 69 4PQ,
LOGISTIC AIR CARGO,
UNITED KINGDOM
TEL: +447-017-036-580
FAX: +447-010-752-644.

Kind Attention: Dear Bsudev prasad mehta,

This is to let you know that your Demand Draft of (3 Crores 6 Lakhs India Rupees) with Your Delivery Order Number Is: INDIA202XZ, has been airlifted to your country India today and the delivery agent will be arriving India by Thursday Morning 01/08/2011, your contact delivering information including your Telephone No. is with him for this delivery his name is Mr. John Kennedy, He will contact you as soon as he arrives to your Country India.

You are to pay for your Local Clearance Charges to the customs officials on the arrival of the diplomat in your airport so that the diplomat will be allowed to complete the delivery to home address without any further delay. Urgently call us immediately you have read this mail for confirmation.

Treat with urgency, Call us +447-017-036-580.


REGARDS,
WE ARE GLAD TO BE OF SERVICE TO YOU.
DR. JAMES LARRY (DISPATCH OFFICER) MANAGEMENT.
TEL:. +447-017-036-580
GLOBAL FAST COURIER EXPRESS TEAM.
7th msg



GLOBAL FAST COURIER EXPRESS /SHIPPING
LTD
HEAD OFFICE UNIT 2 BRISTOL 69 4PQ,
LOGISTIC AIR CARGO,
UNITED KINGDOM
TEL: +447-017-036-580
FAX: +447-010-752-644.

Kind Attention: Dear Bsudev prasad mehta,

Please be advised to send us the required information below to enable us confirm your file and effect the delivery to you immediately;

Full Name...
Current Address...
Direct Phone Number...
Home Phone Number...
Your Airport Name...

The above information will enable us complete the normal formalities and effect the delivery to your address immediately and within 48 hours our international diplomat will hand over your Demand Draft of (3 Crores 6 Lakhs India Rupees) to your home address. We look forward to your urgent response.


Treat with urgency, Call us +447-017-036-580.


REGARDS,
WE ARE GLAD TO BE OF SERVICE TO YOU.
DR. JAMES LARRY (DISPATCH OFFICER) MANAGEMENT.
TEL:. +447-017-036-580
GLOBAL FAST COURIER EXPRESS TEAM.
that's all please tell me as fast u can
N Sep 9, 2011 by
User
Ginu George  
 
Ialso got this type of message on10th sep 2011. Is this just a joke?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ICC CRICKET PRO MOBILE AWARD - received a message from ICC CRICKET PRO MOBILE AWARD on the 26.7.11 time 04.15pm