[Resolved]  ICFAI University — FORCED TRANSFER OF STUDENTS

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Sir/Mam ,
This is to inform you that I am a student of Icfai Jaipur originally but have been forcefully transferred all of a sudden to icfai Bengaluru without prior notice or reason given to the students.
I have now been studying in icfai banagalore for 2 months but have not been able to cope up with either the lodging facilty nor the food facility here.I want to continue my MBA classes from icfai jaipur itself.
I thereby request you to kindly ask the icfai authorities to reopen the icfai campus of jaipur so that I can finish my course successfully.

Sincerely,
Kinshuka Rawat.

ICFAI — CHANGE UNIVERSITY WITHOUT INFORMATION

HI all !!

I got admission in ICFAI KOLKATA campus this year. I reachd ther to join the campus.But on d very 1st day of the college on the registeration page they mentioned that they are now affiliated to TRIPURA uni.which will provide a distant learning course.In all other campuses of ICFAI (except HYDERABAD)students revolted, becoz of this the very next day dey said that they have again got affiliation from DEHRADUN uni. IS THIS POSSIBLE 1 DAY THE AFFILIATION IS FROM 1 UNI. NEXT DAY IT IS FROM ANOTHER ??? We peple have neglected other gud coleges bcoz of this..PLZ PLZ D STUDENTZ LIKE ME WHO R ICFAI VICTIMS GET TOGETHER ND FILE A CASE AGAINST THEM IN CONSUMER COURT..
Hallo everybody,

Do you think Icfai gives education to students?

IF yes - Wrong, It sucks blood of innocent people rather poor parents.

Strategical planning of Icfai: How to exploit the Distance learning MBA students.

1. Marketing executives are highly paid and well trained how to attract the students by any means, example- today is the last day or yesterday was last but I will manage it, do not worry, your admission will be in back date. A lot of cock & bull stories they will say, as they have been trained by the Adm staff of Icfai. Incentives of Marketing people are direct 20%. Even they used to pay initially for you Rs10000/-.( But behind this master mind works- to catch hold the student) Ready cash university pays to marketing people to do such drama while attracting the students.

2. Icfai wants students like-take admission, pay the money, pay the PDC cheques, forget after wards.

3. Take admission. Appear the first semistar . Pass it any how . Find maximum 99% passing the exam.
See the drama from second semistar. Carry on failing. Register by paying Rs1000/-. Get yourself failed.
If students will pass then where from the income will come? Every University has Two semistars, but this fake University has Four semistars, reason behind, to extract money from the students. If some one workout properly, then will come to know.
I[censored]niversity has 2, 80, 000 students, roughly minimum 1, 00, 000 register in each semister by payingRs1000/-.
Rs1000 X 1, 00, 000 =10, 00, 00, 000 (Ten Crores) X 4 Semistars = 40, 00, 00, 000 ( Forty Crores)
This much amount is verry attractive. But originally the income is more .
So if the students will pass then how the income will generate. Students take admission to increase the funds o[censored]niversity not to build the career. How the mastermind warks to suck the blood of poors.

4. Purposefully the students will be declared pass in 1St semistar, then drama starts of failing.But University declares as It gives quality studies so result is less. But this is an eye wash only. once they don't have studies, how one will expect result.

5. The fake University has a verry good fraud plans, which the students experience in due course. Only money money.

The sources have been extracted from some Ex-employs of the University who some time repent for their misdids of past while working for the fake University. These people should be behind the bars.
i lost my dualcore system

ICFAI University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    ICFAI University Phone
    +91 40 2344 0963
    ICFAI University Address
    # 65, Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500082
    View all ICFAI University contact information