[Resolved]  Icc Cricket World Cup Award Promotion, London. — Fake lottery & demand draft

I am getting fraud mails from icc cricket world cup award promotion, london. For lotterykindly help me.
No (1)
Yes (41)

chevrolet group gsm grant program is totally fake
i also got the mails with same reference number and winning number and batch number

its totally fakeeeeeeeeeeee
I have also got same msg from CHEVROLET 2011 WORLD SCHEME's Grant Prize. The same step by step conversation is also held between me and Chevrolet GSM They informed me through mail that my delivery packet has been already sent and reach at India on 27th May 2011. Thanks Avinash for already informing me this scam
i have also receive icc award of 10, 00, 000 pound and they say that firstly you pay 260 pounds means indian 15, 500 rupees...
BUT firstly i surfing all about this site comments and result is that IT IS FAKE...
SO, PLZ DONT BELIVE ON THIS AWARD...GOOD LUCK
(I only follow ttheir procedure but not to pay money them)...now i m safe...

I AM MANGESH...

ANY PROBLEM REGARDING TO THIS TYPE OF FAKE U CAN CALL ME ON THIS NUMBER
MOB NO. [protected]
hey friends all these lottery programs are fake don't b blind. i have also get the fror chevrolet group same as told by avinnash kumar misra the same thing happen to me uuto call of harry marshal and NAVEEN JAIn today but i checked on this site before giving money and cancelled my decision of giving money to them it happend to me today i.e.[protected].i have given my address to them also.but in and i would say that all these are big fraudssss.please be aware.
i have received a similar message through sms from [protected] and a call from [protected]...Sayn that I Hav Won an Awrd f 1000, 000.00 Great Britain Pound Sterling...I thnk this is totally fraud...Are they askin fr ur Bank acount no??? Dnt give all ur personal details like Mobl no., Account no...

icc cricket council at uk — mobile cash award

i received message from icc at uk that i recieved 500000 pounds.is it true or false.they ask me to deposit amt at sbi bank in the name hovini yeptho in acc no[protected] in newdelhi.after that they will send dd in name of icc at uk through point courier service.pls inform me that is it true or wrong.

juzma
you Message recieved.
CONTACT IMMEDENETELY
The United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
On
JOHN HARRY (MANAGEMENT OFFICER Uk)
LONDON –GARY KINGSTON MD (LONDON LOTTARY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER, ICC)
Email. - [protected]@yahoo.in
INDIA – RAKESH KUMAR MD (INDIA LOTTARY DEVELOMENT OFFICER, ICC)
Email – [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no [protected]
Tel: +[protected]
+[protected]
[protected]@ymail.com
ALERT
NOT RESPONSE OTHER EMAIL ADD. AND MOBILE NUMBER.
Your recived all won massege sending united kingdom iUnited Kingdom Investigation Bureau
and give you true information
I RECEIVED MOBILE CASH AWARD FROM ICC AT LONDON.MY MOBILE NO IS [protected].IS IT TRUE OR FALSE MAIL.
VERIFY IT AND TELL ME
hi i too got the msg..but chevrelet is not the sponsor its also like lottery system...rest is upto god...baat to sach hai..ki koi kisi ko itni amount kyun dega..par kya pata...dat msg didnt ask me for account no...nd need nt to give itneed not to give our a
ankaiah.[protected]@gmail.com

I have received sms that my phone number has won 700, 000GBP.
This message I receive from Chevrolet company.
I have received a mail from Chevrolet regarding some prize of 250000 USD won by my mobile no. please tell me what i should do?
i also have recieve a mail that i have been won 850000$ usd ...
dont believe it ...its fake mail or message ';;'
tke some action about this mail user([protected]@w.cn)...

INTERNATIONAL CRICKET 2011 LOTTERY — CONGRAT!FROM ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP LOTTERY UK LOTTERY BOARD!!!

CONGRAT!FROM ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP LOTTERY UK LOTTERY BOARD!!!

THIS MASSAGE IS TRUE OR FALSE

CONGRAT!FROM ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP LOTTERY UK LOTTERY BOARD!!!

TRUE OR FALSE

ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP2011 — Winning of cash sum

i have received a message that i won a cash sum of 1000000 from ICC WORLDCUP 2011 . would you please kindly tell me how could i receive this cashsum prize. or iz it a fake message?
your kindly
priyanka kalita

Nokia Promo London — Hoax Message

Received an SMS from Mob No. [protected] which reads CONGRATS!! Your mobile has won 550,000 GBP in 2011 NOKIA Promo London. For Claims send your name & address to UK Event Manager,Email: [protected]@uk-promo.co.uk
iam satheeshchopra from keral one day received one msg is .ur mob no is won 850, 000 GBP ON ICC MOBILE DRAWS this contest realy true or fake? Alrdy iam loss my money 50, 000 RS. this illigal programs continued to INDIA and many peoples losed money then plz immediatly action from request to ICC COUNCIL OF LONDON. Iam also losed 50, 000 plz help me ICC COUNCIL
my email id:satty.[protected]@gmail.com OR satty.[protected]@yahoo.com i need help to ICC COUNCIL LONDON

icc promo — lottery

i have got a message that i have won some amount in icc promo details are
INTERNATIONAL CRICKET COUNCILheckit.
Sudbury Suffolk CO10 2PG
UNITED KINGDOM-LONDON [BR]
Tel Number: +44-[protected]
Fax.[protected]
please c
i have even got similarrr msg from icc cricket world cup award...about wining 1000000 dollars..what should i do???? is it fake ??